Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
703 Reviews
Have you been looking for a premium Land Rover auto dealership with expert knowledge of the brand, a commitment to excellence, and a premium facility that lives up to the exclusive nature of the Land Rover name? You’ll find everything you want and deserve from a luxury SUV dealership when you shop at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota, the newest addition to the Wilde Automotive Family.
Contact Dealership

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 704 reviews

July 25, 2021

"We had a great experience working Bryan and his team. We..."

- fcorto

We had a great experience working Bryan and his team. We were in out in no time with no BS, just took care of business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Working with Brian and Wilde was an outstanding..."

- Spaley

Working with Brian and Wilde was an outstanding experience and they made the whole process so easy and pleasing. It really was the best vehicle purchase experience I ever had in 40 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Johnny is an all around stand up kind of guy. He’s..."

- jenierulli

Johnny is an all around stand up kind of guy. He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional, and we enjoyed working with him. He’s efficient and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Bryan is the Best! We were buying for our 16 yr old. He..."

- tmacflorida

Bryan is the Best! We were buying for our 16 yr old. He was very patient and understanding and made the whole process stress free! Our Son loves his new vehicle! Thank You Bryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"John did a great job and was very helpful. We went in to..."

- WizardZap

John did a great job and was very helpful. We went in to check out a Jaguar F-Pace, but my lady was not happy with the way the seat felt, so... we tried out several other vehicles, John was patient with our wanderings. We ended up in a Land Rover, Range Rover HSE/Westminster edition. She loved it and now it's in our driveway! Thank you for all your help! ~Joe & Joanie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Johnny was AMAZING! Thanks for going the extra mile on my..."

- studymec

Johnny was AMAZING! Thanks for going the extra mile on my behalf my experience was great and would definitely recommend others to come see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so glad that Johnny could go the extra mile while helping you. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 21, 2021

"Uriah was super helpful and accommodating! He went above..."

- sfawcett11

Uriah was super helpful and accommodating! He went above and beyond to help me with purchasing my 4Runner. Would definitely recommend him for all your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

We are thrilled to hear that Uriah could help you during your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde 4Runner!

July 19, 2021

"From the moment my husband and I entered Wilde Land Rover..."

- sjheistand

From the moment my husband and I entered Wilde Land Rover Sarasota we were greeted by a professional and welcoming staff. Uriah Smith was our sales associate. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic. No pushy sales here. Our experience was extremely positive. We are very happy customers and would highly recommend Uriah and Wilde Land Rover Sarasota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Uriah and our team could help you during your car buying experience. It was a pleasure working with you and your husband, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 18, 2021

"Uriah Smith is wonderful… beyond helpful and so..."

- Microjuvenatevp

Uriah Smith is wonderful… beyond helpful and so knowledgeable. I am a very pleased repeat customer and will continue to be back! Loving our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so happy that Uriah could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 17, 2021

"Bryan made my car dream come true... From 1600 miles..."

- Potzey70

Bryan made my car dream come true... From 1600 miles away! Smooth, professional and pain free transaction. Set me up with shipping and received my new ride in 4 days. Impressive, Thanks Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Wilde Land Rover Sarasota responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are thrilled to hear that Bryan could help you find your dream car! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results