Back

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Shrewsbury, NJ

4.8
1,782 Reviews

681 Shrewsbury Ave

Shrewsbury, NJ

07702

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,782 reviews

January 27, 2023

Anthony was very knowledgeable and continued to take the time to find the exact car I wanted. Followed up with me and ensured he fulfilled my requests. Everything went smooth and effortless from the first a More

by Barbara
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Cannon, Matt , Deja Gonzalez, Anthony Perotta
Jan 30, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you Barbara for your kind words for Anthony and our team! We are thrilled that he provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to your business with us again! Congratulations on your new car

January 26, 2023

Gus aka Justin from the sales team was extremely attentive, knowledgeable, and overall a stand up guy. I have never had a more enjoyable car buying experience. He provided in-depth details on each c More

by Orusso7596
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Inaugurato , Shane Henderson, Justin Galatro
Jan 27, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for Justin! We are thrilled that he provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on the new vehicle!

Jan 27, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Justin! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 26, 2023

I can't say anything but GOOD things about their service department. I needed some warranty work done. Called, made the appointment, needed a loaner. Dropped off my Jeep, picked up the loaner. Waited a few More

by jubbie1107
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick the service dude... AWESOME... , Daniela Ferreira
Jan 27, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad that you had an excellent experience with your recent service visit. We look forward to your business with us again!

Jan 27, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Nick and Daniela! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 25, 2023

I will NEVER be returning to World CDJR. Last year I had an amazing experience with the sales team, however the quality of customer service does not transfer over to the service department. More

by R Herold
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name. Furthest desk
Jan 26, 2023 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

R Herold, We very much apologize for the amount of time it took to complete your service. It most certainly wasn’t intentional, but certainly was unacceptable. If you are ever in need of service and would like to give us the opportunity to give an exceptional experience, please email me personally at jwajda@driveiragroup.com and I will make sure to set it up. Thanks, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

November 21, 2022

I must say that I was quite disappointed with my experience after reading what seemed like many positive reviews online. I travelled out to NJ to check out what seemed to be a good deal on Nissan More

by mk17b
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Brown
Nov 22, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

Nov 22, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Mendel, We appreciate your business. Vehicles qualify for different or no coverage depending on the year of the vehicle, the mileage on it or both. This vehicle was a 2013 model year with 139,000 miles on it … we aren’t able to provide guarantees or warranties on vehicles with over 100K miles and made sure to notify you accordingly. We didn’t obscure anything as we make sure our clients sign for exactly which coverage (or in this case no coverage) is available. If we can assist with future repairs if needed, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

September 22, 2022

I recently traded in a vehicle and purchased a used Dodge Durango from World. My experience was exceptional, and I couldn’t be happier with the transaction. Everything was very transparent, handled quickly a More

by Greatcrimson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford, Cheryl Brown
Sep 22, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Phil and Cheryl! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2022

I had a very pleasant all around experience with World Jeep. I purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara and working with Anthony was amazing. He even picked me up from my Newark, NJ office. Promises made More

by visionscope8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz Napoleon, Anthony Perotta
Sep 13, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

September 01, 2022

The service was great. Anthony took great care of us. Would fully recommend a buyer to come in. More

by Nickfdinapoli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Henderson, Cheryl Brown, Anthony Perotta
Sep 01, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

August 25, 2022

Once again I was very satisfied with the purchasing process this is our 4th truck with World Dodge Jeep and we are always very satisfied that's why we keep coming back. Anthony Perotta and Cheryl were More

by henryc610
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Brown, Anthony Perotta
Aug 26, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind words about Anthony and Cheryl! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

August 22, 2022

I purchased a preowned Volvo from World Jeep Ram. They were great to deal with. Frantz was very professional and helpful. Highly recommended. Overall, a pleasant and positive experience! More

by Rychl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Stivala , Frantz Napoleon
Aug 22, 2022 -

World Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future.

1
...