Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Williams Ford

Sayre, PA

1.0
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1538 Elmira Street

Sayre, PA

18840

Directions

7 Reviews of Williams Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2020

"Starting to get very upset. With Jeramy..absolutely not..."

- Mazzacchi

Starting to get very upset. With Jeramy..absolutely not the way to do business .asked about getting a second key for a 35000.00 truck. Still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeramy malanoski
January 04, 2014

"Taylor and Steve went above and beyond in getting me my..."

- Cjwholesalemr

Taylor and Steve went above and beyond in getting me my new ford fusion they figured out which deal worked best and did it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Steve and tony , Tony Robbins, Steve Curtin, Taylor Bayait
August 04, 2013

"I want to thank Daryl for all his help and information..."

- blairrd

I want to thank Daryl for all his help and information when we were looking for a new vehicle. He was very friendly, pleasant to speak with, and very informative about the Ford that we bought. His knowledge helped us decide if this was the right vehicle for us. He took the time after we bought the car and explained all the options that were on the vehicle. He made sure that we were satisfied and also said that if we had any questions or problems, do not hesitate to contact him. THAT means alot to us. We would not hestitate to go back when looking for another vehicle and speak to Daryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2013

"Steve Acuto helped me the first time I was interested in..."

- brianandrach

Steve Acuto helped me the first time I was interested in test driving a vehicle. He asked me what color I preferred, features, etc. He really tried to customize the vehicle for me which was very impressive given it was just a test drive. He checked the car in advance for cleanliness, gas, etc. and gave an overview of features. He was very detailed for a test drive and I had the feeling it was just how he did things. We weren't ready to buy for a few months but kept checking the inventory for the right vehicle. I assured Steve that whenever it came along I would let him know because he was going to be our salesperson no matter what vehicle we found. Eventually we found the right vehicle for the right price and Steve made the process incredibly easy including negotiating a trade in value and price of the vehicle which we felt was fair on all accounts. When we came to do the paperwork, Steve Curtin assisted us. He had everything organized and the process was amazingly fast compared to some of our past purchases from other dealerships. We moved to the Sayre area about a year ago and vowed that Williams would keep our business because of their high level of customer service. The service departments with Kia and Nissan have always been great and we will continue to purchase and maintain our vehicles with Williams. Thank you for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Acuto, Steve Curtin
May 03, 2013

"Jody was very helpful and professional in his sales..."

- jto1

Jody was very helpful and professional in his sales presentation. We appreciated the effort he put in for us. We would strongly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 02, 2013

"I received exceptional support and was assisted in a..."

- Adam11

I received exceptional support and was assisted in a timely fashion. In a matter of a few hours I was able to get the truck of my dreams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Horn, Steve Curtin
June 27, 2012

"We would like to thank Steve Curtin. He is a..."

- fordjeff

We would like to thank Steve Curtin. He is a knowledgeable professional who helped us through the financing paperwork needed to purchase our vehicle. He carefully explained each step and all the available options. We appreciate his help in completing this process as quickly and easily as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Curtin
1
1 - 7 of 7 results