Back

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO

4.7
1,766 Reviews
Wow, We're Different! When it comes to price we are among the lowest in the nation on nearly every make and over 1,000 vehicles! New & Used! Everyone pays the same low price! Folks come from all over the U.S.A to purchase their vehicles at Woody's. Many others take advantage of our many auto financing options since we routinely beat rates from other financial institutions. Independence, Lees Summit, Gladstone, Kansas City, Overland Park, Chillicothe & Area folks know us as the highest customer rated, best priced new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & RAM Dealership in the area. As well as the largest auto service center staffed with the very best Certified Diesel Mechanics. Virtually all our used Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram vehicles come certified at no cost to you! Our advisors are paid a salary to help you get the exact car that is best for you. That translates to a Wow Car Buying experience all around! Read more Wow philosophies at www.woodyswow.com
Contact Dealership

310 S Washington St

Chillicothe, MO

64601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,766 reviews

October 05, 2022

Jeff is great to work with, I was a bit disappointed they wouldn't put two new tires on the car I was purchasing but other than that they were great to work with. More

by zacstephenson76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Our family has been here for a few vehicles but this was my first time buying a car and Jeff made it so easy! Walked me through everything and was in and out before we knew it! So nice and helpful. This is More

by haylo22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Vandevender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Great place to get a used car, great customer service. Had a few problems but they resolve them to your liking. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vandevender
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Woody's and Jason in particular provided an excellent experience. I am out of state and they had the vehicle I was interested in. Their process, follow up and attention to detail enabled a seamless exper More

by stephen.hale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Latta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

If you are a woman, they will do what they can for you. If you are a man, you might as well be ready to fend for yourself. My husband and I have purchased all my vehicles from woodys and he was treated poo More

by Bought a Ram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Latta
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Clevenger
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Stan was very easy to work with remotely, since I was out-of-state, and when I arrived in-person, he was very pleasant and helpful with the RV. I definitely appreciated Woody's driving me from the airpor More

by r2a2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Dillon
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stan Larson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Jason did a great job he was very helpful and had the answer to all my questions. The truck I purchased is a very nice truck. I had just lifted another dealership and stopped by and bought this truck fr More

by kevinb141
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Latta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Great service , prompt assistance finding what our company needed, now service department a little slow , still waiting on a new battery, was requested 2 weeks ago now..otherwise happy with service! More

by rachwings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Crosser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Latta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

Great service from Jeff. They handled everything even when issues came up. Very happy with their service More

by randymaher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Henderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 07, 2022

Clean, responsive and willing to help ! Paul and Sarah are the best ! You couldn’t ask for better people ! More

by gewever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Crosser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Cureton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,766 results