Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wittrock Motor Company

Carroll, IA

4.9
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1019 W US Hwy 30

Carroll, IA

51401

Directions

33 Reviews of Wittrock Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Great dealership, friendly staff with exceptional..."

- John

Great dealership, friendly staff with exceptional customer service. Stacy and Jim in service make sure you are satisfied with the service you receive and do excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Chase
March 03, 2021

"Avery and his team did a great job keeping me informed..."

- Sean S

Avery and his team did a great job keeping me informed during the delays during the Covid-19 situation. Service had been great also. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aye
5.0
Avery Wittrock
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Went fast, waiting room clean,girl who took my payment..."

- Thesapps2

Went fast, waiting room clean,girl who took my payment was nice ,worker that did oil change did a good job, nice car lot and big

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aye
1.0
Brock Jones
1.0
Nate Lengeling
1.0
Avery Wittrock
1.0
Kevin Wittrock
1.0
Misty Jones
1.0
Other Employees : Didn't talk to any of these people
February 25, 2021

"Real good service. Just quality stuff all around. And..."

- wesleydetermann23

Real good service. Just quality stuff all around. And that service manager Jim lemme tell ya, xxxx of a guy. Like a father to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aye
5.0
Brock Jones
5.0
Nate Lengeling
5.0
Avery Wittrock
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
Kevin Wittrock
5.0
Other Employees : James Determann
January 27, 2021

"It was good working with Wittrock Motor Company Team. The..."

- Scott

It was good working with Wittrock Motor Company Team. The quality of work was excellent and great customer service with all Wittrock Motors Company Team. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Jones
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Best dealership to work with! Not only great sales staff..."

- jodier89

Best dealership to work with! Not only great sales staff but the service department is top notch!! Thanks for picking up my jeep and getting it fixed before the blizzard!! Love Wittrock Motors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aye
5.0
Nate Lengeling
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Staff at Wittrock Motors are nothing but first class to..."

- Kraigkitt

Staff at Wittrock Motors are nothing but first class to work with! They all are professional, informative, and couldn’t have had a better experience buying a new Durango from them. My wife and I are very pleased with our new purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to stop in and visit with one of the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Aye
5.0
Brock Jones
5.0
Nate Lengeling
5.0
Avery Wittrock
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
Kevin Wittrock
5.0
July 22, 2020

"Great service and knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. "

- csgarrett

I recently purchase a new vehicle from Wittrock. The transaction was smooth and enjoyable. I worked with Nate and Misty, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lengeling
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
June 25, 2020

"We bought a used charger from them. Brock "Sales"and his..."

- corybuckalew

We bought a used charger from them. Brock "Sales"and his Wife does the financing, were awesome to deal with. They are truly dedicated to there customers and there future customers. I would highly recommend Wittrock, Brock,and Misty Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Jones
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Very easy to deal with. Excellent pricing. Went above..."

- Tdracing70

Very easy to deal with. Excellent pricing. Went above and beyond when I needed it delivered half hour away. Would definitely consider them for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lengeling
5.0
Misty Jones
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results