Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodbury Chevrolet

Woodbury, CT

4.9
33 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

729 Main St S

Woodbury, CT

06798

Directions

33 Reviews of Woodbury Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Norris was attentive and knowledgeable. Angela was..."

- R_W

Norris was attentive and knowledgeable. Angela was organized and thorough. Both made me comfortable in the buying process. I felt cared for - so thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Byfield, Angela Pereira
January 15, 2021

"Norris was a great salesman, not pushy at all and super..."

- JC Electronic Tech

Norris was a great salesman, not pushy at all and super helpful! Angela helped me find the right warranty coverage to fit my needs and was awesome to work with! I will definitely be coming back to them for my next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Byfield, Angela Pereira
January 04, 2021

"Norris made picking out a certified used SUV easy and low..."

- vangorengineering

Norris made picking out a certified used SUV easy and low key. Angela started the paperwork that day and had the vehicle registered and ready to go the following day. They both made the purchase simple and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris, Angela
December 29, 2020

"After 12 years of driving my Saturn Aura, I knew it was..."

- Gina Bernard

After 12 years of driving my Saturn Aura, I knew it was time to trade her in for something new and more reliable. I had been getting my car serviced at Wow! Woodbury Chevy for years and completely trusted as well as admired their service department that always treated me like family, so Wow! Woodbury Chevy was a logical choice as a place to purchase my new car. Their sales department delivered as well. They were kind, courteous, and helpful - going above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my new vehicle. Angela explained the finances and was thorough, organized, and a pleasure to work with. Everyone I came in contact with deserves 5 stars. I would highly recommend coming here if you are in the market for a new car, or to have your current vehicle serviced. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelly
5.0
Nate Regis
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Pereira
December 22, 2020

"I have leased three vehicles from wow Chevrolet over the..."

- Andrew

I have leased three vehicles from wow Chevrolet over the past nine years. I have found them to be friendly professional and courteous. And will continue my relationship with wow Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orr
5.0
Nate Regis
5.0
Art McCall
5.0
Other Employees : Angela Pereira
November 29, 2020

"Doug, Norris, and Angela are just the best! I needed to..."

- BusyLady

Doug, Norris, and Angela are just the best! I needed to lease a pickup with certain features but within tight constraints and they were patient and thorough as we worked through my options. Selected a great truck and they made it happen seamlessly. I've dealt here for several personal cars and service over the years and absolutely my preferred place to do business! Earlier in the year I purchased a personal SUV and the experience was just as good. They value loyal customers like me and work hard to turn new customers into loyal customers from what I hear around the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Regis
5.0
Doug Orr
5.0
Other Employees : Norris, Angela, Nate and whole service department
November 08, 2020

"Doug, Norris and Angela were all very easy to deal with...."

- mwoessner

Doug, Norris and Angela were all very easy to deal with. I would recommend this dealership. Only issue was pretty minor. After spending time doing all the paperwork, my plates hadn't been transferred to my new truck and there was no bracket for the front plate on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orr
5.0
Other Employees : Norris and Angela
November 02, 2020

"Doug was a knowledgeable, professional, and Thoughtful..."

- tonyuconn

Doug was a knowledgeable, professional, and Thoughtful representative. Phone calls and emails occurred in a timely manner. Overall a very positive experience. His experience allowed me to leave with a new car at a budget that was affordable. Angela was polite and thorough explaining all paper work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orr
5.0
Other Employees : Angela(Finance Manager)
October 12, 2020

"This was my fourth lease from this dealership and they..."

- Larry Fugliese

This was my fourth lease from this dealership and they have always made it an easy and pleasurable experience. Norris and Doug were very attentive to my needs and Angela made the financing a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Orr
5.0
Other Employees : Norris, Angela
October 03, 2020

"Excellent experience purchasing a 2021 Suburban. We..."

- MaxPower

Excellent experience purchasing a 2021 Suburban. We expected a fast and hassle free experience, and they delivered. Everyone in the process was super helpful and super organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Byfield
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results