About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.8

1,365 Lifetime Reviews

681 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702
Call (732) 918-1380

1365 Reviews of World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Such a GREAT Experience with Phil!"

- Antell

I had such a great experience buying my new Jeep with Phil. He is kind, friendly, and truly makes customers feel that he is matching them with their best interests-- I have already recommended Phil to so many of my friends, he is an ASSET to World Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating, Antell! Thank you for choosing World Jeep and please come back and see us any time! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 28, 2018

"They go out of their way"

- The McGrail's

I have been dealing with World Jeep since they day they opened. We have purchased at least 10 vehicles from them and referred countless others to their dealership. Bottom line, never once have we ever experienced anything other than help, honesty, professionalism, and 5 star care. That's why we purchase two cars at a time from WJ and will continue doing so. Joe Wajda, managing partner, Lou, the service mgr, Renny Henderson, Sales mgr, TJ, Sales Rep., and the entire service team all are great to deal with. I highly recommend WJ to my family and friends. They will bend over backwards for you! Rev. M. McGrail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Papa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lou Zuluaga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renny Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Trippe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Wajda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, The McGrails! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at World Jeep. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 15, 2018

"Courteous & Caring Staff"

- challenger1325

This was the first vehicle I ever purchased at a dealership. I did not know what to expect and had no idea what the process consisted of. I walked in and was instantly given a warm greeting by one of the salesmen, Phillip Binford. We sat down and discussed what was in my budget. I had many questions about the vehicles, payments, and how the car buying process actually works. Phillip took the time to answer each question with as much detail as possible and and was not the least bit annoyed no matter how dumb my question was. I recommend World Jeep, especially Phillip Binford, to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle. When it is time for another car, I know exactly where/who I am going to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Challenger1325! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at World Jeep. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Tetag208

This is my 3rd time buying a car at World Jeep from Allan Chapman. I return because of the wonderful experience I’ve had each time. Allan is very knowledgeable and never puts any pressure on me. The price is always great and I walk away with the car I want and with the payment I want to make. I will continue buying my cars from Allan and highly recommend him and the World Jeep team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Chapman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, Tetag208! We greatly appreciate your business. Come back and see us any time here at World Jeep! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

November 02, 2018

"New Car"

- nick.demonte.59

Frantz made the purchase of new vehicle quick and simple. It was pleasure to purchase my vehicle with the dealership. We will most certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frantz Napoleon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! We're glad that we've been able to earn a happy customer and look forward to working with you again! Happy Driving Nick Demonte!

November 01, 2018

"Izzy at World Dodge"

- Ecabaccang

After several visits to various dealerships, Izzy at Wold Dodge was able to help me get a 2019 Dodge Durango RT at the price I wanted to pay. He also assisted me in getting what I wanted for my trade in and followed my instructions as to how I wanted my new Durango to be delivered ( ex. don't install the front license plate). It is true what they say about World Dodge, they cannot be beat. Buhler and Sansone Dodge heard that.. Thanks Izzy and the staff at World Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isidro Avil-Moreno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Ecabaccang for the 5 Star Rating and recommendation of our dealership and staff. We hope you enjoy your Durango RT and are glad you are part of our family here at World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram! Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

October 29, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Honest"

- erika_jeeps

Knowledgeable with the car options/features, locating the best fit based on my requirements quickly, and diligently completed the sale process without being overly assertive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dietrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Erika_jeeps! We greatly appreciate your business. Come back and see us any time here at World Jeep! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

October 28, 2018

"Easiest car purchase in years."

- jeepguy

Recently went shopping for a Jeep JK Wrangler - Phil gave me an education on the new Jeep JL Wrangler. Very informative - no pressure and allowed all the time necessary to test ride and review all models available. No pressure - a very nice car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Dellow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Overton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Zurica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Jeepguy! We are glad to hear you received an amazing car buying experience. Come back and see us any time here at World Jeep! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

October 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Kerri

By far my easiest car buying experience with Phil. Phil was so easy to work with. I knew exactly what I wanted and he worked with me to reach that goal. I was in and out with my new jeep in no time at all. I look forward to working with him again when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Kerri! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at World Jeep. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Joe Wajda,

September 08, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler JL Sport S"

- Pete R

Phil Binford made my car buying experience absolutely perfect. I never felt any pressure to buy a vehicle. Phil went above and beyond to meet my needs. His customer service is top notch. I highly recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Pete R! Come back and see us any time here at World Jeep! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,365 results