About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

4.8

190 Lifetime Reviews

7979 Auto Center Dr, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 697-2408

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2016

"Amazing experience "

- Tkrod4

I was looking for a Dodge Journey and they had four. I had priced other dealers and they beat their prices by 2,000 dollars. It was super fast an easy. And the sales associate was super nice. I was in and out in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darryl Sperry
Nov 17, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tkrod4! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new car, and that we were able to get you a great deal on the vehicle you were interested in. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Journey! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

November 15, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Jbriseno951

Thet have some good deals & The customer service is great! highly recommend this dealership. They have a variety of cars and are fast and friendly 😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks Jbrisen! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant car buying experience, and that you got a great deal on your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

November 10, 2016

"Don't trust a lier"

- Sylvia3333

I was lied to given a car I did not want told my car was gone and I could not get it back told I could not leave unless I smiled for a picture by frank who told me I was a lot of trouble I was told If i caused trouble I would regret it I am a senior have a small budget to live on ithey put done what I made when I worked I showed them my retirement check they falsified information and I signed but did not reaf the paperwork due to stroke which I told tem about they said don't worry we will take care of you l was taken advantage of on a limited budget and pay with insurance over 400 dollars as a result can not afford food or medical care shame. On them I did not drive or see the car I have such despair as I just want my car back now I owe over 20,000 on a fixed income and wonder how frank sleeps probably just fine shame on him he knew I go to the cancer clinic in a car I can not afford buy buyer beware thank you for this opportunity to warn seniors stay away from liers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Gutierrez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bolden
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2016

"Excellent "

- Ernie

The service advisor is one of the most Curtis person I've ever encountered in any place of business I have been. I would recommend walter's to my friends and family any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Ernie! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with us, and that you were well accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more! Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

October 31, 2016

"Used car purchase"

- MX5

Good buying experience. No issues. Raul was helpful and everyone at the dealership was nice to work with. Time to get the car ready was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Ayala
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Bousa
Nov 04, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks MX5! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Raul, and that he made sure it was a quick and convenient car buying process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

October 21, 2016

"Great Service"

- drecio01

Kenneth was great. I had a emailed to inquire about the 500e lease special/availability, He was quick to respond and kept me updated on the status of the car I wanted. Sales process went quickly and smoothly. I drove from OC to this dealership because of the excellent customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Hotchkiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the great feedback, decio01! We're pleased to hear that Kenneth extended all of the advice and information you needed to make a confident decision about your purchase, and that you felt well accommodated throughout the process. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

October 21, 2016

"Not pushy "

- devo1009

Roman was professional an nice. He listened to my requests and did his best to full fill them. Short time frame to get the car sold and into my hands. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Artalejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks Devo1009! Roman is a great asset to our team, and it's wonderful to know that he was able to make your car buying experience so pleasant and accommodating. We're glad he was attentive to your needs and made sure all of your expectations were met! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

October 17, 2016

"Quick and easy"

- Arevalos24

Quick and easy to get my Smart car for work! Go to Jonathan he will treat you right without taking up your time, was out quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Anchondo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Valdovinos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 19, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks Arevalos24! It's great to hear that Jonathan was so helpful and efficient, and made your car buying experience as convenient as possible. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your Smart! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

September 29, 2016

"The best "

- Msvida

All I can say is OMG! Frankie and Kevin were the best!!!!! They attended to my every needs to make sure I was happy.... A1 service! I'm loving my purchase. Thank you Frankie.... Thank you Kevin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bolden
Oct 04, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Msvida! We're so pleased to hear that Frankie and Kevin were so helpful and attentive, and made sure that you were well accommodated from start to finish. It's wonderful to know that you're loving your new car, and we hope to work with you again in the future! Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates before your next visit. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

September 29, 2016

"Excellent Internet Car Buying Experience!"

- RN-FIAT500e

Frank Francis was an exceptional internet sales manager. We literally communicated via email & text message. But despite my poor credit score, him & the finance team helped get me approved & still got a good deal on a 2016 FIAT 500e. The process was direct & straight to the point. I UBER to the dealership & my new car was ready for me to lease & drive home. Understandably it was busy, but I was out of there in a few hours. A minor hiccup in the final transaction due to getting two cars mixed up, but Kevin Bolden (not his fault) was able to fix the problem right away & complete the financial transaction. Kylie Lowery has a great personality & always smiling. She's new, so she seemed to lack information or not have the answer to my questions. She helped us test drive the car & gave me a quick 101 session of how to charge my car. When my lease is up I would definitely would like to get a another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kylie Lowery
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Bolden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 29, 2016 -

Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're always happy to hear from our customers about the experiences they've had, and it's wonderful to know that Frank, Kylie, and Kevin were all so helpful and attentive throughout the process of purchasing your new vehicle, and that they made sure you were well accommodated from start to finish. We're glad that all of your needs and expectations were met, and we appreciate your business! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Please be sure to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings, updates, and more. Regards, Walter's Alfa Romeo and FIAT

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results