Back

Waldorf Dodge

Waldorf, MD

4.0
20 Reviews

2440 Crain Highway

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions
Sort by

20 Reviews of Waldorf Dodge

February 10, 2022

CP Pittman and crew went above and beyond to ensure my Dodge Charger recieved the proper service requirements. All services provided were met with a knowledgeable and friendly experience. Thanks from M.H. More

by M.H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CP Pittman
October 13, 2021

Hello:I would like to commend CP Pittman in the Service Hello: I would like to commend CP Pittman in the Service Department. He was very supportive, understanding, and honest. His integrity and knowledge More

by larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.P. Pittman
August 22, 2021

This has been the worst car buying experience for me. No one returns your phone. I called at least every 3 days just be told it's being processed. I brought my car in July 31 and my paperwork is still bein More

by Yolandawood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty
May 24, 2021

100% STRESSFUL, upsetting, so not worth buying from them.. Jamie my sales person was okay. The pre-owned team was not genuine- led by General Sales Manager Steve C. Who hid behind his sales person and More

by arizasadith
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jamie, Carlos, Allen, Byron
November 30, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 Ram 2500 Heavy Duty Power Wagon on 28 Nov 20. My salesman (Robb) was OUTSTANDING!!!! The customer service, positive attitude and knowledge of the products was above and beyond my e More

by billy.hargrove
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb
November 25, 2020

Great service and friendly staff. Mr. Dominic Holmes was very helpful in making sure my dodge truck was serviced the correct way. Would recommend to all my friends More

by Schambers49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Holmes
November 25, 2020

Excellent service. Dominic Holmes was very helpful and knowledgeable when I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for service. He was extremely patient with my many questions and was able answer them all. I would 1 More

by Mar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Holmes
September 15, 2020

If I could give no stars I would... I brought a car that xxxx near killed me with some kind of glitch. The manager/ managers are completely incompetent. "There's nothing we can do." You have to bring the ca More

by I've been had
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos and staff!!!!
July 23, 2020

I had previously rated this business without even giving them a chance I wish to apologize to Wes and CP and the guys and girls at the service center they are very professional and do try and go the extra m More

by Longbilly6969
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CP AND WES
May 06, 2020

ATTEMPT TO OBTAIN SERVICE Was looking for a good dealer to perform service on my new 2020 Ram-1500 so I figured I'd give Waldorf Ram a try. Went to their website to get a serv More

by William
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall
1
1 - 10 of 20 results