Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Warren Henry INFINITI

4.7

476 Lifetime Reviews

2300 NE 151st St, North Miami, Florida 33181 Directions
Call (305) 652-9999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Warren Henry INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2020

"Fantastic!!!"

- Julio F

Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Warren Henry. Jose Diaz is great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Jose and Warren Henry if you're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Diaz
February 05, 2020

"Great service with Great People!"

- JohnJBrennan

The staff and techs were outstanding! I made an appointment on a Friday afternoon and came in Saturday a little early and Meital checked me in promptly. The tech listened to my issue and took my G37 for a ride and came back and looked up the symptoms in the data base and came back with a diagnosis that was spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MEITAL STARK
December 21, 2019

"To whom it might concern,I’ve brought my infiniti QX50..."

- liliya

To whom it might concern, I’ve brought my infiniti QX50 2019 to your device center on Tuesday December, 17th for the first time to get a car wash and see the place and check the customer service. My car was washed and I felt really great about the service provided thinking about switching to your dealership in future as I moved and now lives closer to this service center not coral gables where I used to be. Later I noticed two really deep scratches on car bonnet clearly something metal scratched my car from the top - couldn’t be done by hitting anything or elsewhere. Your car washers are supposed to be supervised and the service has to be recorded so I suggest you to go back and see your workers damaging my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know the name
September 19, 2018

"Great"

- Lala2

My battery was going bad so I called Gerald in a panic. He put me in fixed my battery and put me back in the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Henry
September 17, 2018

"Great staff, great car, best price in state!!!"

- Estebacano

David echeverri was awesome!! I got Great deal on a used Toyota rav4!! I drove 5 hours from Jacksonville to pick up my vehicle and drove back in it the same day...it was worth it!!! since distance was not s factor I can tell you statewide they had the best price and the best value!! Would definitely do it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Echeverri
5.0
Dayron Gonzalez
5.0
Hector Seminario
5.0
September 16, 2018

"Alway excellent service "

- Infin8tyOwner

Very professional and very helpfull and willing to go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. In addition to excellent service the cost is very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Obando
September 16, 2018

"Easy and professional "

- Cag

The Warren Henry team is top shelf, thorough and very easy to work with. I leased my car and was on my way in 1.5 hours! They were wonderful and straight forward. Will Use them again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Arenas
5.0
Jaikel Tellez
5.0
Sergio Soto
5.0
September 14, 2018

"Great"

- Yaakovbourla

Friendly , feeling I can trust the dealer fast services s willingness to help you with what you desire and working it out with you and making sure you are happy all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Arenas
5.0
Hector Seminario
5.0
Sergio Soto
5.0
September 14, 2018

" Excellent service "

- Sherry M

I’ve been blessed to have driven some top names vehicles and having to deal with their service department but infinity by far has the best vehicles and there service department customer service is the best of them all. Meital Starks 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 the service consultant ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meital Stark
September 12, 2018

"Continual Stellar Service!"

- Infiniti

Juan Obando in the Warren Henry Infiniti Miami dealership is phenomenal, always providing stellar caring service and followup! Thank you so much for keeping me safe on the roads!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Obando and Montserrat Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results