Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wallace Volvo

Stuart, FL

2.6
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 Southeast Federal Highway

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

18 Reviews of Wallace Volvo

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"Almost a month’s wait for a service appointment. That is..."

- GSB

Almost a month’s wait for a service appointment. That is absolutely incredible. Especially for a high end vehicle. I will go elsewhere for the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service scheduling
November 30, 2020

"We just purchased our 2nd Volvo from Wallace Volvo this..."

- Josh

We just purchased our 2nd Volvo from Wallace Volvo this weekend. They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Bruce, Chris & Jennifer work as a team to get you through the process seamlessly. They went above and beyond to get the best deal for us. I'd highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Chris, Jennifer
November 06, 2019

"Lack of knowledge and professionalism."

- May

We purchased our 2020 XC60 Inscription through the overseas program and Tina Taylor ( a title clerk ) from Wallace Volvo refused to process or vehicle claiming our vehicle was not part of their inventory. She claimed they had to go in person to the DMV to register the car. Never heard such a thing! She made us go through hoops, making lame excuses not to process our car. Until this day, I still don't have my car. I will never even do business again with Wallace Volvo or recommend any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Taylor
October 07, 2019

"Worth the 2 hour drive!"

- ekonstand

I am really glad I took a chance with Chris at Wallace Volvo. The dedication, stellar service and fairness I got in return are worth their weight in gold! Drove 2 hours from Orlando and the process of getting into my new XC40 was seamless and handled professionally. The finance manager was top notch and didn't try to push anything (that's a first) and in less than 2 hours from arrival I was driving home! Highly recommend Wallace!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 14, 2019

"They are total liers "

- Irwin 51

I made a lease deal over the phone and on my way up to the dealership Chris called me to say he made a mistake. I told him in my business your word is your bond. I was willing to pay up for the lease but certainly not $120. a month. STAY AWAY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 30, 2019

"Good service but....."

- Kat

All was great for the service I had done to my car; 20,000 service. But was extremely upset that they no longer wash your car after they service it??? Is this a cost cutting expense because they renovated??? It shows good customer service to wash your vehicle after it’s serviced; they always did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
December 14, 2018

"Volvo’s are expensive to fix but Dawn is awesome"

- Volvounicorn

Most dealerships try to service your car and keep the prices down. Volvo parts are expensive and so is labor these days. Dawn always is helpful telling me what is needed now versus stuff that can wait, prices are fair. Oil change is cheaper than Jiffy Lube. People complain because cars aren’t perfect. Dawn and Wallace have always been fair to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
December 12, 2018

"Dirk was awesome! Also went to Wallace Dodge/RAM"

- Beck

Dirk was very professional and straightforward with my new Volvo XC90 lease back in January 2018. He showed us how to use all the driving and comfort features in our new car. He even called to get an update and make sure all our questions were answered. Last month we decided to get a RAM pickup for work. Dirk made sure the salesman at Wallace RAM gave us premium service and they even gave us a discount for having used Wallace Volvo for our personal vehicle! The paperwork for the RAM was handled very efficiently and we are still happy w both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk Gilbert
November 12, 2018

"A Great VOLVO buying Experience at Wallace in Stuart"

- AnitaE

We visited the Wallace dealership with all intentions of buying the new S60 but ended up leaving with a gorgeous XC40 SUV! Our salesman, Glenn Geng, was very professional & knowledgeable on the features of both the S60 & XC 40 which helped us to make a decision to lease the SUV. He spent 30+ minutes with us as we test drove the car to learn about the newest features of the 2019 XC40. He also worked with us for a good deal on the price and took care of all the paperwork & phone calls for our auto insurance and motor vehicle registration. We drove our new SUV home a few hours later. We highly recommend Glenn and the Wallace dealership in Stuart for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn W Geng
July 11, 2018

"Get it in writing. There word is bull"

- NandoC

Purchased a 2018 Volvo S90 in January 2018. Purchased a loaner and got a good discount. The problem I am experiencing is the Manager ,Dirk, promised me the upgraded 19.5" wheels for an additional $1000.00. I was willing to wait for the wheels before purchase but he promised me I would have them within 1 month since his Manager already gave the OK to sell me the wheels at a discounted price. I took his word. BIG MISTAKE. Have tried to contact DIRK a few times but to no avail. Showed up at the dealership to confront him. He gave me the run around and promised me again the wheels are coming in. Shame on me for not getting it in writing. Will never deal with WALLACE again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dirk & Jerry
1
1 - 10 of 18 results