Search
Back
Write a review

Young Volkswagen

5.0

544 Lifetime Reviews

191 Commerce Park Drive, Easton, Pennsylvania 18045 Directions
Sales: (610) 253-6244

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

544 Reviews of Young Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2019

"Service Appointment"

- smitmc123

I took our company vehicle in for service at this dealership, since our company moved to our new offices and are now 10 minutes from the dealership. They were able to get our vehicle in for service when I requested and finished everything within a reasonable amount of time. Will now take the vehicle to them whenever services are needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viglianti
February 05, 2019

"Great Service"

- KathyBec12

The people were very friendly and professional. While we were in for service we questioned a problem we thought we were having with the windshield washer fluid and they explained the issue and filled the fluid up for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know name
January 30, 2019

"Great Servixe"

- Donna123

Always a great experience . Tony the service manager is always very helpful and takes the time to explain things to me . Recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
January 04, 2019

"Quick and easy no hassle "

- Passat 19

No pressure just got the car I wanted easy transaction Can’t insg going to another dealership. This is how buying a car should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted. Crowell Bob Hughes
December 28, 2018

"Customer Satisfaction Top Notch "

- pat123

As always, Young VW is courteous and supportive of their customers. When i ask about projected time to completion, they give realistic numbers. Even when there are several customers in line, the folks behind the desk are never flustered and work with each customer efficiently and thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, John
December 23, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised"

- 15Jetta

First ,the location of dealership is easy to get to off and on form rt.33,also the access to get into the garage is very convenient with the automatic doors.Once inside everyone was very kind and knowelegable of the work to be performed,(in a timely manner),which is important to me.The waiting area is quite comfortable also.Definitely a dealership I will not hesitate to visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 02, 2018

"Starter failure"

- Barbnjohn

The starter failed when I needed my car for some important trips. The staff at Young's VW service went above and beyond to repair my vehicle, allowing me to drive to my destinations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les
November 21, 2018

"Great experience"

- Skibi

As always Team Young VW did NOT fail to deliver. Brought in my wife's car to be inspected and tech advisor pointed out necessary recall to be performed. It was done promptly while I was waiting. When car was done It was clean as whistle saving me more time to run it thru car wash... Special thanks to Tony Viglianti, Tech Advisor John and their Master Tech Chris Dice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viglianti, John, Chris Dice
November 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service and Care"

- WillyPM

Tony Viglianti and his staff provided us with truly remarkable service and customer care; If we could give more than 5 stars, we certainly would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viglianti,John Berardi, Les Bussell, and Floyd
November 12, 2018

"Had 30,000-mile service done on my GTI"

- DougT16GTI

Waited comfortably in customer lounge while routine service was done on my car. Free wifi and coffee made the time pass quickly. Restroom was clean, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Russell
1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results