Back

Walser Experienced Autos

Burnsville, MN

4.4
47 Reviews

600 W 121st St

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 47 reviews

September 16, 2022

Worked with Dan and didn’t regret it if ur gonna buy a car from here I’d say go through Dan he walks u through everything and won’t sell a xxxx car More

by Jacquie15788
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
August 17, 2022

Great experience, super smooth process, felt no pressure to buy and was surprised how "easy" it all felt. I came in nervous left excited! Dan Ogdahl and Tory were great to work with would highly recommend a More

by moms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ogdahl, Tory
July 30, 2022

Affordable Honda Civic at Walser Experience in Burnsville, Minnesota with help from our salesperson Mark. More

by Rob Green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 01, 2022

We had a GREAT experience at Walser. Impeccable customer service, great value on purchase and fast paperwork process. This dealership is a STANDOUT amongst the rest. More

by Tuesdays gone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Jan
June 12, 2022

We feel we got a very good deal on our Honda. We were treated well and are pleased with our purchase. More

by japepinwi
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
May 03, 2022

It's always stressful having to buy a car after having a car crash (especially in this market), and by luck of the internet search it brought me to Walser Experience Autos. Arturo was so great, not pushy w More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo
April 13, 2022

Mark. Albers did a great job fitting me into my first car. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I picked a vehicle that I liked and felt comfor More

by cjhartman123@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Albers
March 21, 2022

Walser was great, no pressure to buy and when we found the one, they made it a painless experience. Our sales woman Somaly, was wonderful to work with had a great personality to put smiles on our faces. More

by CGRyan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Somaly Riebe
December 24, 2021

I haven't purchased anything yet. I made an inquiry about a Jeep which was advertised, but it turned out to be sold. The salesman Noel has been very good at continuing communication to see if there is More

by TarnishedNoble
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
October 10, 2021

I was only checking what was out there, and I forgot that used car salespersons are the most voracious people around. More

by sussanmercurio01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dunno
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results