Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

West Coast Auto Dealers

Pasco, WA

4.6
959 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As an owner operated dealership, West Coast Auto Dealers promotes integrity and respect to build trust with our loyal customers. With locations in Pasco, Kennewick and Moses Lake WA, we have two dealerships for you to visit and browse our wide selection of pre-owned vehicles. We take care of our customers and build our reputations based on good business morals and trustworthy values. Make your car buying experience simple and feel secure that we work directly with the best banks and credit unions. Visit our finance department for more information about auto financing for all credit levels and situations. You can also trade in your old vehicle to help finance a new car, truck or SUV by Valuing Your Trade-In here! Stop by for a test drive and find out why our customers are proud to drive a new vehicle home. If you are looking for a good deal, make sure to visit our internet specials and service center for all your vehicle needs.

3203 W Marie St

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 959 reviews

November 22, 2020

"Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was..."

- Rcdevilliers

Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was given a good deal on my truck purchase and the service department has done a great job repairing and servicing the various vehicles my wife and I have. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven
November 02, 2020

"Excellent service department!! Very fair and honest..."

- Maxi123

Excellent service department!! Very fair and honest pricing compared to other car repair businesses and dealerships in the Tri-Cities area. I would highly recommend West Coast Dealers service repair. This is the 3rd repair with them on 2 separate cars ( timing belt, brakes and oxygen sensor).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 15, 2020

"Brought my car in for engine light, Easy Care declined..."

- CBishop

Brought my car in for engine light, Easy Care declined repair due to previous customer neglect. Matt did his job. Easy care warranty not a good warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Best service hands down. I love Westcoast and would..."

- latwyella

Best service hands down. I love Westcoast and would highly recommend Westcoast to my friends and family! It doesn't get any better than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy in the office for auto service was great , FRY CASTRELLON
July 10, 2020

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Los d servicio , Justin Hanson, FRY CASTRELLON, Katelyn McGraw
July 03, 2020

"Had a good experience when buying a pre-owned F150 and a..."

- Ray

Had a good experience when buying a pre-owned F150 and a great experience when getting some trouble items taken care of. Matt Brighton is great, does what he says he’ll do and calls back when he says he will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Brighton and a very nice lady in office (Janice?), sorry I don’t remember your name
June 29, 2020

"Great place to buy a car!! From start to finish the..."

- Impala

Great place to buy a car!! From start to finish the whole process was easy and professional. I can’t thank Justin and his staff enough for my car buying experience. I will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"We chose West Coast Auto to do a detail job on our Ford..."

- gnjfarms1663

We chose West Coast Auto to do a detail job on our Ford F-350. They did an outstanding job!! They were quick and the vehicle was gleaming when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew in detailing
June 10, 2020

"Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke..."

- Suzannebussell12

Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke with went above and beyond for me, and I wasn't an easy customer as I was stressed, they listened to my comcerns, what I wanted, didn't want and found the perfect vehicle for me, stayed late into the evening in doing so, laughing and sharing stories, having a good time and before I knew it I was too! I will definitely be a returning loyal customer, and will send customers their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Pat , FRY CASTRELLON
June 08, 2020

"They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly..."

- sylviagarcia0629

They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly quickly! They did an awesome job! We were pleased with the quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leticia , FRY CASTRELLON
1
...
1 - 10 of 959 results