Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walser Experienced Autos

Burnsville, MN

4.1
38 Reviews

600 W 121st St

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

October 10, 2021

"I was only checking what was out there, and I forgot that..."

- sussanmercurio01

I was only checking what was out there, and I forgot that used car salespersons are the most voracious people around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dunno
October 03, 2021

"Super happy with the entire experience with Walser! Dan..."

- Wfwtbdljcd

Super happy with the entire experience with Walser! Dan was very friendly and responsive and made sure everything was on target…so important with a long distance purchase. Absolutely pain free and the car is Exactly as described. I could not be happier! This is truly a 5-star team of people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Larry
September 08, 2021

"Just bought a Prius in fabulous condition from..."

- jkeherenman

Just bought a Prius in fabulous condition from Experienced Autos. Arturo kept my wife and I up to date throughtout the process. Communication was great. Randy the service manager was also very friendly and helpful. I absolutely recommend these guys. Best buying experience! John

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo and Randy
April 21, 2021

"I went in to the dealership to test drive a 2015 Jeep..."

- Lindsay102

I went in to the dealership to test drive a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. I was greeted by staff who were very friendly and quick to answer all questions. SJ was very helpful! The only criticism I have was that the paperwork process took close to 5 hours and my car was not ready to drive home that day. Other than that, I had a positive experience and would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SJ and Juan
March 01, 2021

"My son bought his first vehicle from Mark at Walser...."

- mike

My son bought his first vehicle from Mark at Walser. Mark did a nice job of helping my son with the maintenance records, purchase paperwork and the licensing. Thanks Mark !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 28, 2021

"I had a really great experience with Sasha to get a very..."

- Beatriz Figarella

I had a really great experience with Sasha to get a very good deal for my first finance vehicle!!! Really happy with everything fit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
January 03, 2021

"I had been searching for a yellow Jeep renegade for quite..."

- Redhead1880

I had been searching for a yellow Jeep renegade for quite sometime, ran into many bad dealerships. But upon finding this one I was contacted promptly. They brought the test drive to my home and Sasha made everything so simple easy and pleasant. I am so happy and satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
August 29, 2020

"I wanted to love buying a car here.I came in test drove..."

- Kat

I wanted to love buying a car here. I came in test drove one car. Went home, called my bank, got a check for the whole amount, called them and told them I would be in the next day to hand them the check and pick up the car. I arrived, the car was dirty, had 1/4 tank of gas and they made me sit there for an hour while the guy filled out the paperwork and continued to try and sell me one thing after another while having his manager come over. Why would I want a maintenance warranty from a place that couldn’t even do basic things right? I did all the leg work for them and the customer service was rude, lazy and I wouldn’t recommend them at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
July 29, 2020

"A no pressure, straight forward experience, BUT,,"

- Wittmn

Good support and warranty coverage for used cars. They let the car sell itself, or not, with no pressure and facts. Their used car prep was well done and thorough. I would recommend this store over many others. 7/29/2020 The car was sold to me with 2 sets of key fobs but on the way out one set did not work. Two weeks later they can't find the second key so I'm out of luck. They will not replace it. Now found a splash guard under the engine was missing. So far it has cost me over $500 for stuff I don't think should have been my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Kerry. Good experience working with these guys, Quarentine masks and all.
July 07, 2020

"Great Experience at Walser Experienced Autos!"

- kalidreier

I had a wonderful experience at Walser Auto yesterday. I purchased an Audi Q5 and it is in great condition. Thank you Sasha and Kelly for your great service, and a special thanks to the general manager for staying involved from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barnes, Kelly, and General Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results