Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Woodbury Chevrolet

4.6

11 Lifetime Reviews

729 Main St S, Woodbury, Connecticut 06798 Directions
Call (230) 263-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Woodbury Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Dealership Rating"

- ed

Rob had extensive knowledge of the car. Both Rob and owner had a no pressure approach and we would recommend this dealership to anyone buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kulinski
5.0
October 25, 2018

"Great sales experience!"

- Dan660

The folks at Woodbury Chevrolet took great care of us when we leased our new Colorado. our salesman Robert Kulinski was very thorough and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Kulinski
5.0
June 11, 2018

"Second time buyer"

- EJ2018

This is my second new car purchase at Woodbury Chevrolet. My sales person this time was Dave Shanks who I found to be very knowledgeable and helpful in my deciding between several vehicles. He was not at all pushy or impatient throughout the whole process, but seemed genuinely concerned that my wife and I end up with the right one for us. This was probably one of the best car buying experiences I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks
June 02, 2018

"Kind & courteous "

- Annie

Dave Shanks was knowledgeable, kind & courteous while helping us decide which car to purchase! He gave us the choice & came up with a great deal for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks
May 19, 2018

"New Truck Purchase"

- craig1020

David Shanks helped me get into my ideal truck. Working with David, I understood all of my options and feel he gave me all of the information required to make a decision I was comfortable with without any pressure. I'd highly recommend Woodbury Chevrolet and, specifically, David for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shanks
May 19, 2018

"Overall good experience"

- DMB

I really don't like the whole car buying experience at all. Dave and Chris were not pushy and in the end I got what was promised. I didn't haggle because it's not my strong point and I had done a lot of research before actually contacting the dealership. The price of my vehicle I thought was fair but who knows! The receptionist was very plesant and professional on the phone and in person! She should be included in "people you worked with" reviews! Don't under estimate that position!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks
May 19, 2018

"Experienced Sales Team"

- Jeff

Dave and his associates were very attentative and informative for my personalized purchase. He walked me thru every detail and the car was delivered pristine. (surprisingly after a tornado had just ripped thru the area). I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GM product as this is my second purchase within 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Regis
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks
April 26, 2018

"Very dissatisfied. Go to Terryville instead."

- Guitars67

Was charged 179.00 for Vin etching that was not performed. Was promised a refund but didn't happen. Called two additional times and was promised immediate callbacks. Never happened. This went on for 6 weeks with business manager. Felt deliberately ignored. Finally got the general manager involved and he along with the controller resolved the issue. Hope service department is better. Also was told by one salesman that I would receive cargo net that was missing. Next day I was denied that item. I will not buy from this dealer again nor recommend them to anyone. Had much better experience with Terryville Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Brophy
5.0
Doug Orr
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks
April 10, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- Roseann Colaluca

Dave Shanks was a perfect sales consultant, he took his time with us and was very knowleadgeable.We traded in an suv for a sedan and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Shanks
March 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Skiteach

We initially were looking for 2 vehicles. A Newer truck for me and a Newer Jeep Wrangler for my wife. We didn't find a truck, yet, but worked with them for a Jeep, which they purchased, at the Auction on Wed and delivered on Sat. We had gone over the vehicles that would be available and selected the one that we purchased. The people we dealt with were courteous and professional. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kapp, Dave Shanks, Rich Soldano
1
1 - 10 of 11 results