Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woodhouse Hyundai of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.9
303 Reviews

8410 S 145th St

Omaha, NE

68138

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 303 reviews

June 17, 2021

"I purchased a used Hyundai sight unseen (just their..."

- Phil

I purchased a used Hyundai sight unseen (just their pictures) in June 2021. Drew and Dominic were wonderful to work with. I found the car on a 500 mile internet search. I contacted Drew, and after answering my questions, I purchased the vehicle. The dealership and I worked everything out by email, text and phone calls. I had the vehicle delivered to my office out of state. It is exactly as described. I highly recommend this dealership and it's employees. Sincerely Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Tejral
March 06, 2020

"oil change and tire rotation"

- tracy.hobbs

service was quick and friendly, and upon review of past services and tire history, was advised a tire rotation was not needed at this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
josh
March 05, 2020

"They guys at Hyundi are polite and curtious!"

- sarah.cogdell

They always take care of me and are quick with my services. They always have a positive attitude and are happy to help. They even took the time t clean the adhesive goop off my window!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Scothorne
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Dorn
March 05, 2020

"Great sales service!"

- pecummi

Thanks to Zach for making the purchase process for my new Santa Fe extremely easy. He took time to answer all my questions and was a pleasure to work with. The customer care shown by the whole team was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Johnk
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Always great service!"

- fftrader1963

Nick and everyone else in Mazda Service have always treated us very well. Won't go anywhere else for Mazda Service except Woodhouse!! Thank you for all you do for my Mazdas. I own three of them. I own a 2018 Mazda 3H, a 2010 Mazda 3H and a 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick the Service Advisor at Woodhouse Mazda Place.
March 04, 2020

"Good service"

- maryschell

I received very good service at Woodhouse Nissan. The service people are very helpful. I was at Nissan - not Hyundai. Brandon and Billy were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Billy
March 04, 2020

"This was my daughter’s first experience buying a car...."

- byaygrr

This was my daughter’s first experience buying a car. Zach Johnk and the rest of the team treated her well, explained things. Very Satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Johnk
5.0
March 04, 2020

"I was interested in buying a 2020 SantaFe. I did most of..."

- bert5326

I was interested in buying a 2020 SantaFe. I did most of the transaction through internet & texts. When I came in most everything was done. I test drove, signed the paperwork and off I went in my new car! Zack was super easy to work with!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Johnk
5.0
March 04, 2020

"Not Just an Oil Change"

- mom2sal

I needed an oil change but wanted to have the brakes checked. Nick was able to get my car in the same day. He was vey professional both on the phone and in person. He got in touch with me within an hour after dropping off the car and explained the issues clearly. My car received an oil change, tire rotation and new brake pads all in a matter of 3 hours. 2 thumbs up Woodhouse Mazda service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fraley
March 04, 2020

"The dealership is awesome I was helped immediately. They..."

- kaitlinnjochum

The dealership is awesome I was helped immediately. They took in account my max budget and even worked with finance to get that even lower. everyone was super nice and professional it was all around an awesome experience For buying my first car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monte Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results