Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waterfront

Morgantown, WV

4.7
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

525 Don Knotts Boulevard

Morgantown, WV

26501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

34 Reviews of Waterfront

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2019

"Racist owner, damaged my Jeep."

- Overland83

Took my Jeep for an oil change and tire rotation and the techs damaged my SRT wheels. Damage was blatantly caused by removing the lug nuts and scratching the holes. There was also damage from laying the wheels face down on the ground. Showed damage to manager and he said there was nothing I could do about it because I couldn't prove they caused the damage. This dealership was the only dealership that ever touched the wheels since the day the vehicle was purchased. Spoke to owner in front of waiting area at service department, owner said same thing and then stated he wasn't going to fix the damage. Then owner loudly stated in front of everyone in service waiting area, that we were in a "Mexican standoff". Owner knew then and prior that I was of Hispanic descent. Owner than stated that it didn't matter because I didn't even purchase the vehicle from him so why would he want to fix it for me. All this conversation was recorded and available for anyone who wants to hear it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
May 10, 2019

"Continued Great Service!"

- LindaLou

Such a great dealership! The service is always fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. Everything is explained so that I know what to expect and they always deliver. Whether buying a new car or having service on an existing car, I always know I will get great service from Waterfront.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Fike
May 02, 2019

"Great Service and Quick Process"

- Yohnder

When presented with what we were looking for, Todd immediately found the right car for the test drive and answered every question we had. He helped find the best financing/rebate option (0% for 60 +$1000 rebate)! and waited around till we finished the paperwork, even though the dealership closed 45 minutes before we were done. Love the new Jeep Cherokee. Ask for Todd...won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Moore
May 01, 2019

"Very friendly staff and great service!!"

- Jeeplover

The waterfront team has us on the road jeeping the same afternoon we visited them !!! We love our new jeep wrangler and look forward to a fun future riding it !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Southard
April 28, 2019

"extended warranty"

- marla145

Wes reviewed available warranties and found an excellent option for me . My daughter uses the car out of state and he made sure she would be covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Todd
April 27, 2019

"Continued Excellent Service"

- LindaLou

I have always had wonderful service from Waterfront, regardless of where I purchased the vehicle. They are fair and friendly, always explain the repairs and go over options. The pricing is competitive, the dealership is clean and has a nice, relaxed atmosphere with great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Fike, Benedum
April 27, 2019

"Excellent product , excellent service!"

- pamcakes

Easy transaction. Our rep, Doug, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Very friendly and courteous. Was easy to work with. Went above and beyond his help in getting us the right fit for our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Benedum
April 27, 2019

"Service appointment"

- dental1

Prompt, friendly service. Sent reminder of appointment time & date. I asked for someone to take me to another location nearby while my Jeep was being serviced and that courtesy was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 26, 2019

"Great Service, Fast Service!~"

- Kyle 2005

Waterfront Jeep is, in my opinion, the dealership that is the 'Go to' dealership! From Sales to Service, they really treat you well! Even though it is now April, 2019 and my last new car purchase was many years ago (2005!), they have maintained my Jeep in an excellent manner; the salesperson I dealt with has maintained contact, and every time I go in, they are always going out of their way to make sure I'm treated right! I guess one of the reasons I'm still driving my 2005 Grand Cherokee is the quality of service I've always received! The Jeep is built right and Waterfront keeps it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
April 21, 2019

"Battery replaced"

- DSGroves101

Have used this dealership for years, have always been treated well. Great waiting room with fresh coffee. Service dept. always make sure you know upfront what cost will be, and what needs to be done,and about how long it will take. ( I usually wait on my jeep ).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results