Back

Westcoast Auto Sales

Montclair, CA

4.9
1,656 Reviews
Quality. Trust. Savings. At Westcoast Auto Sales, these are the words we live by. Our vision of integrity and transparency is not an option, but a mission. We pledge to make the buying experience of a pre-owned car a more pleasant one by providing customers with quality pre-owned cars, at the best price in the market, with incomparable customer service.
Contact Dealership

5180 Holt Blvd

Montclair, CA

91763

Directions

1,656 Reviews of Westcoast Auto Sales

Sort by
July 27, 2022

All around excellent client service. You should buy your car from Westcoast Auto Sales, in my opinion. There are a lot of choices offered. More

by joycecavender
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 27, 2022

I bought a 2018 Honda Accord from Westcoast auto sales at this dealership and was very impressed by their knowledge and helpfulness in the car buying process. Will definitely recommend them! The other employ More

by Travis Townsend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 26, 2022

I went to Westcoast Auto Sales yesterday. Rami was patient with me and made sure I left the lot with the car I needed and manageable payments. extremely pleased with the staff. Rami, I apprec More

by Ruth Simon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
July 25, 2022

Finding THE car was a stress-free process. There were no pushy salespeople attempting to sell you a car that you didn't want. The staff was really helpful and knowledgeable about the cars, and More

by jaxonmott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 23, 2022

A fantastic dealership. Easily the best purchasing experience I've ever had. Luis was my salesman, and he made certain that not only did I get a good deal, but that I also h More

by john.allen741
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 22, 2022

I prefer to buy used vehicles that will last a long time. Having said that, I've never owned a used vehicle from this place that didn't last. I've purchased three and am now on my fourth, a Chevy. We plan to More

by kropfk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 21, 2022

In them, I have complete faith. I'll be buying my next car from them. They are a wonderful group of folks. a familial feeling permeates the entire company. Instead of believing what More

by Rebecca Moriarty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 20, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. I hope Westcoast auto sales always have a vehicle I like. I will always purchase Ford trucks here. Things were exactly the way they explained from be More

by alfredowilson67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
July 19, 2022

Direct communication with Rami was professional and fantastic. He took the time after the sale to go through all of the car's features and set everything up, which didn't need to be done but was greatl More

by mitchellw785
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh, Luis Calle, Patrick Lowe
July 19, 2022

What else can I say? Rami is a true gentleman, very honest and forthright. I agreed to purchase two vehicles, a Hyundai and a Toyota. He was extremely patient, courteous, More

by pamelawebb94
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh, Luis Calle, Patrick Lowe
21 - 30 of 1,656 results