Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yark Pre-Owned

Toledo, OH

4.4
143 Reviews
We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Toledo, OH, the staff at our dealership will help you find the vehicle you want. We offer a searchable online inventory of well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers, as well as new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM and Fiat. Come on in and take a test drive today!

6055 West Central Ave

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 143 reviews

July 04, 2021

"Tim Duncan is a great sales Manger. He went out of his..."

- Nherr45

Tim Duncan is a great sales Manger. He went out of his way to help me. Because of him yark has a loyal customer for life thanks again tim

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 09, 2021

"Jeremy was great! He knew what car I really wanted and..."

- Paula

Jeremy was great! He knew what car I really wanted and worked with me. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 06, 2021

"Salesman was great to work with. No pushing just helped..."

- Dan Moyers

Salesman was great to work with. No pushing just helped out when I needed answers. Best car buying experience i have ever had. Finance manager was on point and very helpful in getting me the payment I wanted. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 10, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 26, 2021

"Another great experience with Jeremy and Yark Auto! This..."

- Jacgostate

Another great experience with Jeremy and Yark Auto! This is the 5th vehicle we’ve bought through Jeremy. Outstanding every time! We love Jeremy’s no pressure approach and his eagerness to fit us in the right vehicle! We will continue to come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 25, 2021

"This is our second vehicle purchase with Jeremy’s help...."

- larohrs92

This is our second vehicle purchase with Jeremy’s help. Jeremy has gone above and beyond both times for us and we are truly grateful for that. We highly recommend him as a salesman. He’s very welcoming and listens to the wants and needs that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 22, 2021

"I had a great experience with Jeremy he had the car..."

- Emily867411

I had a great experience with Jeremy he had the car warmed up and ready to go when I pulled in for my appointment. I will definitely return when my lease is up as the entire process was smooth as can be when buying a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

"I’ve bought 3 cars now with Mr. Bonnough’s help...."

- mightym6

I’ve bought 3 cars now with Mr. Bonnough’s help. Professional, courteous, and easy to work with. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

"Jeremy has sold me 2 vehicles now. He has been great to..."

- tct09

Jeremy has sold me 2 vehicles now. He has been great to work with each time. This preowned came without some thing I wanted but he went above and beyond to get me these things. He is very easy to work with and didn't provide too much pressure. They gave me a more than fair trade in offer on my prior vehicle as well. I will have no problem considering him first for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 15, 2021

"They were really good trying really hard to get us..."

- jgoins0322

They were really good trying really hard to get us approved and in the vehicle we purchased. We drove it home the same day. The payment plan was good and we got a few extras that we didn't expect to get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noland Culver
Feb 23, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

"Jeremy helped us find us the Jeep we would be happy with,..."

- Tom

Jeremy helped us find us the Jeep we would be happy with, he was very through and allowed us to drive a couple we wanted to test even though it was bitterly cold outside. Thanks Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Yark Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results