About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walker Acura

4.3

51 Lifetime Reviews

8951 Veterans Memorial, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (800) 320-1562

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Walker Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"This is not a luxury dealership"

- laurielou2

I can't say enough about the poor quality of the "customer service" at this dealership. I mistakenly bought a 2019 RDX almost two months ago, and it's been in the service department twice now for multiple problems related to the technology package, which was the reason I bought the vehicle to begin with. Customers are made to stand around while the rep inputs information into their computers, and the actual waiting area is filthy. There are no vending machines. Today I was sent away in an older RDX which smells of smoke, and I was told they'd likely have to keep my car for "a few days". If you want actual luxury, go to Infiniti, Lexus, Audi, or BMW. This place is awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Faucheaux, Patrick
September 19, 2018

"Thank you !"

- Buzzy

Michael Faucheaux, my salesman, treated me so kindly and helped me with my purchase and options for my RDX. He didn’t try to sell me things I didn’t need. The gentleman in finance, David and Anthony were also supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Faucheax, David and Anthony.
September 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Jack123

Excellent Customer Service. The people are real nice and friendly. The atompshere was pleasant. The place and restroom area were clean. Would recommend anyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot
September 14, 2018

"Your wait time is too long and inconsistency in f/u."

- Kelly davis

I wasn't pleased with the wait time. Also, no response to request for back air conditioning to be checked. Also. Car wash not done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John,
August 29, 2018

"2019 RDX A-SPEC"

- Cgleboeuf

Michael Potter and Kayla Catalano were amazing with helping my husband and I to purchase our new RDX. Fantastic from start to finish. I highly recommend visiting them at Walker Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Kayla
August 29, 2018

"Best Experience I had in a Long Time"

- aznstunna

Michael P. (AKA Jason Segel) was by far the best car sales person that I've had the pleasure to meet in my entire life. He made our buying experience memorable. everything was easy and unrushed. I hope we get to deal with him and the team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Plotter
August 29, 2018

"Great experience "

- Hgomila

Michael was not only extremely helpful but really listened to what we were looking for in a car and helped us find the best fit at a price that worked for us. One of the best car buying experiences we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Potter
August 28, 2018

"New RDX Purchase"

- Gene

Michael Potter and Kayla Catalano were extremely helpful in helping me decide on a vehicle. We looked at options for leasing vs purchasing for both the RDX and the TLX, and decided on the RDX. Michael and Kayla were helpful throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Potter, Kayla Catalano
August 22, 2018

"2019 Acura TLX with help from Michael Potter"

- Charlotte24

I had the best car purchase experience ever at Walker Acura! I had my heart set on a red tlx with the tech package, but there wasn’t one available in my area. I got in touch with Michael Potter and he bent over backwards to get me in my dream car! So I drove down from Jackson, MS! Michael Potter picked me up from the Enterprise, got me to the dealership, and I had my dream car within the hour! If you are looking for an Acura, choose Walker in NOLA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Potter
August 21, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- algkpg

Michael Potter at Walker Acura made my purchase as easy as possible. I HATE buying a new car but this was fast and effortless. Total time took less than 2 hours from stem to stern....This included my initial visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Potter
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results