Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Williams Used Cars & Trucks

4.8

58 Lifetime Reviews

3 Automotive Blvd, Elkton, Maryland 21921 Directions
Call (410) 398-7770

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Williams Used Cars & Trucks

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"routine service"

- CMR33RLR

On time and pleasant staff. Have been a customer for years and I have never had a problem. Eric Hammond, Adam and Kathy are wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Adam and Kathy
September 12, 2019

"Good deal "

- APHILLIESPHAN

Very helpful staff. All their pricing was the same as what their website advertised. A few dealerships that I visited had prices listed on their website they wouldn’t honor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bolger Jr
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Pleasure to deal with"

- Fungarten36

Bought a used truck and the experience was pretty straight forward and easy to deal with. The truck was not detailed but the owner of the dealership offered to have the truck detailed at my convenience and provide a loaner car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Holmwood
August 28, 2019

"Took car to repair Sirius radio for a long trip this weekend"

- MBROWNE1793

When we received it back the radio was still broken and when we called they said we could bring it in next Wed. Why not bring it back right away since is was the same day and we are 5 min from the dealership?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department not sales
August 05, 2019

"Service Review"

- rosiefox57

Took my car in to check on a slip in the transmission and to get an oil change. Set up to get a loaner if I was going to be there too long. Was there about an hour and a half, and they were unable to recreate the slip that I was describing. They did change the oil, rotate my tires and give me quote for new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember the name of the young man that I worked with
July 31, 2019

"Our salesman James was great. Between him and Chuck it was ."

- tmulligan0930

Thank you again. It was a great experience. This vehicle makes the 5th one purchased from Williams. We have had a great experience each and every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Bolger Jr
5.0
James Robinson
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Great technicians got the job fixed "

- wsteg2

Great experience with the technician, very helpful with the diagnosis on the noise. I feel like the technician spent extra time to duplicate and diagnosis the concern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bunting, Brian Conley
July 23, 2019

"Nice & Easy"

- TAZ0364

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They took care of me the way I wanted to be taken care of. The deal was nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Robinson
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- BRI2368

Salesman was pleasant and respectful and not pushy or annoying in any way whatsoever. Truck was just what I wanted. Would definitly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
June 22, 2019

"Maintenance"

- rdlockard

The price match guarantee I received on my tires was great. I also received a rebate form for my oil change as well. The staff were courteous and professional. The wait time was a little long. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Doyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results