Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC

Woodland, CA

5.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

530 Quality Cir

Woodland, CA

95776

Directions

20 Reviews of Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"My review in a word exemplary!In the new Covid era car..."

- Ryan

My review in a word exemplary! In the new Covid era car buying has obviously changed. However my representative Josh was a true professional. Always responsive knowledgeable and with a friendly disposition. We communicated quite often over nearly 3 months of interactions as the 2021 Escalade was coming from the factory. Later when a slight hiccup happened in the transaction I was very thrilled with the prompt Professionalism and care that the Manager Micah delivered. An overall satisfactory experience! Welcome to the team Michelle and what a team it is! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Micah,Michelle
Jan 29, 2021 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

January 15, 2021

"Purchasing a vehicle from Vinny and Woodland Motors was..."

- Jeremy Pyle

Purchasing a vehicle from Vinny and Woodland Motors was great! The experience was the easiest fleet purchase, I have ever made. Vinny is great to work with. Overall experience 10 out of 10!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Digital AirStrike
5.0
Other Employees : Vishal (Vinny) Vinayak
Jan 21, 2021 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Jeremy, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

August 12, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Krob34

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! The dealership has a great vibe, everyone is nice, professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Vinny went the extra mile several times, including helping me on his days off. You need to go here for a new vehicle and definitely ask for Vinny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Ray
Aug 14, 2020 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Congratulations on your car! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

January 21, 2020

"Great service and stress free, no hassle purchase."

- martinatchefs

Jason Gasbarro did a great job taking care of us on our recent purchase. It was easy, stress free and not a lot of haggling. Car buying usually sucks and this experience changed my perception on the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gasbarro, Jose Gonzales
Jan 26, 2020 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Hello Martina and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Jason was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

December 31, 2019

"Purchased a 2019 Yukon"

- DCDUGGER

Vinny was great in sales as well as the rest of the staff, Ray in finance, who helped with the purchase of my Yukon. Very personable and welcoming dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny, Ray
Jan 02, 2020 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

December 07, 2019

"Just bought a 2020 Silverado, wonderful staff. Worked..."

- 2020 Silverado

Just bought a 2020 Silverado, wonderful staff. Worked will salesman Vinny, Micah Emmit and Ray. Best experience ever buying a vehicle. Well worth it and recommend anyone looking to check out Woodland motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Tupper
5.0
Other Employees : Micah Emmit, Vinny, and Ray
Dec 09, 2019 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

December 04, 2019

"We just leased a Chevy and Buick"

- Keithmellor71

We were loyal Chevy owners and still are with our new Blazer. Thanks to Vinny, ask for him by name, you won’t go wrong. He listened to what we wanted and showed us the Buick Envision. We had never heard about it or seen one but he thought it was the right fit for us and he was spot on. We always enjoy purchasing our cars from Woodland Motors. Our only complaint is we will miss everyone there until the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Emittt, Vinny Vinayak, Ray Martinez
Dec 05, 2019 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

November 11, 2019

"The best car(s) buying experience we've ever had!"

- Thelen

We had never been to Woodland Motors before, but our first visit proved to be amazing! We met Josh Lohman, whom was very knowledgeable about all the cars we were interested in. He was very attentive to our needs and made every point to roll out the red carpet for us. His communication could not have been better and he was with us 100% through the entire process. Very relaxed, yet professional atmosphere. We ended up buying a 2020 Cadillac XT6 and 2 weeks later went back for a 2020 GMC AT4! We love both vehicles and are so pleased with our experience that we have definitely recommended Josh Lohman and Woodland Motors to just about everyone! 5 star service for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lohman, Jose Hernandez, and Corey
Nov 12, 2019 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

September 25, 2019

"Great experience all around... Salesperson was awesome!"

- teamkohr

Had the best car buying experience I've ever had. Definitely ask for Tony. He's awesome and he really went out of his way for me, was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Barajas
Sep 25, 2019 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Tony and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

September 01, 2019

"Smooth, professional and quick. "

- Love my GMC Sierra

Thanks to Prab and Jason for the best truck buying experience I've had to date. I appreciate the professionalism they both had. Quick, and easy. I got a great deal too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prab, Jason
Sep 05, 2019 -

Woodland Motors Chevrolet/Buick/Cadillac/GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out, Christy! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, General Sales Manager, Corey Vanderbeek, (800) 896-0199

1
1 - 10 of 20 results