About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Experienced Autos

4.2

18 Lifetime Reviews

501 Burkhards Dr., Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Sales: (952) 653-3540

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- gdsbrn18

Randy and his team (Tim, Kelly and everyone we interacted with) went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great quality used car and a really positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Tim, Kelly
December 06, 2017

"Misleading"

- MNHerb

I purchased a Ford Fiesta here in April, 2017. I had an extensive conversation with the used car salesman about the condition of the vehicle as it was for my disabled daughter. He said the car was In great condition and showed me a Carfax report with only a few minor things on it. I bought the car and within a few months was having transmission problems. I took it to a Ford dealer and was told this car had a history of transmission problems. It already had been serviced three previous times with an average cost of $2,000 per time. it is my opinion that they knew about these problems. The Walser network certainly could get aceesss to service records. I will never shop at a Walser dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
August 21, 2017

"Fabulous customer service! Honest and friendly staff!"

- SUVmama

We have bought both of our kids their cars from Kelly Morrisette here at Walser. She helped us pick an appropriate car for each of our kids and make sure that they were comfortable in the car, answered all of our questions, and gave us many cars to choose from. When it came down for us to choose, Kelly M helped us figure out what was important to us and my kids! That was impressive! We were not rushed! Our questions and concerns were answered and my kids, my husband and myself have been very pleased with the service, our cars purchased and their ability to make a stressful situation of buying a car, very peaceful and overall, a positive experience! Thank you! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Morrisette
Sep 20, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos responded

We appreciate you continuing to choose Walser Experienced Autos! It's fantastic that Kelly made the stressful process of buying a car peaceful and an overall positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review!

August 05, 2017

"Greatest experience of my life😁😁😁"

- Mikedemps

Larry and Randy did everything in their power to get me my dream car. I have horrible credit and decent income and they managed to do what 15 other dealerships couldn't. When I tell you they worked a miracle I'm not exaggerating😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Randy
Sep 20, 2017 -

Walser Experienced Autos responded

We are thrilled to hear that this was the greatest experience of your life! it's great that Randy and Larry could get you behind the wheel of your dream car - enjoy every mile in your new ride!

May 24, 2017

"I'm referring ALL my friends to Walser Experienced Autos"

- SaturnAura09

I went into the dealership with little to no hope of getting a car. I'll be honest, times get rough and I was trying to get a car with a recent repossession on my credit history! Jim & Kelly went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help me get a car that not only fit my personality, but also fit my wallet! Not once did I ever feel judged about the situation I found myself in. Kelly kept reminding me that "Life happens!" Which I found very comforting. Jim was so patient and let me test drive car after car until I found the one! Both Kelly & Jim made this the best car buying experience I've ever had! Buying a car can be very stressful! With the help of Walser Experienced Autos, it won't be 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim , Kelly
April 07, 2017

"Great service "

- dallasveryown

Larry did a wonderful job assisting me in finding the vehicle that suited for me best. I definitely would recommend anyone who's looking to purchase a vehicle to stop by, and look for Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lesniak
February 24, 2017

"Great personable dealer "

- Borgfam5

Larry Lesniak helped us in our car buying process. He was great with our whole family (little ones too!). No pressure, very kind, honest, polite, and curtious. Would love to work with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lesniak
February 16, 2017

"Friendly Welcome"

- Tom Schaffer

I always wanted a corvette and after searching for a few evenings and mading some inquire, I soon leaned that I did not want to buy from a private seller, as what they told me about their cars never matched up with Car Fax. I found a Vette at Walser Experienced Autos and made a call. Larry Lesniak answered my call and after only asking a couple of questions, he offered to send me the Car Fax report on the car. I went to look at the car and Larry greeted me at the door and went over the car with me and I took the car for a spin and came back very happy with the cars appearance, performance and condition. The only thing left was to negotiate the deal. Larry was great to deal with and we settled on a price that I felt very comfortable with. Friendly, that's Larry, as we talked for more than half an hour, after the paper work was done. Larry even gave me a followup call to make sure I was happy with the car and service and I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Lesniak
January 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Beth

Went to buy a car for my niece and Dhylan helped us. He answered all our questions and was very patient with us. The car works greats. Got a great deal. Very good service.he took a lot of time to help us out to buy the right car for a college student.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dhylan perez
December 31, 2016

"I am not a kid, and you're not my dad"

- vangsai

I was in need of a car and came across this dealer through Walser Auto website. From the moment the guy answer my call to when nothing could be done, he pretty much told me that I was never going to ever get approve by "anyone" with my credit, income, and money down. He talked to me like he was my dad, telling me what to do, spitting words with attitude, and straight up changing his offer the 2nd time I called. I will never ever go to this place again even if they offered me a FREE CAR. To the guy who helped me whom I forgot his name, FYI, I got approved at another dealer and they will be seeing me again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The guy with the attitude
1
1 - 10 of 18 results