Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Woody's Automotive Group

4.9

1,142 Lifetime Reviews

310 S Washington St, Chillicothe, Missouri 64601
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,142 reviews

December 01, 2019

"Can't Complain"

- Chanse Houghton

Polly, Sam, and Royce were all great. Friendly, helpful people who made my experience great. Polly worked very hard for my business, and I appreciate everything that her and her staff did to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam Hays
November 27, 2019

"Friendly"

- Nicole

Polly and Royce were very friendly and easy to work with. Made us feel very relaxed and like friends. Would recommend them and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Friendly"

- bellaboo2419

I had a great experience. They went out of their way to get the car I wanted with a great price. I would reccomend Scott Cooper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Royce was great and very helpful.. "

- marticlaud

Easy, great service. Royce and Polly are great and friendly! we quickly got what we wanted and needed left with exactly what we wanted . i will always recommend their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- wad132

We stopped by late and Scoop still took the time to help us. We went back the next day and went home with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Truck maintenance "

- Howard Robertson

Great job getting my truck in and servicing the differential, transfer case and engine. They always do an excellent job. Clean efficient and careful with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Awesome !!"

- jecastillo09

I'm an out of state customer, the process was smooth and transparent. No hassle what so ever.... Scott Cooper fulfill my expectations. For the past 15 years I have done all my vehicle shopping online and this purchase was by far the best service experience I have received from a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Awesome experience! Polly and Sam helped me narrow down..."

- Wes Clark

Awesome experience! Polly and Sam helped me narrow down their large inventory to find exactly what I wanted and didn't try to pressure me into a sale. My current vehicle and all future ones will be from Woody's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Good experience"

- etsdmd

I live out of state and bought a vehicle. Polly was very nice to deal with. Would recommend buying a vehicle from Woody's. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great people and great service. "

- Ivan

The treatment, the courtesy and honesty of the whole team. Amazing experience. They were very honest and we was able to make a deal very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,142 results