About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Experienced Autos

4.5

22 Lifetime Reviews

501 Burkhards Dr., Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Sales: (952) 653-3540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"The best!"

- Charlie#1

They worked hard to find fussy me the perfect car. Great customer service, honest and thorough. I'm hooked for life. This is how purchasing a car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Japke, Jim, Tim, Randy
December 10, 2018

"Walser Used Car Purchase "

- Mara G

Purchasing a used Toyota Rav4 from Mark Albers was a simple, comforting, and exciting experience. He was extremely patient and thoughtful during our process as my parents and I had many questions along the way from conversations, phone calls, appointments, test driving, paperwork, to payments. Thank you Mark, for all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Albers and team
November 26, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Nissan Guy

I purchased a Nissan several months back. There was an issue and management advocated for me even though they were under no obligation to do so. They listened to my understanding of the situation and made a decision that was not only advantageous for me as a consumer but truly understood their commitment to no nonsense business decisions. They broke policy to make sure things were done right. Randy, the sales manager, showed true integrity and selflessness to make sure that I could be counted on as a client for life. He did his job flawlessly and I cannot remember receiving such service in all of my car buying experiences. I would highly recommend this dealership. -Brandon Brom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 12, 2018

"Don't believe everything they tell you about the inspection "

- modelmaker03

I had bought a truck from them a few years earlier it was a 2005 Toyota Tacoma It was a great truck then I decided to trade it in for something 4wd the sales men showed me a few different vehicles I decided on a 2013 Toyota Highlander it was in great shape I asked the salesman if it was checked over he had showed me a sheet that the Highlander had been gone through. I purchased the Highlander and brought to my Mechanic and I let him look it over he found a busted taillight which Walser missed on the inspection and burned out headlights but they did fix those problems a few days later. the truck had a starting problem the Battery was worn out they would not replace it so I had to shell out $120.00 for a new battery if you buy a new or used Vehicle bring it to a Mechanic you trust anybody can say the Vehicle was gone over don't believe everything they tell there just trying to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
June 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- gdsbrn18

Randy and his team (Tim, Kelly and everyone we interacted with) went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great quality used car and a really positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Tim, Kelly
December 06, 2017

"Misleading"

- MNHerb

I purchased a Ford Fiesta here in April, 2017. I had an extensive conversation with the used car salesman about the condition of the vehicle as it was for my disabled daughter. He said the car was In great condition and showed me a Carfax report with only a few minor things on it. I bought the car and within a few months was having transmission problems. I took it to a Ford dealer and was told this car had a history of transmission problems. It already had been serviced three previous times with an average cost of $2,000 per time. it is my opinion that they knew about these problems. The Walser network certainly could get aceesss to service records. I will never shop at a Walser dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 21, 2017

"Fabulous customer service! Honest and friendly staff!"

- SUVmama

We have bought both of our kids their cars from Kelly Morrisette here at Walser. She helped us pick an appropriate car for each of our kids and make sure that they were comfortable in the car, answered all of our questions, and gave us many cars to choose from. When it came down for us to choose, Kelly M helped us figure out what was important to us and my kids! That was impressive! We were not rushed! Our questions and concerns were answered and my kids, my husband and myself have been very pleased with the service, our cars purchased and their ability to make a stressful situation of buying a car, very peaceful and overall, a positive experience! Thank you! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Morrisette
Sep 20, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos responded

We appreciate you continuing to choose Walser Experienced Autos! It's fantastic that Kelly made the stressful process of buying a car peaceful and an overall positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

August 05, 2017

"Greatest experience of my life😁😁😁"

- Mikedemps

Larry and Randy did everything in their power to get me my dream car. I have horrible credit and decent income and they managed to do what 15 other dealerships couldn't. When I tell you they worked a miracle I'm not exaggerating😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Randy
Sep 20, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos responded

We are thrilled to hear that this was the greatest experience of your life! it's great that Randy and Larry could get you behind the wheel of your dream car - enjoy every mile in your new ride!

May 24, 2017

"I'm referring ALL my friends to Walser Experienced Autos"

- SaturnAura09

I went into the dealership with little to no hope of getting a car. I'll be honest, times get rough and I was trying to get a car with a recent repossession on my credit history! Jim & Kelly went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me get a car that not only fit my personality, but also fit my wallet! Not once did I ever feel judged about the situation I found myself in. Kelly kept reminding me that "Life happens!" Which I found very comforting. Jim was so patient and let me test drive car after car until I found the one! Both Kelly & Jim made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Buying a car can be very stressful! With the help of Walser Experienced Autos, it won't be 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim , Kelly
April 07, 2017

"Great service "

- dallasveryown

Larry did a wonderful job assisting me in finding the vehicle that suited for me best. I definitely would recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle to stop by, and look for Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lesniak
1
1 - 10 of 22 results