Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Nissan Infiniti

Williamsville, NY

4.7
74 Reviews

8137 Main Street

Williamsville, NY

14221

Directions

74 Reviews of West Herr Nissan Infiniti

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Everyone is very helpful! I had exceptional care from the..."

- Andreadaniels212

Everyone is very helpful! I had exceptional care from the time I pulled into service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
October 03, 2021

"Tiffany was very knowledgeable and helpful. She is truly..."

- cbkbbaa

Tiffany was very knowledgeable and helpful. She is truly an asset to the Dealership. I will recommend West Herr to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Russ
September 24, 2021

"I was very impressed with Tiffany. She was very..."

- Ruthodean

I was very impressed with Tiffany. She was very professional. The work on my car was done quickly and all my questions were answered.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
August 28, 2021

"Very happy with my service here. Timely and friendly..."

- timren

Very happy with my service here. Timely and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 12, 2021

"David was very knowledgeable and helpful with the..."

- woody4419

David was very knowledgeable and helpful with the service. Will continue to use West Herr Don’t like this 25 word minimum review requirement - it’s dumb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Ciesielski
July 29, 2021

"Excellent service from pull-up to pull-out!!Very..."

- gregoriodjohn

Excellent service from pull-up to pull-out!! Very friendly atmosphere with service associates always willing to assist you. Additionally, honest assessment of your car needs. Greg John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cirdielski
July 14, 2021

"I was very surprised to have my vehicle serviced so..."

- Gram Judes

I was very surprised to have my vehicle serviced so promptly as I was a walk-in. I can’t say enough about this dealership and their Service Dept . Never had a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cirsielski
Jul 14, 2021 -

Gram Judes responded

Very happy with your sales and services!

June 30, 2021

"Everybody at the dealership was great. Justine answered..."

- Maria

Everybody at the dealership was great. Justine answered thoroughly all our questions and helped us pick the right vehicle and made the transaction smooth and easy for us, she is great! This was my second car I bought from her. Jonathon was also very helpful and addressed our concerns Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Jopp, Jonathon
June 11, 2021

"Dan Fabrizio Jr is very knowledgeable about the vehicles..."

- MaryEllen

Dan Fabrizio Jr is very knowledgeable about the vehicles that are sold. He is very kind and considerate to what you want in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Fabrizio Jr
May 21, 2021

"Always friendly, go out of their way to help. Have..."

- Dogsndolls57

Always friendly, go out of their way to help. Have mobility issues & they also make so to make things easier. Would recommend. A+ Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results