Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Experienced Autos

Burnsville, MN

4.1
35 Reviews

600 W 121st St

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

35 Reviews of Walser Experienced Autos

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"I went in to the dealership to test drive a 2015 Jeep..."

- Lindsay102

I went in to the dealership to test drive a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. I was greeted by staff who were very friendly and quick to answer all questions. SJ was very helpful! The only criticism I have was that the paperwork process took close to 5 hours and my car was not ready to drive home that day. Other than that, I had a positive experience and would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SJ and Juan
March 01, 2021

"My son bought his first vehicle from Mark at Walser...."

- mike

My son bought his first vehicle from Mark at Walser. Mark did a nice job of helping my son with the maintenance records, purchase paperwork and the licensing. Thanks Mark !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 28, 2021

"I had a really great experience with Sasha to get a very..."

- Beatriz Figarella

I had a really great experience with Sasha to get a very good deal for my first finance vehicle!!! Really happy with everything fit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
January 03, 2021

"I had been searching for a yellow Jeep renegade for quite..."

- Redhead1880

I had been searching for a yellow Jeep renegade for quite sometime, ran into many bad dealerships. But upon finding this one I was contacted promptly. They brought the test drive to my home and Sasha made everything so simple easy and pleasant. I am so happy and satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha
August 29, 2020

"I wanted to love buying a car here.I came in test drove..."

- Kat

I wanted to love buying a car here. I came in test drove one car. Went home, called my bank, got a check for the whole amount, called them and told them I would be in the next day to hand them the check and pick up the car. I arrived, the car was dirty, had 1/4 tank of gas and they made me sit there for an hour while the guy filled out the paperwork and continued to try and sell me one thing after another while having his manager come over. Why would I want a maintenance warranty from a place that couldn’t even do basic things right? I did all the leg work for them and the customer service was rude, lazy and I wouldn’t recommend them at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
July 29, 2020

"A no pressure, straight forward experience, BUT,,"

- Wittmn

Good support and warranty coverage for used cars. They let the car sell itself, or not, with no pressure and facts. Their used car prep was well done and thorough. I would recommend this store over many others. 7/29/2020 The car was sold to me with 2 sets of key fobs but on the way out one set did not work. Two weeks later they can't find the second key so I'm out of luck. They will not replace it. Now found a splash guard under the engine was missing. So far it has cost me over $500 for stuff I don't think should have been my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Kerry. Good experience working with these guys, Quarentine masks and all.
July 07, 2020

"Great Experience at Walser Experienced Autos!"

- kalidreier

I had a wonderful experience at Walser Auto yesterday. I purchased an Audi Q5 and it is in great condition. Thank you Sasha and Kelly for your great service, and a special thanks to the general manager for staying involved from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barnes, Kelly, and General Manager
April 25, 2020

"Scott Hurley"

- iamfree03

Scott Hurley was great to work with! He worked diligently to help me find what I was looking for while being straight up and keeping a sense of humor! I would definitely recommend Scott to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hurley
April 24, 2020

"I had a great experience today working with Sasha and..."

- Joedest

I had a great experience today working with Sasha and would recommend her to anyone without reservation. Due to a deer strike which totaled my last car, I was in need of transportation. After 4-5 days looking at listings in the internet I was pretty certain I had found my next ride. After five minutes driving it, I was ready to purchase. As it was an older model and I had already done my searching online already, I appreciated that she did not try to have me look at other (more expensive) options, there was no pressure from her at all (which I very much appreciated). Long story short, about two hours after she arrived at my front door for a test drive (so convenient!) I was leaving their lot with a big smile on my face in my new used car (with a lower interest rate with their financing than my credit union had offered). Wonderful experience all around, thank you Sasha and Walser!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Barnes
February 05, 2020

"By far, the best car purchase experience I ever had..."

- danajoleary

By far, the best car purchase experience I ever had thanks to Mark Albers. I will definitely recommend Walser Experienced Autos to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kelly
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results