Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Washington Auto Credit

Puyallup, WA

N/A
319 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Do you have a bankruptcy in your past and don't know where to turn for help? Look no further. Washington Auto Credit has been helping people just like you since 2003. We work directly with national lenders to help you get reliable, affordable transportation so that you can start rebuilding your credit. Our lenders report to all of your credit bureaus so that you can reestablish your credit as fast as possible after a bankruptcy? No bankruptcy? No problem! We help all credit types. Good credit, bad credit, and everything in between. Have questions? Give us a call. We would love to hear from you!

14611 Meridian East

Puyallup, WA

98375

Directions

319 Reviews of Washington Auto Credit

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Rachel_6013

I had a great experience working with Steve Hubbard. He help me get the best interest rate and find a vehicle in my budget. I never felt pressured to purchase something I was not comfortable with. I am thrilled with my new vehicle and will recommend my friends to visit I5 Toyota and see Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hubbard
August 08, 2018

"great company fast with approval and staff very friendly ! "

- Sethethan69

Great experience quick approval process and Steven had everything ready for signing as soon as we got there was so nice and not pressured ! We test drove and signed and left all under a hour! Staff very friendly highly recommend them to anyone ! They got me low payments and no down payment which was very nice !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hubbard
July 25, 2018

"helpful! "

- Emilyjohnsone

Steve was very helpful through every step of buying my first new car! I didn’t have really any clue what I was doing and it was nice to have someone who took the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hubbard
June 03, 2018

"Steve and Ashleigh were amazing!! Thank you"

- Oceansoul360

Great experience, love my new Jeep!! Thank you for your excellent customer service and friendliness. I highly recommend I-5 Auto for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Ashleigh Palmer
June 03, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing!!"

- Dfclark90

The customer service offered is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! You're not just a customer. You are FAMILY! I will be a customer for LIFE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Smith, Miranda Yenerich
June 01, 2018

"Fast and problem free"

- Toyota juli

My car is awesome and Miranda rocks ty so much for getting me in my new car and have and will recommend I-5 Toyota to as many people as I can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Yenerich
May 31, 2018

"Great place amazing people"

- Marzy1238

The whole thing took maybe 2 hours to finish. They were very helpful with communicating with me before my visit and got me a really nice car for affordable monthly payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Palmer
May 21, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Jnholland24

These people help you from start to finish! Highly recommend them! Thought it was going to be a scam and it wasn’t. Very glad that I called them and they were able to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Palmer, Ron Moore
May 14, 2018

"Very smooth"

- Katejc

The whole experience was very smooth and painful. Everyone was very nice and informative. I feel very confident in my purchase and would recommend them to friends and family. Loved driving my new car home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh Palmer, Ron Moore
May 08, 2018

"Everybody will leave 😀 happy!"

- Mommy2018

Whoever said buying a car was one of the most stressful things in life didn't know the dynamic duo of Jeff and Alex. This powerful combo of boldness, kindness and awesomeness made it one of the easiest things in our lives. Everybody did leave 😀 happy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Villalobos, Jeff Ogburn
1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results