Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

World Class Motors

Rockford, IL

4.9
98 Reviews
Contact Dealership

5917 Forest Hills Rd

Rockford, IL

61114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 98 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Nice people, and nice vehicle. They took the time in..."

- Sophiaguerrero87

Nice people, and nice vehicle. They took the time in making the vehicle look presentable as it was clean and smelled really nice. The process was easy, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"Have never had a bad experience or deal with World Class..."

- Reaper52bm1

Have never had a bad experience or deal with World Class Auto or Grant Park Auto sales. Bought and paid off many vehicles over the 20+ years I have dealt with them! I will definitely continue to do business with both lots!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Shaun was very friendly and helpful. He got us in and out..."

- ldonmitch

Shaun was very friendly and helpful. He got us in and out in a decent amount of time. I will definitely recommend world class auto to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 01, 2021

"I had a great time purchasing a used car, it was very..."

- ninagonzales928

I had a great time purchasing a used car, it was very easy and I also think the sales employee was extremely helpful. For my first time it was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Pat was excellent. His patients and assistance from the..."

- Lakeshiawingo

Pat was excellent. His patients and assistance from the time I walked into the lot from the time I drove off in my new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2021

"Five stars aren’t enough for Pat! He goes beyond the norm..."

- Nicole C.

Five stars aren’t enough for Pat! He goes beyond the norm when it comes to his customers. He is one friendship I will cherish for life. Some business owners say they appreciate your business, but Pat is one of those owners that will say that and truly mean it. He really looks out for his customers. Please go to World-Class Motors if you’re looking for a car you won’t be disappointed. They are the best team out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 13, 2021

"Great to work with and had easy financing. The payments..."

- Jcoole74

Great to work with and had easy financing. The payments are somewhat affordable, but considering the year, it was manageable. Thank you for making car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Pat, Shaun, and Jerid are one heck of a team! You can’t..."

- Nicole C.

Pat, Shaun, and Jerid are one heck of a team! You can’t go wrong with them. They go out of there way to make buying a car pleasant! I purchased a car almost 10 years ago from Pat and even from that purchased I knew I had friend and I would purchase again. I am beyond ecstatic this time and I have World Class Motors to THANK!!! Do yourself a favor if you need a car....go see them NOW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Omg omg Shaun was wonderful !!when I say he does..."

- Mekababy1116

Omg omg Shaun was wonderful !!when I say he does everything to make sure u happy with your experience..today I walked away with my dream car thank you World Class Motor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Service was quick and hassle free, answered all my..."

- Nms3loveee

Service was quick and hassle free, answered all my questions and provided any feedback about the vehicles I was interested in. World class motors definitely deserves a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results