Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Experienced Autos

Burnsville, MN

4.5
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

600 W 121st St

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

31 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2020

"I wanted to love buying a car here.I came in test drove..."

- Kat

I wanted to love buying a car here. I came in test drove one car. Went home, called my bank, got a check for the whole amount, called them and told them I would be in the next day to hand them the check and pick up the car. I arrived, the car was dirty, had 1/4 tank of gas and they made me sit there for an hour while the guy filled out the paperwork and continued to try and sell me one thing after another while having his manager come over. Why would I want a maintenance warranty from a place that couldn’t even do basic things right? I did all the leg work for them and the customer service was rude, lazy and I wouldn’t recommend them at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
July 29, 2020

"A no pressure, straight forward experience, BUT,,"

- Wittmn

Good support and warranty coverage for used cars. They let the car sell itself, or not, with no pressure and facts. Their used car prep was well done and thorough. I would recommend this store over many others. 7/29/2020 The car was sold to me with 2 sets of key fobs but on the way out one set did not work. Two weeks later they can't find the second key so I'm out of luck. They will not replace it. Now found a splash guard under the engine was missing. So far it has cost me over $500 for stuff I don't think should have been my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Kerry. Good experience working with these guys, Quarentine masks and all.
July 07, 2020

"Great Experience at Walser Experienced Autos!"

- kalidreier

I had a wonderful experience at Walser Auto yesterday. I purchased an Audi Q5 and it is in great condition. Thank you Sasha and Kelly for your great service, and a special thanks to the general manager for staying involved from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barnes, Kelly, and General Manager
April 25, 2020

"Scott Hurley"

- iamfree03

Scott Hurley was great to work with! He worked diligently to help me find what I was looking for while being straight up and keeping a sense of humor! I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
April 24, 2020

"I had a great experience today working with Sasha and..."

- Joedest

I had a great experience today working with Sasha and would recommend her to anyone without reservation. Due to a deer strike which totaled my last car, I was in need of transportation. After 4-5 days looking at listings in the internet I was pretty certain I had found my next ride. After five minutes driving it, I was ready to purchase. As it was an older model and I had already done my searching online already, I appreciated that she did not try to have me look at other (more expensive) options, there was no pressure from her at all (which I very much appreciated). Long story short, about two hours after she arrived at my front door for a test drive (so convenient!) I was leaving their lot with a big smile on my face in my new used car (with a lower interest rate with their financing than my credit union had offered). Wonderful experience all around, thank you Sasha and Walser!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barnes
February 05, 2020

"By far, the best car purchase experience I ever had..."

- danajoleary

By far, the best car purchase experience I ever had thanks to Mark Albers. I will definitely recommend Walser Experienced Autos to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kelly
October 13, 2019

""Best cars and best people- outstanding""

- S and C

I don't usually write these things, but I feel obligated to give these folks a "Thumbs-up" across the board. Dan Ogdahl and entire management team were amazing. After test drive found a slight wobble in steering and they offered to repair the steering and replace the tires both parts and labor for no added cost. I will tell everyone I know about this place. Go here first- you will not want to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and management staff- Thanks
April 18, 2019

"The Walser Experience"

- Mister Mrs D

I highly recommend Walser Experienced Auto in Burnsville. Jake, was extremely knowledgeable regarding the Toyota Prius we purchased. Mark, was very thorough with explaining all the functionality of the car and getting us through the financing. We had a minor situation after we bought the car and the Walser Experienced Auto team handled it like champs! After a 9:51pm email regarding a mismatched wheel, literally 4 minutes later Randy, requested to order a wheel as a replacement. Parts manager Jaz identified in the pictures I sent as only missing a hubcap. Without a beat they asked me to stop back and installed one the next day at no charge. You will find the whole team incredibly responsive. If you’re looking for a dealership that will treat you honestly and with integrity, look no further, Walser Experienced Auto is that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Kelly, Jaz, Jake, Mark
March 31, 2019

"Amazing people"

- Nashaunta Smith

I wish I could present a PowerPoint about how great these guys are. I plan on recommending them to everyone I know. This was my first car financing thing and I’m so glad I chose Walser. Everyone was very friendly and answered all the dumb newbie questions I had. I mainly worked with Tim, Jake, and Danielle. Tim is a very nice, chill, cool guy who explained the whole process to me in a way I could understand. He helped me settle on a Toyota Corolla and never pressured me to purchase anything. VERY patient guy. Danielle and Jake also helped me find car insurance that very day too since I was still looking around. They found me the best rate and I was insured very quickly. Literally the best experience I could’ve had. Please go here if you’re looking for a used car they are top notch people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Jake, Kelly, Danielle, James
January 07, 2019

"The best!"

- Charlie#1

They worked hard to find fussy me the perfect car. Great customer service, honest and thorough. I'm hooked for life. This is how purchasing a car should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Japke, Jim, Tim, Randy
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results