Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine , MD

5.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

15113 Crain Highway

Brandywine , MD

20613

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Winegardner Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2021

"Dealing with the service department, especially with..."

- Lisag

Dealing with the service department, especially with Eileen Kendall, and Grant who make it a pleasure with every visit. Everyone there has given me nothing but top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Kendall
January 18, 2018

"Service and parts department"

- Kramer

I needed a key for my 2016 GMC product....The entire service staff and parts department were awesome to work and did the job on time... very good price kept me informed the whole way through great experience would recommend to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All three service writers and parts Department
January 04, 2018

"Very Disappointed that they Represent GMC"

- Pjustic1

The first visit was to just check the tires for dry rot and I was there 2.5 hours. When I went to have the new tires put on, I waited over an hour for them to tell me the tires wouldn't be in for 3 more hours which would be 1:00. I called at 4:30 to pay by credit card in order to pick up my car after service closed at 6, but the car was still not finished. The GMC dealership I bought the car from was paying for the tires since I had bought it a month ago, but at 5:30 service called me to tell me they couldn't reach the service manager at that dealership and unless they had payment they would not release my car. This is 30 minutes before they close and they had had my car since 9:00 AM. They had all day to get payment, and I was scrambling to find someone at the other GMC dealer who could give them a credit card so I could get my car back to take my kids to school the next day. On top of that, I asked to speak to the service manager who wouldn't even get on the phone with me. The other GMC dealer (Bergeys in Souderton, PA) was great to work with, but I was very disappointed in this GMC dealer (Brandywine) and it is a shame they represent GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant was the service advisor who was great; Manager wouldn't even come to the phone
December 24, 2017

"Never Disappointed..."

- mslongusa

There is never a time when I'm dissatisfied with the level of service or customer service . Eileen is always my go to person, and my service writer Grant were both superb. In my experience, these two folks and the dealership in general treat people like family. I've also witnessed the same with other customer interactions. They really go the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen; Grant
December 18, 2017

"Terrible service for African Americans!"

- Juliachase05

I had a $600 service done here and was treated like trash, and they were very unprofessional towards me for no reason! I don’t think they care to service black people at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
December 13, 2017

"almost perfect"

- just Tom

My only issue is that the tech did not clean where he or she dripped oil when doing the oil change. I can't believe that he or she did not see the mess, so either they were in a rush or just didn't care enough. Next time I'll pop the hood before leaving the lot and have a look. If not for that, 5 stars all the way. Merry Christmas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service advisor
October 30, 2017

"Beyond Excellent "

- Lovemybuick6

Every time I go in for service I am nervous and feeling like I don’t want to go. But they turn my frown upside down and make my day every time. Excellent customer service from everyone I mean everyone and so professional I made the best choice when I select BUICK. Thank you BUICK B Brummitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department from all angles
October 30, 2017

"great dealership"

- steve

I drove 460 miles to buy my truck from Sam, Its my third one and my next one in two years will be from him again, bought many cars in my time, his place is by far the best.I trust him, he is fair and he makes sure your getting what you want, he does not push

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
September 14, 2017

"Never a problem!"

- Sierra 2014

As always, totally satisfied with the quality of service at Winegardner GMC of Brandywine! Questions answered, insight given. Top notch all around!! Never a problem! Service done in a timely manner. Loner vehicle when needed/requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shellie
September 24, 2015

"Bad service, horrible attutude"

- bean3261

This dealership is the worst. They hold you car for a weeks at a time for repairs and are rude and dishonest about costs and time estimates. I paid over 1000 in rental costs I. 2 years of owning my terrain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
1
1 - 10 of 11 results