Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Town Auto Sales

Green Bay, WI

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2775 Holmgren Way

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

18 Reviews of West Town Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"Great experience "

- egallenberger19

I worked with Mark to purchase my 2013 Audi A4 Quattro! He made the process a breeze! Great customer service, very friendly and great conversation! The car is beautiful and just what I was looking for! I would recommend West Town Auto 10/10. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Waage
5.0
Jan 05, 2020 -

West Town Auto Sales responded

It was a pleasure helping you !

December 30, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- dsaerts@sbcglobal.net

We wanted a SUV. Scott found this Acura within several days. It's got everything we wanted and more. West Town made the transaction easy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lade
5.0
Mark Waage
5.0
August 23, 2019

"Over all a good place"

- Lauren99

It's a small and cute dealership, the workers are very relaxed, honest, and down to earth! As a first time car buyer I had a good experience and answered all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lade
5.0
Mark Waage
5.0
July 11, 2019

"The best place to buy a car."

- AudiQ5

We recently bought our 3rd car from Scott and Mark. Each time has been an excellent experience. They are fair with their pricing and there is absolutely no pressure. Whether you love shopping for cars, or if you hate shopping for cars, this is the place to go. You will appreciate their honesty and enjoy the process. We recommend them to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lade
5.0
Mark Waage
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Great experience purchasing my first car "

- ambyrne

Mark was very helpful and great to work with. He made the process so easy. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase. Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Waage
5.0
May 30, 2019

"We are back for another Honda"

- #happyhondaguy

Successful day @WestTown. Scott and Mark continue to impress. Gr8 selection. No BS. Honest answers and a handshake seals the deal. Even my daughter enjoyed the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lade
5.0
Mark Waage
5.0
May 26, 2019

"Did transactions in just 3 days."

- 2016 Kia

Had what I was looking for and at a decent price ,was given a fair price for trade in.all in All in all it was a good transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Waage
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Lade
May 06, 2019

"Altima "

- Anewcar!

I purchased a Nissan Altima from West Town Auto, I appreciated the honest, friendly, and no pressure service. I would recommend & use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Waage
5.0
April 08, 2019

"Friendly pressure free"

- Cofnchoc

Mark was so easy to tak to, made the whole process stress free and fun! I love my car, im comfortable with my payment plan, did I mention friendly and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Waage
5.0
March 20, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Don0928

Scott and Mark made buying our new used car an enjoyable experience. They went out of their way to help us get the right car for our needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lade
5.0
Mark Waage
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 18 results