Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Young Volkswagen

Easton, PA

4.7
581 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 Commerce Park Drive

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

581 Reviews of Young Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2021

"I Appreciated the professionalism of the service manager..."

- johnrobinson4949

I Appreciated the professionalism of the service manager and staff. I was given a loaner car, while my vehicle was being service and I am very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omer
Mar 16, 2021 -

Young Volkswagen responded

Thank you, John! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Young Volkswagen.

March 11, 2021

"This is the fourth (?fifth) brand new BW Jetta (2020) I..."

- WJV

This is the fourth (?fifth) brand new BW Jetta (2020) I have purchased on August 4, 2020 from Young VW over the years. Service, staff, communication and quality were above the level of Excellent” (as always). The cost for what had to be done ($506.00) was absolutely absurd, ridiculous and most disconcerting. $506.00 to repair one trunk lock sensor wire located in the trunk. I have another phrase to describe my opinion of this, but it wouldn’t be appropriate to articulate this opinion in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly, Service Manager and Courtesy Shuttle Man
Mar 11, 2021 -

Young Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you, again! We appreciate you being a loyal customer and positive feedback on service, communication, staff and quality. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and it sounds like you are disappointed with our service pricing. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly. We appreciate the positive feedback on our service, staff and communication.

February 11, 2021

"Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be..."

- richardfernandes23

Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be bringing my business here again. Will recommend to anyone that comes along. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Feb 12, 2021 -

Young Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 15, 2021

"Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems..."

- ericfuls

Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems caused by a different vw garage (Ciocca) & fixing everything the other garage royally screwed up! Completely up front & honest with me about my car. The work performed at Youngs has gained my trust back in my car & I am thankful they were able to do that. I would definitely recommend their garage over any I have ever used & I will recommend ANYONE needing repair work to Youngs VW! Thank-you for helping me out with my car & you have gained my buisness for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jan 15, 2021 -

Young Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much, Eric, for your kind words regarding Tony and our service department, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 14, 2020

"On Thursday October 15, 2020 my car made a metallic..."

- s.brian.jones

On Thursday October 15, 2020 my car made a metallic grinding sound, and stopped moving as I was beginning to crawl forward in the left turn lane on 25th Street at a busy intersection. Anthony at Young Volkswagen Mazda took care of me. Sight unseen he arranged for me to have a loaner car, I had already arranged a tow; when the police arrived they called for their tow truck driver who arrived within 10 minutes. Anthony was incredibly helpful during a miserable situation! In the following days he updated me on the progress of the shipment of the car parts, and explained the axle had stripped where it joins the drive shaft and transmission. I felt as though my car was in good, professional hands! Thank you for ALL of your help, and thankyou for including Anthony in your employ!! Already I have informed many people of your kindness, your help, and your professionalism, and have recommended to my friends, acquaintances, and people I meet your service department, as well as your sales department as if I purchase another Volkswagen I will come to your dealership. Please note that your dealership is 80 miles away from where I live in Clarks Summit. Finally, your dealership is in good hands with people like Anthony. Judy is also of note because on Friday evening the 23rd of October, I was late in returning your loaner car, and in picking up my car. Calling your dealership to convey my lateness, Judy answered and explained that she was there until 6:00pm Friday evening. We hung up, but then I called back. After informing her that I was late because I had chosen to stop on the way to fill up the gasoline tank, then to vacuum and clean the interior, then to take your loaner car through a brushless car wash, and had gotten lost and needed some directions, she gave me directions from where I was, and stated she would wait for me. She was most gracious! Thank you kindly! Brian P.S. In my life I have done business with several dealerships, and the majority of the Representatives who share the same position as Anthony have been kind and conscientious people who have provided excellent service! Anthony is the fines I have ever seen!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 14, 2020

"The entire VW team was professional and thorough -..."

- rj

The entire VW team was professional and thorough - shuttle service was courteous and efficient, and the service video sent enabled me to follow the service progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VW service team
November 06, 2020

"Nice new clean furniture in separate brand areas. Very..."

- JLSERFASS1

Nice new clean furniture in separate brand areas. Very nice and Covid-19 conscientious. Glad to see dealership concerned for their long time older customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Berardi
October 31, 2020

"Tony and the VW team are very friendly, honest, and..."

- A. Rivera

Tony and the VW team are very friendly, honest, and willing to listen to the customer. They make it a point to get to know you, and remember your name and details about your vehicle with each visit. There is no upselling or unnecessary labor or parts. They are fast, efficient and leave your car clean and safe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Tony, Anthony
October 15, 2020

"The service personnel were prepared for our visit and..."

- William Falsone

The service personnel were prepared for our visit and advised we qualified to have our upcoming inspection completed at the same time. Their suggestion saved us from having to make an additional service visit in a month. Excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
October 05, 2020

"I always receive outstanding service from Young Cars...."

- missy

I always receive outstanding service from Young Cars. My vehicle went in for an inspection and tire rotation. The work was done promptly and the vehicle ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Morin
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results