Back

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

not yet
rated
90 Reviews

2410 W Grand Ave

Wisconsin Rapids, WI

54495

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 90 reviews

April 15, 2022

Great service on a great car! ! We could not be more pleased and look forward to another visit. More

by jmjense1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kuenne
January 14, 2021

I have always been happy with my service at Wheelers. Have always been very friendly and helpful. Haven't had any problems getting in for service at anytime service was needed. More

by LAMB07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim F.,Jim Fitzgerald ,Shane Ironside, Shane Ironside, Jim Fitzgerald , Jim F.
February 10, 2019

Purchased a used vehicle We recently purchased a 2014 Silverado and our salesman and his team were awesome to deal with. Steve and Adam were both great to work with. We had More

by justbought2014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Steve
August 11, 2018

Excellence! Great car buying experience. We drove from Michigan to Wisconsin Rapids ( 7 hours ) to pick up a van. Caroline organized everything so we were back on More

by Newcar2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
Aug 13, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you! We're glad you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your recommendation, and enjoy the van!

August 06, 2018

Awesome This past year we have bought two new Equinox's from Wheelers in Wisconsin Rapids. Our salesman was Adam Lallemont for both vehicles and he was awesom More

by bbq53
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lallemont ,Steve Green, Adam Lallemont , Steve Green
Aug 06, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Mike and Barb! We're always happy to help, and we'll be sure to pass along you comments to our team. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

July 03, 2018

2016 Buick Encore I had a great car buying experience at Wheelers. All of my questions were answered thoroughly and Caroline was very polite and knowledgeable. I was a More

by a_raygo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green, Caroline Decker
Jul 09, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you! We're so glad we could you help you, and we're happy to know you had a great experience with us. If you need anything else, please let us know!

June 03, 2018

Four star rating. I would have given five stars except that the interior of the vehicle was not cleaned to my satisfaction. The windows did not look like they were cle More

by Buick Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green,Trent Caswell , Trent Caswell , Steve Green
Jun 04, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Jerome; we appreciate your honest feedback. We're glad to hear Scott was so helpful. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 29, 2018

Great Experience Can't say enough about the dealership....great experience! Terry, Trent and Steve are very knowledgeable, friendly, and willing to help in any way pos More

by Chevyman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Fitzgerald ,Steve Green,Trent Caswell , Trent Caswell , Terry Fitzgerald , Steve Green
Jun 01, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you found our staff to be knowledgeable and friendly during your visit. We're happy to help if you need anything else!

May 24, 2018

Outstanding courtesy, and service This is a new building—it was clean, neatly organized and well luminated. The staff was well trained and they knew their job. They were kind, courte More

by Douglas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Fitzgerald ,Shane Ironside,Kaleb Hurless , Shane Ironside, Jim Fitzgerald , Kaleb Hurless
May 25, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you for the great review of our dealership, Douglas! We work really hard to meet our customer's expectations in a great environment, and we're happy to see that those efforts have paid off. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2018

Pleasant buying experience Dealing with Caroline was very pleasant and no pressure. I took my time and ultimately chose Wheelers. The ease of communication and closing the deal More

by JOE
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caroline Decker
May 18, 2018 -

Wheelers Chevrolet Buick GMC of Wisconsin Rapids responded

Thank you, Joe! We're glad Caroline was able to help you out in a pleasant way. We strive for an excellent experience, and it's great to know our efforts paid off!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results