Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

not yet
rated
89 Reviews

2410 W Grand Ave

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

54495

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 89 reviews

January 14, 2021

"I have always been happy with my service at Wheelers...."

- LAMB07

I have always been happy with my service at Wheelers. Have always been very friendly and helpful. Haven't had any problems getting in for service at anytime service was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim F.,Jim Fitzgerald ,Shane Ironside
February 10, 2019

"Purchased a used vehicle"

- justbought2014

We recently purchased a 2014 Silverado and our salesman and his team were awesome to deal with. Steve and Adam were both great to work with. We had purchased a truck a few months prior from another Chevy dealer and were just not satisfied with the vehicle or the service right from the start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Steve
August 11, 2018

"Excellence!"

- Newcar2018

Great car buying experience. We drove from Michigan to Wisconsin Rapids ( 7 hours ) to pick up a van. Caroline organized everything so we were back on the road quickly for our return trip. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
5.0
Aug 13, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation, and enjoy the van!

August 06, 2018

"Awesome"

- bbq53

This past year we have bought two new Equinox's from Wheelers in Wisconsin Rapids. Our salesman was Adam Lallemont for both vehicles and he was awesome to work with. Along with Adam, Steve Green and everyone else that helped us with our purchases, we can't thank you enough for your knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Mike and Barb Casey

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lallemont ,Steve Green
Aug 06, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Mike and Barb! We're always happy to help, and we'll be sure to pass along you comments to our team. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 03, 2018

"2016 Buick Encore "

- a_raygo

I had a great car buying experience at Wheelers. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and Caroline was very polite and knowledgeable. I was a little nervous buying a car alone but I had a great experience and would recommend Wheelers Buick GM to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Green
Jul 09, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you! We're so glad we could you help you, and we're happy to know you had a great experience with us. If you need anything else, please let us know!

June 03, 2018

"Four star rating."

- Buick Man

I would have given five stars except that the interior of the vehicle was not cleaned to my satisfaction. The windows did not look like they were cleaned at all. The rear compartment was not vacuumed. Scott Straw, the salesman was one of the best I have ever dealt with and was patient with all my questions and concerns. I appreciate his commitment to following up on any questions I have had after the purchase. He gets a five star rating from me. Jerome F. Molski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green,Trent Caswell
Jun 04, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Jerome; we appreciate your honest feedback. We're glad to hear Scott was so helpful. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Chevyman

Can't say enough about the dealership....great experience! Terry, Trent and Steve are very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help in any way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Fitzgerald ,Steve Green,Trent Caswell
Jun 01, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly during your visit. We're happy to help if you need anything else!

May 24, 2018

"Outstanding courtesy, and service"

- Douglas

This is a new building—it was clean, neatly organized and well luminated. The staff was well trained and they knew their job. They were kind, courteous, attentive to my requests and gave me a ride home so they could complete the repair the next day. Since my car is vintage, they searched the web for high quality replacement parts that Chevrolet no longer offered. I am completely satisfied with the over-all attention I received and with out hesitation would recommend this dealership to anyone. DCS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fitzgerald ,Shane Ironside,Kaleb Hurless
May 25, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership, Douglas! We work really hard to meet our customer's expectations in a great environment, and we're happy to see that those efforts have paid off. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience "

- JOE

Dealing with Caroline was very pleasant and no pressure. I took my time and ultimately chose Wheelers. The ease of communication and closing the deal along with excellent pricing was welcomed and made the whole buying experience seamless with no headaches. Much appreciated.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
5.0
May 18, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Joe! We're glad Caroline was able to help you out in a pleasant way. We strive for an excellent experience, and it's great to know our efforts paid off!

April 29, 2018

"Caroline Decker is an excellent salesperson "

- Karol

Caroline is very knowledgeable on OU new Acadia. Caroline took the time to go over all pertinent information about our new car with plenty of hands on trials, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
5.0
May 02, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Karol. We're glad to hear Caroline was so helpful during your recent visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results