Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wheels Of Chicago

Chicago, IL

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

6229 N. Western

Chicago, IL

60659

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Wheels Of Chicago

Sort by
September 13, 2021

"Don’t go buy a car from here, is the worst mistake u..."

- padilla_darleth

Don’t go buy a car from here, is the worst mistake u could made, they sell piece of shyt cars they the worst people please go somewhere else 0 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
January 20, 2021

"Please please please do not get scammed at this place!..."

- Abbydabby

Please please please do not get scammed at this place! They sell lemons and even admitted that with all the problems my car has, they couldn’t believe they were able to sell it to us. Tried to trade it my vehicle at multiple locations and every dealership pitied me for being scammed that bad. Worst decision ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 28, 2019

"JUST STAY AWAY RIPOFF"

- Ms. Profit

Just stay away, called in spoke to account person advised payment would be late. Which over the past five months I have never missed a payment, at the moment the payment is only five days late. I advised my payment would be late due to starting a new job, lady that answered phone said ok. My payment was due on the 18th, advised I was awaiting my last paycheck and first paycheck from new job on the 31st. Needless to say with the payment only five days late they turned my car off. You would think they would care about their customers especially if my note has always been paid and on time. STAY AWAY AT ALL COST!!They only care about the money not the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Accounts
August 17, 2018

"Excelente servicio"

- V.O.

Gracias a Wheels of Chicago no solo ya no tengo que tomar transporte publico pero mi credito a mejorado bastante. Su servicio no solo basta con vender carros, sino su financiera, departamento de servicio y asta las personas que limpian los carros tienen buen servicio. Despues de comprar mi Nissan decidi referrir a mis familiares a Wheels of Chicago y todos muy contentos con el servicio. Si Wheels of Chicago llega a leer mi comentario, MUCHAS GRACIAS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR, Tony, AL, Allen, Freddy
June 11, 2018

"Best dealership in Chicago!!"

- Ashgersh

2 years ago I purchased my used Jeep Grand Cherokee here for a great deal!! I went to a couple other dealerships first and I had the feeling like I was getting ripped off and taken advantage off. I also don't have the best credit and wheels of Chicago approved me to get financed at a very reasonable interest rate. They have the best customer service and they even let me get free car washes whenever I want! Last week I went back to Wheels Chicago and helped My girlfriend with buying a used Jeep Cherokee. We love our Jeeps together!! #Jeeplife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Levit
June 09, 2018

"El mejor servicio de cualquier dealer"

- A. Valle

Algunos meses despues de que compre mi Honda CRV de Wheels of Chicago, empeze a tener problemas con los limpia parabrisas. Regrese mi camioneta al centro de servicio, esperando que me fueran a cobrar....pero para mi gran sorpresa, no me cobraron y me lo tuvieron listo el dia siguiente! Ahora recomiendo a todos mis amigos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
June 08, 2018

"2011 Chevy Aveo"

- Eduardo Gonzalez

I bought my ride at Wheels a few months ago and had a miner problem with the battery, but I brought it into service and got a quick fix and a soccer ball for my kid! They were very friendly and also have a good payment plan that they were able to fit with my budgit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Johnson
June 08, 2018

"So helpful."

- Cubs63

I had gone to 6 dealerships before coming to Wheels of Chicago. I was having trouble getting approved for the vehicles I wanted at the other dealerships, and I just wasn't comfortable. It was so refreshing coming to Wheels of Chicago. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and really knew what they were talking about when it came to cars. They answered all of my questions until I found the perfect car for me. 6 months later, I'm still Loving my car I got from them. I have even sent two of my friends there to buy cars and even got money for referring them there! Won't be going anywhere else for a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Levit and Tony Gonzalez
June 08, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Suliema

I bought 5 cars from this dealership best place to shop all there locations have great customer service very nice and polite people working there. They have gone above and beyond to help me each time to get me into the perfect car for my family I appreciate everything they do when other dealership have pass me down this dealership accepted me. THANK YOU WHEELS OF CHICAGO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesenia, Allen
June 08, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! "

- mnem

The finance company actually LISTENS and gives me extensions and GIVES ME A BDAY CAKE EVERY YEAR! They donate a lot to the community and help out local causes. I am happy my money goes there. Don't have to wait on the phone for 45 minutes or speak to an operator in a foreign country! I have a relationship with everybody there. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All sales and finance
1
1 - 10 of 25 results