Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilson Auto Group

Flowood, MS

3.4
192 Reviews

4200 Lakeland Dr

Flowood, MS

39232

Directions

192 Reviews of Wilson Auto Group

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"Can’t trust the Service Department! They did a brake..."

- Tony Owens

Can’t trust the Service Department! They did a brake (break) job on my son’s car and broke a sensor in the process. Then they denied doing it and charged $560 to fix a problem that THEY CAUSED! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Clark (very rude!)
July 06, 2021

"Good morning every time I come in here I am greeted by..."

- Kizzihouston31

Good morning every time I come in here I am greeted by the most friendliest person ever Mrs.Shellie she is awesome.Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie
June 18, 2021

"We had gone all over to find a vehicle. Alex and Mike..."

- Ac1024.ac

We had gone all over to find a vehicle. Alex and Mike were the nicest people we met all day and did an amazing job getting us in a vehicle we love!! Thank you guys so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Mike
June 14, 2021

"Hello I came in to see someone and was introduce to..."

- slcontractingservices

Hello I came in to see someone and was introduce to Joshua Archie. Can you say AMAZING customer service and well spoken. When I return if Joshua isn't there I will come back when he's there. He made me feel comfortable and helped me understand the process when I decide to purchase. Not sure who his supervisor is but you have an AMAZING and KNOWLEDGEBLE employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Archie
May 25, 2021

"I recently purchased a new 2021 Kia Seltos in April 2021..."

- Rashaunda Pilcher

I recently purchased a new 2021 Kia Seltos in April 2021 and I had the best salesman Joshua Archie. Joshua made sure I left the car lot in a new vehicle. I will recommend him to anyone who wants great customer service. Joshua was very professional and helpful. Thanks again Joshua. Keep doing a great job and continue to make your customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Archie
December 31, 2020

"Do NOT trust these people! They sold us a car where we..."

- Someone

Do NOT trust these people! They sold us a car where we had to get a new battery for it a month into having it. We have had severe problems out of it since then including the engine and you have to go through everyone in the place to get any information and it still is not what you want to hear. I can not trust anyone up there. One person tells you oh yeah it only had one quart of oil in it while another tells you it was full. But you know there was only 3 quarts in there out of 5. They do not like to help you unless you want to pay out of pocket even though you are on warranty. Can’t even count how many times we have been on the lot to talk to these people to get things done and they still don’t even though they say yeah we got it it done or are about to. Had an appointment for my car to be the first one looked at one morning yet it wasn’t looked at until after 12pm after we kept calling to see if they have looked at it. It’s stupid how much crap someone has to go through and the lies you have to listen to from so many people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenn. Several others
November 17, 2020

"PLEASE DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH WILSONI bought a car here...."

- hopethisis4u

PLEASE DON'T DO BUSINESS WITH WILSON I bought a car here. The guy that details the new car could not clean it right after 3 tries. I finished cleaning it when I drove home. I still have plastic coverings I have not taken all off. I drove 3 hours because I thought I was going to get a car dealership who cared but after the sale, you never hear from them. In Memphis there was a wreck and the police had us go around but a lady sped through and a chunk of concrete from the wreck was spun around from here driving and tore up my wheel and took a chunk out of my tire. I got the total price on a new wheel in Memphis of $650 and that included taxes. I decided to let Wilson Hyundai sell it to me for $600 and ship it to me. I asked the parts manager Chris if $600 was the total price with everything and he said yes, then I looked at my credit card and it was charged $679.45. When the wheel arrived in Memphis, it was damaged and I sent Chris 2 pictures. He said he put a claim into Hyundai. I called Hyundai. They said Chris could have called them and gotten me a new one right of way but didn't. Now I am driving around with a dented up new wheel, plastic pieces on the inside of my car I am still taking off, a dealership that doesn't care about you after the sale, and a parts department that just ripped me off for $679.45. I am filing a complaint with the State Of Mississippi, and the Better Business Bureau and calling the news media. I buy a new car every year and am usually loyal to the same dealership. They lost my business and the two people I was sending them. They actually DO NOT CARE ! Parts manager refuses to answer text messages and emails. I disputed the credit card charge. UPDATE: I was so upset with the unprofessional, uncaring of this dealership, I traded the car in for another at a different dealership. WILSON does not care about you at all. Just get the sale, then chew you up and spit you out. One more thing. Have you noticed most of the bad ratings don't get answered by the General Manager. he just likes to answer the 5 start ratings. he does answer some bad ones, but not too many of them. It cost me a lot of money taking a loss on this car to trade it for another one like it, but it was worth it. Does Wilson Hyundai Care Why HECK no !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager, Parts Manager and salesman David Kette
August 26, 2020

"If you want to be lied to and deceived, I strongly..."

- BrendonSF

If you want to be lied to and deceived, I strongly suggest you buy from here. Wilson Kia completely pulled the rug out under me. They very clearly stated that I'd have "first rights" to an incoming vehicle. I kept in touch with them over the course of several weeks, and when it arrived I started the purchase process. At which point they sold it to someone else behind my back. It turned into an epic waste of time and a disheartening lesson on why people can't be trusted. When I emailed the general manager about my experience, he didn't even bother to respond. That says a lot about the type of operation they are running. A special shout-out to Josh DeMars in sales for being of particularly questionable character. In short, if you want to work with a dealership that cares about you, look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh DeMars
February 26, 2020

"I CAME IN TO TEST DRIVE A FEW VEICHLES. I WORKED WITH MR...."

- flash8301968

I CAME IN TO TEST DRIVE A FEW VEICHLES. I WORKED WITH MR. CLARENCE JENNINGS. HE WAS AMAZING AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. HE MADE THE WHOLE BUYING PROCESS STRESS FREE AND NO PRESSURE.I DEFINETLY WILL BE RECOMMENDING WILSON TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY DUE TO THE GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLARENCE JENNINGS
February 14, 2020

"We loved Wilson Hyundai!! We had a great experience with..."

- kaityann2014

We loved Wilson Hyundai!! We had a great experience with Kim! She showed us everything we needed to know on our new 2020 Hyundai Venue!! They are great people to buy from! They also play KLOVE in showroom!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Josh, and Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results