About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilson Auto Group

4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, Mississippi 39232 Directions
Sales: (888) 378-3177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Wilson Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Excellent, Professionslism"

- MamaRitaR

Keisha Cummins was A+ for professionalism, knowledge and helping make sure what I was looking for and could afford was her primary concern. The whole staff from Bobby to Keisha n Anthony were amazing. Must of staff that entered the building made sure I was being helped and asked if I needed anything. One of the owners actually stopped, introduced himself, shook my hand and wanted to make sure if I needed anything or more assistance to let him know personally. They treated me with the utmost respect. Just an extra THANK YOU, Keisha Shunta Cummins!! God has truly Blessed you here. I’m very honored to have met you and call you my Representative at Wilson-Hyundai Dealership. God Bkess you all! Rita Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha Shunta Cummins, Bobby and Anthony
June 03, 2018

"Phenomenal Experience! "

- ABS25

Our experience at Wilson Kia, was phenomenal from beginning to end! We left the lot with something that we absolutely love!! Everyone was very friendly, helpful, reassuring, and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo Mabry, Tre Terry, and a manager on the Kia side. (Can’t remember his name, Sorry.)
May 22, 2018

"Kenneth at Wilson Auto Group is amazing"

- valerina23

I met many salesmen during my search for an automobile but Kenneth Johnson was by far the best. He listened to me when I told him what I was looking for and what my price range was and he did everything he could to find that perfect car for me. I was blown away with the service he provided. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Johnson
March 26, 2018

"Great Service"

- Kia2017

I purchased a 2017 Kia Forte from this dealership. Salesman (Kasey Johnson) worked very deligently and patiently with helping me get this car. Mr. Kasey was very kind and considerate to me and my family. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Mr. Kasey! Brittanii Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasey Johnson
December 05, 2017

"Dealer review"

- sheneaquarussell

Initially went in to purchase a Kia but no sales person was knowledgeable of Kia so i ended up with a Hyundai salesman. Even though i didn’t get the make/model i came for my experience was pretty good. Very helpful and a understanding staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 02, 2017

"Happy"

- msbrownofms

My salesman, Kyle, was easy to work with. Gave him my list of specifications and he delivered! Honestly, he was the only salesperson to approach my fiance and me showing us that he was the right man for the job. Looked at other cars, but chose my Hyundai Elantra(limited). It met all of my requirements. I'm happy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
November 04, 2017

"In-Experienced salesman."

- genepetty1

I would’ve rather been told I was xxxx out of luck because I signed a contract with no cruise control then for the dealership to call me and tell me for a few dollars more a month I could have a car with cruuse control and over the course of the loan it would’ve been $10,000. I even told the salesman I bought and three other new Chevy pick up trucks here from three different Chevy dealership in the last six years and if I would’ve made a mistake like that at Chevy they would’ve told me to go screw myself , your sales man Assured me ,You guys weren't that kind a dealership, you were more concerned of me being happy.No I would never recommend you I wouldn’t buy a bicycle from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2017 -

Wilson Auto Group responded

Gene, We apologize for your dissatisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot add cruise control to a vehicle for free. This feature is handy, but also expensive. At Wilson Auto Group your happiness is of utmost importance; however, we simply do not have a budget for such expenses as we are a local business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sincerely, Doug Wilson- CEO/ President of Wilson Auto Group

October 28, 2017

"HYUNDAI Finance RIP OFF Taking Advantage Of The Uninformed"

- rkubler560

Hyundai Finance is like a pay day lender. I would not recommend them as a financing source. Their rates are well above market for a customer with good credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
October 21, 2017

"Happy customer"

- hotsaucegmama

I really enjoyed my experience in purchasing my vehicle from your dealership. Everything went smoothly and the people I encountered were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Cherwaty and DanO
October 09, 2017

"Love My Tucson"

- NanH

This is my fourth purchase of a Hyundai vehicle and I recommend it highly. The dealership was very efficient in meeting my needs. Having owned previous Hyundai's I am very familiar with their service department and have been extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb (Davis??)
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results