About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

4.7

1,333 Lifetime Reviews

681 Shrewsbury Ave, Shrewsbury, New Jersey 07702
Call (732) 918-1380

1333 Reviews of World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"2019 Cherokee"

- Maureen N

I have purchased my last 4 cars at World Jeep. By far this was the best. Mike Superti and Nicole Sciamarelli made my day. I was able to get my 2019 Cherokee at the price I wanted to be and Mike did the job. Nicole explained every option in the car. There are so many, I love it. Thanks to both of you for making my day. Will always be a customer of World Jeep, I'd never go to another dealer. Rhank You !!!!!!! Maureen Nocella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Superti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your great 5 star review, Maureen N! We are happy to know that you had such an excellent car buying experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 02, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- jocasio32808

I had an excellent experience at World Jeep when purchasing my New Jeep. Everyone was so friendly. Shane, Frantz and Tara made my car buying experience super easy and enjoyable! I would definitely recommend World Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Henderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frantz Napoleon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great feedback, jocasio32808! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 02, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Cosmo

Excellent Service right from the get go. Shane in Management, Roy in Sales and Tara the delivery specialist were very professional. I highly recommend buying a car from them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Draper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shane in Management - 5 Stars
Jun 04, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Cosmo! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at World Jeep. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

June 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Linda

My experience with world jeep was that everyone was very helpful and my buying the jeep went very smoothly and I would recommend this dealership to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Warnock
Jun 04, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Linda, thanks so much for stopping by World Jeep! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 31, 2018

"Unprofessional. NEVER GO HERE!"

- FMero

MUST READ!!! UNPROFESSIONAL If I could give it negative stars I would! I am a 40 year old man and I have bought a lot of vehicles in my life. This by far was THE WORST EXPERIENCE I have ever had at a dealer! I was working with TJ (Sales Rep) who is a great guy and really felt bad with how this went down! Test drove a Charger and loved it. So through text, all of the info including my current vehicle buy out, remaining payments, etc... and where I need to be with the Charger (15k mikes, Money down etc...) were given to the Manager (Renny Henderson). He quoted my a monthly payment I was comfortable with and I was coming in the next day to purchase the car. BTW - I also gave $500 deposit to hold car. Next day there is a different manager there (Shane Henderson) who says he can't do what was quoted via email from Renny. UNBELIEVABLE!!! After a lot of back and fourth and a few expletives (Said by me) he gives me another monthly payment number that I was going to think about and get back to him the next day. Next Day- Now Renny is back and says they never calculated my current vehicle in the deal so they can't do the deal at all! Not only wasted my time but also ran my credit and straight up lied to me. I have all of the emails and texts to back this review up. Bottom Line NEVER GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renny Henderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Henderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
TJ Trippe
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 01, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Frank, I'm reading the reviews online, and want to apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership. It is neither typical or acceptable for someone to feel that way, but it is usually the result of a lack of communication, which I believe occurred here. As I understand it, you were presented with payments for a 15k mile lease, and upon agreeing to final terms found out it was for 60 months. Any alternative payments presented to the original ones were an attempt to work with you and your needs. Your card was never run for $500. If you have the deal in writing for terms other than what you were presented, I will ABSOLUTELY honor it. I'm not saying that to try to get you to buy a vehicle, but we don't mislead people into purchasing vehicles. If you'd like to discuss this further, you can reach me any time on my cell. Thanks, Joe Wajda Executive Manager 732-600-0460

May 31, 2018

"Best leasing experience I've ever had"

- mikebussey3

I was helped by Roy Draper while leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. It has easily the best leasing experience I've ever had and I am completely happy with the car that Roy found for me. I originally went into the dealership with no expectations of getting a new truck that day, but Roy was able to change my mind. He not only found the perfect car for me, but he is also a very nice guy and made the process extremely easy. I will definitely return to this dealership to lease my next car/truck in three years, Thanks Roy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Draper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Mikebussey3, thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We truly appreciate your business, and are looking forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 30, 2018

"Memorial Day Purchase"

- Rob Hoover

My wife and I spent Memorial Day Weekend searching for a new (used) car. After more then a few visits to various dealers, we’d given up at around 3 PM on Memorial Day itself. I started looking at Auto Trader’s iPad app again for no other reason then nothing to do at that point. I found 2 cars at World Jeep. Chrysler. Dodge. Ram. And called them. The woman I spoke to said they were getting ready to close up and could we work something out for the next day. I told her we only had this weekend as we were visiting and wouldn’t be back for at least a month. She said “hold on, let me check with my manager”, and 10 seconds later came back on and said “head over as quick as you can.” We to there at around 4:00, and 3 hours later after dealing with a great salesman named Phil Binford, drove away in a beautiful 2008 Grand Cherokee. Not only that, but by the time we agreed on a loan, the financial guy (can’t remember his name unfortunately) by the time it came to sign the loan, had found a better rate that brought our payment down another $20. This place a great to deal with. My brother and his wife has a similar experience with them a little over a year ago. I won’t bother to look around next time I need a car, I’ll just call Phil and tell him what I want and wait for the call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating, Rob! Come back and see us any time here at World Jeep! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nancy

Just leased a Jeep Wrangler with the help of Chris Ryan and Nicole. Honest, helpful and respectful service keeping our needs in mind during the entire process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nicole Sciamarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the five star review, Nancy! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at World Jeep. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 22, 2018

"2018 Jeep Wrangler Soft Top"

- davidschiavone

Hi had a great experience with the team at World Jeep. The staff helped me secure a lease, delivered the truck quickly and were all very friendly. I sent my mother in law to them the next day. She also pickup up a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Cary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tara Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Davidschiavone! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

May 20, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- jackcordo

My sales associate, Phillip Binford, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was honest and transparent about the whole process and made me feel good about the car I was purchasing. I would highly recommend him and World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Binford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

World Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your great 5 star rating, jackcordo! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. Thank you for choosing World Jeep & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,333 results