Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Coast Auto Dealers

4.7

933 Lifetime Reviews

3203 W Marie St, Pasco, Washington 99301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 933 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer service "

- skarjola

I was so pleased with the experience that I had at West Coast Auto Dealer. Justin was amazing. He went out of his way to make sure I was pleased and found the right vehicle for our family. Larry in financial was helpful and made it very comfortable and made sure I understood all information. All around. I would give them 5 stars. Great job. Keep that amazing customer service cause you will make more life time customers like myself. Go Hawks!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience...."

- Uriasyuri

I am extremely satisfied with my overall experience. Justin was very professional, didn’t give me the pushy vibe and was even able to meet me half way saving me a hour of a drive to show me the car. I will for sure think of West coast Auto Dealers next time I want to buy another car. Thank you Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fry castrellon
November 22, 2019

"worst experience i had ever. must say cheap people."

- sanjay

i reached west coast auto dealers this morning. i had worst experience with cheap people. i never suggest anyone to buy anything from these cheap people. in the end i call 911 so they can't misuse my paperwork. shameless people. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : boss or big manager
November 22, 2019

"Fabuloso"

- Nestortenorio84

Porque me atendieron muy bien y es un muy buen doler muchas gracias por avernos atendido de lo mejor se los agradezco mucho que estén bien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"Buying a pickup"

- tswaterworks

Good experience really nice staff and good service would recommend to other people. When their was a problem they fixed it nd the pickup was very clean and nice to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to..."

- Lucelope

I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to work with! They were kind, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don sandborn
November 15, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- AshleyMills

They have done everything possible to make this buying experience a good one. We have been screwed over by other dealerships in this area but west coast has made this a good experience!! Thank you Alex and Wes and everyone else at West Coast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wes
November 07, 2019

"Great People"

- Jennifer

Larry was amazing in helping us get into a vehicle and working with us on our trade in. The finance guy was super friendly and very helpful also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 933 results