About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Honda

4.7

260 Lifetime Reviews

7014 W Broad St, Richmond, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 672-1111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of West Broad Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Polite, Prompt, Professional..."

- 24 PTD

Took it in for a scheduled maintenance service...took care of all issues and then some in a very reasonable time frame while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim the Service Writer.
October 06, 2017

"Inspection, Oil Chg, Tire Rotate, Recall Inspection"

- Gary Whaley

FIVE STARS! Everything about West Broad Honda is first class from the Service Reps who take your car, to the technicians, to the guy who brings your completed car to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
38 Tim Siddons
October 04, 2017

"Great"

- adam miller

Great service but the wait time needs to be worked on when you have an appointment. Would recommend family and friends to the dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
October 03, 2017

"Accord purchase"

- G Morrison

Kevin was very easy to work with. I simply told him what I wanted and he was able to locate the car I requested with the features I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Smith
September 30, 2017

"Great customer service!!!!!"

- My14Honda

My car was ready early and the service advisor provided excellent customer service. Service with a greeting and a smile. I will continue to bring my Honda here for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
September 26, 2017

"fantastic"

- dskatin@aim.com

They gave me a chance when no other dealer would and for that I appreciate their business and service. Hopefully they continue their good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pascual
September 22, 2017

"Easy Multi-tasking. "

- Mimi

My 2014 CRV EX-L was in for its last inspection and service with my lease ending in a few weeks. I had decided to buy this car...I really love it...via my credit union, but while waiting for maintenance, I met with the finance manager. By the time I left, my car was newly serviced, rotated, aligned, and financed at great terms and adorned with new plates. All I have to do is return the old plates to DMV and advise my insurance company of the new lien-holder. I had dreaded the process of shopping for a car loan, trying to compare options/terms on my own, making sure the payoff went through, etc. Even canceling my auto-pay on the Honda Finance website was so simple. And the service advisor even saw to it that an impossibly tangled rear seat belt got straightened out. Add the coffee and a doughnut...I left a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Royal, Marcus Freeman, Finance Manager...cannot read his signature, so sorry!
September 21, 2017

"Routine 30000 Mile Service"

- english

Professional and courteous, very knowledgeable with explanation after my inquiries. Thank you Melissa for your expertise and time during my visit, especially from one woman to another. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
September 14, 2017

"First visit "

- Maurice Jerry

Came to West Broad Honda for first oil change on my 2017 Honda Civic LX were I purchase vehicle from. Scheduled an appointment, arrived early, vehicle was taken very promptly, waiting time wasn't very long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Steven Royal
September 12, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Monica Klisz

Semra at West Broad Honda was a terrific salesperson. Not pushy but encouraging and helpful. She looked up a lot of features on the car I bought and was responsive to questions. She made the purchase process very easy, as did Tim in finance. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Semra Altunisik
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results