Back

Wilson Auto Group

Flowood, MS

3.5
199 Reviews

4200 Lakeland Dr

Flowood, MS

39232

Directions

By Type

Showing 199 reviews

July 24, 2022

Mr. Clarence Jennings is the best car sales man I've ever had. He gets 10 stars from because he was patience with he heard and he came through and put in a great vehicle. I appreciate him explaining everythi More

by pssanders_7267
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Jennings
April 23, 2022

Sales people were great. But service is bad went in for tire rotation and I noticed before leaving the tire where I the same place . More

by Carbonunit239
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
April 09, 2022

The service department is absolutely horrible. It took 6.5 weeks for them to change my alternator which is a 2 hour job. They could never give updates on the car because they couldn’t find the tic More

by Claire.r.dupont26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 01, 2021

When I tell you I hate Wilson Kia. Words can't even describe how much I HATE them, and their service dept. The young lady that always answers the phone is so rude and uncaring. I called today to tell t More

by daleville66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPT
November 27, 2021

My experience at Wilson Kia was absolutely delightful! My salesman Mr. Clarence Jennings ensured I understood and was knowledgeable of the car I was purchasing and provided a full review of all Wilson Kia ha More

by Zylphra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Jennings, Robert Clerk
October 31, 2021

Clarence Jennings is the best and very knowledgeable! Excellent with selling us a vehicle! Highly recommend! More

by Kwselman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Jennings
October 20, 2021

Reiner was amazing! I went in looking for aSoul and that is what I got ! Love it so much less than 2 weeks later took my mom and Reiner helped her get one also. Thanks a million! More

by Shilonichols522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reiner
July 06, 2021

Good morning every time I come in here I am greeted by the most friendliest person ever Mrs.Shellie she is awesome.Thank you so much!! More

by Kizzihouston31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie
July 06, 2021

Can’t trust the Service Department! They did a brake (break) job on my son’s car and broke a sensor in the process. Then they denied doing it and charged $560 to fix a problem that THEY CAUSED! BUYER More

by Tony Owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Clark (very rude!)
June 18, 2021

We had gone all over to find a vehicle. Alex and Mike were the nicest people we met all day and did an amazing job getting us in a vehicle we love!! Thank you guys so much for everything!! More

by Ac1024.ac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results