Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

West Coast Auto Dealers

4.7

926 Lifetime Reviews

3203 W Marie St, Pasco, Washington 99301
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 927 reviews

November 16, 2019

"I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to..."

- Lucelope

I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to work with! They were kind, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don sandborn
November 15, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- AshleyMills

They have done everything possible to make this buying experience a good one. We have been screwed over by other dealerships in this area but west coast has made this a good experience!! Thank you Alex and Wes and everyone else at West Coast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wes
November 07, 2019

"Great People"

- Jennifer

Larry was amazing in helping us get into a vehicle and working with us on our trade in. The finance guy was super friendly and very helpful also! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2019

"Dishonest. "

- Mad hatter

xxxxty experience. Never go there. I came in with a pre-approval. And told them to run my credit once through the bank I was pre approved and not to shotgun my credit And for the 3rd day now they ran it to tons of banks. And bought a car yesterday thru Excalibur with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 23, 2019

"Fairly simple and pleasant "

- Roylp

West coast has always been pleasant and accommodating. Sometimes service personnel in the office are a little scattered and jump from customer to customer but fairly kind about it. Time schedule has always been adhered to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes, Manny, Nick
October 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Dawna White

It was worth it to go there. The sales person was able to show me a few options that I liked and then I was able to make a great decision on a vehicle. It was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel
October 20, 2019

"awesome guys"

- Skimiller13

fast quick courteous knowledgeable great guys. got me in and out good to go. would recommend to all family and friends i will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marcos
October 18, 2019

"Detailing"

- Biglen

I take a number of cars in for detailing each month. Have never had a bad job. When your folks get done with the cars they are ready for "showroom floor" Thank you and thank them. For the next question I bring about 7 or 8 different makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gerry Bartlett, Anali Deleon
October 03, 2019

"Excellent!"

- KYLEE.BISHOP1991

Bought my car through Miguel in Moses lake! I was actually looking for a toyota highlander but didn't want a high monthly payment,I knew I wanted leather. navigation and rear a/c! The next day miguel told me they had a SUV that he really thought I would love, again I had my heart set on a highlander but once I drove the car I was sold, I ended up with a Pathfinder and have no regrets! they didnt waste my time and made it so easy for me to walkin and within the hour I had my dream car I didnt even know I wanted! Will buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel tovar
1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results