About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Winchester DriveTime

5.0

29 Lifetime Reviews

6535 Winchester Rd, Memphis, Tennessee 38115 Directions
Sales: (901) 800-4190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Winchester DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"Great experince "

- Epennington80

Candace Yarbor was great she helped me with all my needs. I love the way she greeted my fiancè and I at the door. I walk away with a great car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yarbor
March 11, 2017

"Awesome!"

- TerrickaJ93

Candace was awesome! She took good care of me and I will recommend her to all of my friends! Thanks again! You're the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yarbor
March 04, 2017

"Awesome "

- Tenecia Davis

Me and my mother just purchased an vehicle today! With a staff that was so AWESOME we're driving off the lot with $0 down. I'm so excited because this my first time as a car buyer and got approved. Thank you Candace for your wonderful help. She was nice and kept us at awe the whole visit. Great deal! Please visit them the best in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
February 26, 2017

"Great job"

- jjallen23

Drive time was really great they helped me so much. Candace Yarbor went above and beyond to help me get a car. She walked me through the whole process and was very nice. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
February 14, 2017

"It was a nice and plesent transaction woe"

- Gbanks

Candace Yarbor was very helpfull and patient with me. Took our time searching the lot. Got me in the Cadillac CTS I wanted. Make Shure you ask for her the Winchester location. Thanks #slim thick Gerald.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candice Yarbro
January 16, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- Freddnl

I was very happy with my purchase and the professional service I received during the process. Candace was attentive and professional. She conducted the sale like an experienced professional. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yrabor
December 18, 2016

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Billy Dexter

Candace one of Drive Times most Courtesy and Professional car sales person I have Encountered an All of my car Buying Days. Five Stars and two thumbs up for Candace!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yarbor
November 12, 2016

"Want He or should I say SHE Do It!"

- Ashley86

I must say Ms. Candance Yarbor was amazing! She made sure we got what we wanted in a timely manner with little to nothing down😀..best dealer I know and let me say she doesn't stop until she gets you want you want 😉! If your looking for a nice affordable car...GO SEE HER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candance Yarbor
October 30, 2016

"Wonderful Service Great experience "

- aeireal williams

Ms. Yarbor is so awesome I had a really good time working with her to get the perfect car! I am so impressed with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
October 30, 2016

"Accurate and fast"

- Marty75

Candace made sure she helped us in every way to purchase a vehicle before we left. She's a great person and saleswoman. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Yarbor
1
1 - 10 of 29 results