Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Warren Henry INFINITI

North Miami, FL

4.3
491 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 NE 151st St

North Miami, FL

33181

Directions

491 Reviews of Warren Henry INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"My experience is always great at Warren Henry. My service..."

- Tamara

My experience is always great at Warren Henry. My service consultant Juan always provides good customer service. Thank you Juan and Warren Henry for always taking good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
January 18, 2021

"This dealer has been the best for me! Ask for Rey he’s..."

- Annybel1

This dealer has been the best for me! Ask for Rey he’s amazing and very informative he will take care of any questions you may have about servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey
December 23, 2020

"I have been a Warren Henry customer for over 15 years and..."

- mariajimenez327

I have been a Warren Henry customer for over 15 years and I am always impressed with the quality of their service and their friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Henry
December 13, 2020

"Service was performed to my satisfaction. Pick up and..."

- Julesande

Service was performed to my satisfaction. Pick up and delivery was smooth. Everyone was friendly and professional. My car was clean on delivery and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayron Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Rita Aguiar Service Writer, Patrick Anderson pickup and delivery
November 14, 2020

"New location is beautiful and the waiting area is quite..."

- dionne shackelford

New location is beautiful and the waiting area is quite comfortable. I took my care to be serviced without an appointment and was seen quite fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nexon Louis
5.0
Masekela Mandela
5.0
October 04, 2020

"The dealership was clean the consultant was professional..."

- Spigneral

The dealership was clean the consultant was professional and detailed and my car was fixed to my expectations they offered me a free carwash but I had to leave before they could do it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember my consultant name
October 03, 2020

"Love the new dealership the facility was amazing and the..."

- tchristai

Love the new dealership the facility was amazing and the service department was a pleasure .I brought my car in without an appointment and was able to get it repaired while I waited awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayron Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Rey service advisor
August 17, 2020

"Worked with many Warren Henry dealerships and always had..."

- dlm1853

Worked with many Warren Henry dealerships and always had a great experience. This deal went off with out any issues and was very smooth. Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Seminario
5.0
Sergio Soto
5.0
Robert Manrique
5.0
Other Employees : Can’t find the names to add on!
August 12, 2020

"Customer service was great. They worked with us and were..."

- MTor

Customer service was great. They worked with us and were patient with us through the process. Special thanks to David E and Rudy. David your willingness to work through the phone to make this happen was appreciated. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Echeverri
4.0
Rudy Ferreira
4.0
Other Employees : Andrew from online
May 27, 2020

"Totally Satisfied!"

- MrsLR

The new location is beautiful, clean and very comfortable. From the moment I drove in everyone was pleasant and professional. The waiting area was extremely comfortable and my service rep was great and explained what I needed to have done. He did not attempt to pressure me and left it up to me to decide what service I could do at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results