Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walker's Renton Subaru

Renton, WA

4.3
1,201 Reviews

555 SW Grady Way

Renton, WA

98057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,201 reviews

December 29, 2021

Robert was easy to work with and made the whole process very straightforward. Excellent communication. More

by Npatella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duitch
November 08, 2021

Very nice and very satisfied with the help buying the car. Mr Tipton was very nice and explain everything we wanted to know about the car. More

by Srandrlk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Tipton
September 10, 2021

Overall was a good experience. I could have gone without touring the cars and just got straight into talking about which car was right for me price wise as that was my main concern going in, which I voiced More

by Sheadoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Davis
Oct 27, 2021 -

Walker's Renton Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you were able to find the right car for you. Thank you for choosing Walker's Renton Subaru!

September 02, 2021

Derrick responded to my inquiries quickly and I was able to go straight in to test drive the CX-9's I was interested in. He did not push me buy a new vehicle and explained what it meant to purchase a Ce More

by CLOWERY4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Drungo, Carrie Sears
August 06, 2021

Really great costumer service. Robert and his team gave outstanding service. Robert went above and beyond my expectations for informing us about all of the car’s features. This was by far my best car buyin More

by Juliemyers4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
July 06, 2021

Just finished speaking with Ryan Driscoll (sales manager). He stated that every vehicle sold on their lot is sold at MSRP. Plus, you MUST pay an extra $295.00 for door edge guards (FYI, online the More

by AK Resident
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec Walker
1.0
Other Employees : Ryan Driscoll. (Stated he was a sales manager yet he is not listed on their website or here), Asael Arruda, Joel Carlson, Glen Chandler, Troy Donald, Quinton Jackson, Michael Muratore, Michael Shapsnikoff
June 12, 2021

We couldn’t be more pleased with our purchase of our new Forester at Walker Renton Subaru. We worked with Robert Duitch, through the COSTCO purchase program, and cannot say enough about the quality of serv More

by Jack Connell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duitch
Jun 24, 2021 -

Walker's Renton Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback!

Jun 24, 2021 -

Jack Connell responded

You are welcome for the review we wrote that you earned through your excellent service. It was totally our pleasure working with Robert and your excellent team.

May 24, 2021

Got an amazing deal for a used Ford Focus, all thanks to one of the sales employees named Dio, he helped me find a car within my budget, got the price lowered for me and even came in on his day off to help More

by Keegan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dio Rodrigeuz
Jun 24, 2021 -

Walker's Renton Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, Keegan! We are so glad Dio was able to help you find the perfect used car!

May 15, 2021

Nice dealership, very good service and everyone is friendly. Dealerships will always be like you expect but they treat you like a person instead of just a sale. More

by KSeattle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Siemens, Ian Smith
Jun 24, 2021 -

Walker's Renton Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback!

May 08, 2021

I was very pleased with the entire process. I felt like I was receiving special attention from Christian. He was informative, courteous, helpful and handled himself like a true professional. I have nothing b More

by Mannydiaz676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,201 results