Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

White Family Collision Center

Sylvania, OH

5.0
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5328 W Alexis Rd

Sylvania, OH

43560

Directions

18 Reviews of White Family Collision Center

Sort by Write a review
February 05, 2020

"Took my car in for body repair..Marty Almester and Autumm..."

- Jogirl7!!!

Took my car in for body repair..Marty Almester and Autumm Bailey were great to work with.. Class act and my car is beautiful !! Happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Almester
5.0
Autumn Bailey
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Excellent, very helpful and friendly"

- WALEESAI

The service was extremely friendly, fast and the sales person very knowledgeable. The deals were amazing and I got the payment I wanted and the car I wanted. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raven Phouthavanh
November 20, 2019

"Tire warranty used and easy to use. "

- ML101

I bought a used vehicle from off the lot in spring 2018. I bought the wheel and tire hazard replacement warranty. A week ago I blew a tire. I called in to the dealership and they said bring it in and they would take care of it. And that’s exactly what happened. Brought it in late Thursday evening and they had a new tire ready to put on by Monday free of charge. No hassle whatsoever. Done and done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon and Morgan
November 20, 2019

"Hood Latch Fixed "

- mmonica

I was having trouble getting my hood latch to lock securely. I had called on a Tuesday in the afternoon and they said they would take a look at it Wednesday morning. I arrived early and Marty said he would fix my latch without replacing it and I was so relieved and cannot thank Marty and White Family Collision Center enough for helping me in a timely matter and saving me hundreds of dollars!!! Thank you Marty!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Almester
5.0
Autumn Bailey
5.0
Tina Tall
5.0
November 19, 2019

"I will never go anyplace else !!!!!!!!!!!!"

- robertdishong

Firstly, to walk into a business and be greeted with a smile is a great way to make a customer feel welcome. My experience with this business was amazing. Tina Tall promised me a great experience and that's exactly what I received! The quality of the repair work was more than I expected. It was done right on time, and they made it happen!! They detailed my vehicle above my expectations, it actually looked better than when I purchased it. Thank you to the team at White Family Collision Center and a special thank you to Tina Tall for her professionalism of making a promise and following through. You just don't find that type of service anymore!!! If your car or truck needs repaired don't hesitate with this company, your getting the best around. Thank you again for your wonderful job!!! Very, very satisfied, Robert Dishong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Mehling
5.0
Autumn Bailey
5.0
Tina Tall
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Phenomenal Customer Service"

- stevespinelli1

This organization made ALL of the difference with what turned out to be a very difficult car repair. They were exceptionally professional and courteous and made this experience a great one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Bailey
5.0
Rich Ruff
5.0
Tina Tall
5.0
September 15, 2019

"did a great job."

- lilshe43

a nice clean place. everone was nice. they did a great job on my truck.it look like it was brand new. plus it was nice and clean when i pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Bailey
5.0
Rich Ruff
5.0
September 13, 2019

"Repaint"

- MYOUNG14

My car needed to be repainted from acid rain damage from its original location in Detroit. Joe Peatee helped expedite the service of my car and when I got it back, they had not only painted it, but they also detailed the car inside for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Mehling
5.0
Joe Peatree
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Great work"

- prob8t

My 2015 Lexus ES was in an accident. I had car towed to White Collision. Back end of my car had significant damage Dealt with Marty. He was wonderful to work with and kept me informed weekly as to the repair progress. Car looks like new. All the people I met from the receptionists to Marty were very courteous and great to work with. Definitely 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Almester
5.0
Autumn Bailey
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Great work"

- Awd1990tsi

Took my 2019 ram in to get the front end repaired after a deer hit. They did a fantastic job and it looks amazing. Staff was all very friendly and courteous, had good communication about anything that came up during the repair. Such as waiting for parts. Took slightly longer than initially estimated, but with a brand new body style and being forced to wait on parts I can’t blame them. All in all very happy with the work performed and would return in the future if I needed any body or paint work done to repair my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Ruff
5.0
Other Employees : Chandler Boyer
1
1 - 10 of 18 results