About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Auto Group

4.4

173 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, Mississippi 39232 Directions
Sales: (888) 378-3177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Wilson Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2019

"Several Cars Purchased from Wilson, Latest one last week"

- tundramgr

Dealing with Reniere at Wilson makes my busy schedule - manageable when dealing with cars. He is direct and honest. What more can u wish for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reniere
January 03, 2019

"Fredrick CRAIN"

- T Thomas

GREAT sales guy to work with. Friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. He made sure to answer all my questions. Very polite and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Crain
November 23, 2018

"My Wilson Auto Group used car Review"

- Reviewr7

Reviwer11 I purchase an used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze around September 14, 2018 from the Wilson Auto Group at the Lakeland Drive, Flowood, MS location and the sales agent at that time was Mr. Jeffrey Jamison I was told that the bank can finance a car around $5,000. This sales agent never let me view other cars on the lot even in the $5000 price range and brought me a lemon of a car an used 2013 Chevrolot Cruze with cracked windshield and unkown to me bad oil leaks. Eventhough windshield glass later fixed but the bad oil leaks never was fixed week or two after purchase the car. I thought Mr. Jamison sold me a good decent car to drive in. Not pleased with overall car purchase, customer service and sales agent Mr. Jamison. I should have returned the car to the Wilson Auto Group on Lakeland Drive due to bad oil leaks never repaired and being charged $10,000 for the used car. This been going on since September 2018 to Novemer 23, 2018 with the same oil leaks problems and hate keep taking my car back over and over again to their repair shop at the dealership who keep lying about repairing my car and now the dealership Wilson Auto Group trying to wait until warranty runs out in December 14, 2018 and then return me my car not really fixed. Again I wish I was told upfront at time of purchase of the used car. There's bad oil leaks or manufacture problems from The Wilson Auto Group sales agent. Now I want return car and be refunded on what was paid already fortype of car. Even with an limited 3-month warranty on the car. The dealership refused to honor the warranty and do the asked for repairs regarding the oil leaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jeffrey Jamison - sales agent
October 22, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Adams2018

Mr. Tillman is an amazing person and very helpful and informative. I will recommend him and his associates anyday of the week. They work with your budget and don't force you to buy anything. They talk and explain things in great detail and act like they care about you and your wants. I am very satisfied with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ustenoff Tillman
September 01, 2018

"Sales good, service bad"

- Average Customer

I bought an 05 Grand Cherokee from Wilson. Thanks to my salesman, Ken Johnson, the buying part went surprisingly well. Even though I was buying a 13-year old car and not a new one, he went the extra mile to be helpful and was part of the reason I bought from Wilson instead of their neighbor. Unfortunately, that was the end of the happy phase. During negotiations we signed a document stating that Wilson would fix a minor issue with one of the doors. There were other issues with the car but none seemed major and I knew I was buying a used car, so the door was the only thing they were supposed to fix at no charge. I took it back in for the door repair and to have them check the suspension, which I wanted to take care of while I still had their 50/50 warranty. One of the sales managers decided not to honor the signed form about fixing the door and would not authorize the work. After all, my check had already cleared. Right? They (supposedly) checked the suspension and couldn't find anything wrong. Apparently, they don't like to do repairs when the customer will only pay half the bill. I took it to the folks who have been working on my cars for a few years to check out. They ended up replacing the left & right upper control arms and the front strut assemblies. They also said that it was definitely a potential safety issue. So, go see Ken Johnson, he'll treat you right. Wison service department? Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Johnson, Sales Manger & Service Writer
August 08, 2018

"Shady car sales"

- Msdixon

The dealership should make it their business to disclose any issues a vehicle may have especially when asked several times. Don't wait until a customer pays then when they come to pick it up two days later to tell them the gas gage doesn't work. Had that information been disclosed the purchase may not have been made. But I wasn't given that option because the salesman wanted to make a sale. Maybeif he's trained to do his job properly and not flirt so much you'll have much happier customers. Moral of this story be Leary about making a purchase from Wilson's Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Jamison
June 26, 2018

"suv purchase"

- 2happy

this was a great car buying experience,thanks to Kenneth Johnson,he's the best ,was very polite ,understanding,all ways willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth johnson
June 10, 2018

"Excellent, Professionslism"

- MamaRitaR

Keisha Cummins was A+ for professionalism, knowledge and helping make sure what I was looking for and could afford was her primary concern. The whole staff from Bobby to Keisha n Anthony were amazing. Must of staff that entered the building made sure I was being helped and asked if I needed anything. One of the owners actually stopped, introduced himself, shook my hand and wanted to make sure if I needed anything or more assistance to let him know personally. They treated me with the utmost respect. Just an extra THANK YOU, Keisha Shunta Cummins!! God has truly Blessed you here. I’m very honored to have met you and call you my Representative at Wilson-Hyundai Dealership. God Bkess you all! Rita Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha Shunta Cummins, Bobby and Anthony
June 03, 2018

"Phenomenal Experience! "

- ABS25

Our experience at Wilson Kia, was phenomenal from beginning to end! We left the lot with something that we absolutely love!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, reassuring, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo Mabry, Tre Terry, and a manager on the Kia side. (Can’t remember his name, Sorry.)
May 22, 2018

"Kenneth at Wilson Auto Group is amazing"

- valerina23

I met many salesmen during my search for an automobile but Kenneth Johnson was by far the best. He listened to me when I told him what I was looking for and what my price range was and he did everything he could to find that perfect car for me. I was blown away with the service he provided. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results