Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.8

1,491 Lifetime Reviews

681 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,491 reviews

December 05, 2019

"Frantz was an awesome salesman and found me exactly what..."

- Brooklyn

Frantz was an awesome salesman and found me exactly what I was looking for and Mrs Peterson was beyond helpful since my car came with so many buttons. I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 06, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. I am pleased to hear you found your service experience to your liking. I am glad Frantz was able to help you through your car-buying process. He is an excellent salesmen and an asset to our company. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 03, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Remonda

I appreciate Chris Ryan for all the help, listened to what I need and he was very kind and friendly. He was very patient and helpful while we worked everything out with the insurance company. He knows how to take care of his customers and make everything easy and quick. I am very happy and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello Remonda. Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new purchase! It makes me so happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with us. At World Jeep, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

December 02, 2019

"Got into a 2017 Grand Cherokee Altitude at a reasonable..."

- conlow97

Got into a 2017 Grand Cherokee Altitude at a reasonable deal with the help of Frantz. Wasn’t a painful process and look forward to going back for my maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee Altitude! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your nearly five star rating. We thank you recommending World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 26, 2019

"Made purchasing my vehicle quick, easy, and pressure..."

- Kyleh23

Made purchasing my vehicle quick, easy, and pressure free. It was a pleasure dealing with the folks over at World Jeep! Would recommend to anybody looking for a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. We thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 24, 2019

"excellent experience"

- uraga7

I am very please no hassle, I appreciate Izz for all the help, listened to what I need and he was very easy he did not waste my time, He make everething easy and quick I am very happy Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Congrats on your new purchase, we thank you for choosing World Jeep. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manage

November 24, 2019

"Great service "

- dtierney

Just got a new Grand Cherokee. Allan and the team at World Jeep made it very simple and so user friendly. Cannot recommend the team at World Jeep more highly.... especially Allan!!! He rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. We at World Jeep, are dedicated to matching our customers with the perfect vehicle to fit their needs, lifestyles, and budget. Allan is amazing and truly cares about his customers. We are grateful that you had such a wonderful experience with us and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 16, 2019

"Abdolutely the worst experience I have ever had with any..."

- Antonio Martinez

Abdolutely the worst experience I have ever had with any service department in my life ! ! ! After purchasing 2 new Ram 2500 trucks back to back within 8 months of each other, I had nothing but problems with both trucks. From replacing the first set of tires at only 10k miles, to the numerous recalls and back orders on parts. Bad batteries, bad starters, and then to top it off.... had to replace transmissions on both trucks before breaking 30k miles. If that was not enough.... I was treated like a second rate and non important customer.. once the parts were in to replace the transmission after waiting over a month.... The service manager advised me that he would work my truck back into the mix and probably get it back to me next week some time????? The sevice department was not helpful at all while both trucks on separate occasions were down for extended periods of time making me lose a substantial amount of money for my business during the busiest time of year. I assure you that the treatment I received from the service department and all the way up to the general sales manager..... I will be taking my business elsewhere for any and all future car or truck purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Antonio, While we regret the incidents you’ve had with your commercial vehicles, your complaints are product related. We have always tried to service your vehicles as quickly and professionally as possible and don’t benefit one bit from your truck sitting here one minute longer than necessary. In this particular situation, we were waiting on a part that we (or anyone else) was unable to obtain until Friday. As communicated to you, we received it Friday and are hoping to have your truck done today or tomorrow. Thanks, Joe Wajda Executive Manager

November 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Ro

It was a pleasure dealing with Frantz, Nicole, Kristen and Shane. I appreciated that Frantz listened to what I needed and did not waste my time in search for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. In less than 2 hours a deal was made. The sale went quickly and smoothly, as well as, vehicle pick-up with Nicole. All involved were professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kristen
Nov 12, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello. Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! I'm so happy to hear that you love your new car! We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your vehicle. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 07, 2019

"Recently bought my car from World, Izzy Avila made the..."

- JordanMartinez 425

Recently bought my car from World, Izzy Avila made the sale as painless, easy and quick while working inside the budget I had he got me into my dream car. After the sale the delivery coordinator Nicole Peterson was absolutely amazing going over all the new features in the car with me step by step to make sure it was set exactly how I wanted before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 07, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Jordan, congratulations and thank you for sharing your experience. I love hearing success stories when customers are able to drive off in their dream car. I'm really proud of my staff and the services they provide. They are knowledgable and dedicated to finding the perfect vehicle that fits our customer's needs, lifestyle, and budget. Thank you for choosing World Jeep and we hope to see you soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 04, 2019

"Tara was a wonderful person to deal with. She knew the..."

- Anywayulike03

Tara was a wonderful person to deal with. She knew the product and was able to answer every question I had. thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your five star review. Tara is amazing & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,491 results