Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Whitaker Buick GMC

Forest Lake, MN

4.7
119 Reviews

131 19th Street Southwest

Forest Lake, MN

55025

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

January 19, 2022

Kinda felt like they just wanted a sale and didn’t really care about us, More

by rs_1lollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Miskowic
3.0
December 08, 2021

Thank you for alerting us to a maintenance item that needed attention at our last oil change appointment. Avoiding disaster on the road is a blessing! More

by SusBryMar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Christenson
5.0
Mike Husom
5.0
October 27, 2021

Eric Pratt in service and the gentleman in parts provided excellent service as usual. Went in for oil change and tire rotation and found an issue with a small part that fastens the gas tank fill tube. It was More

by Westhomsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Pratt
October 07, 2021

Same great service. All the folks are friendly and happy to help. Highly recommend the service department. More

by sammieann55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Husom
5.0
September 15, 2021

Great service as always. Adam has always taken good care of my car issues and given me follow up advice More

by Rust81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Christenson
5.0
Other Employees : Adam
December 19, 2019

David Schaeffer is the best! He was so helpful, honest and FUNNY!! Totally cracked me and my boyfriend up! He showed us a few different vehicles but we ended up going with the 2020 Terrain. David was so h More

by Kristina.miller25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David’s Schaeffer
July 17, 2018

Pleased Pastor I recently purchased a used 2014 Buick LaCrosse from Whitaker GMC and it is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership. My salesman was More

by classicalpastordave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Miskowic, Bob Flinn, Jim Bush
April 28, 2016

Great Experience I think Mike Gaydos is the best. I have been driving 2001 vehicle for 15 yrs so I knew nothing about Vehicle technology for year 2016. Mike spent at l More

by Happy Grandma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gaydos and Steve Stefan
March 11, 2016

Great dealership! Whitaker is a great place to purchase or service a vehicle! Been working with the Whitaker team for 11 years with the purchase of 2 vehicles and all o More

by Doug E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Lapadat, Bob in finance, Doug Hanson and Tully in service.
March 08, 2016

Great Experience! Thanks to both Bob Flinn and Gary Miskowic we've had 2 smooth leasing processes. They do not rush you through, both are patient, knowledgeable and More

by BabyBuick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Flinn, Gary Miskowic
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results