About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Youngblood Kia

4.8

373 Lifetime Reviews

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

373 Reviews of Youngblood Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Youngblood "

- ahs.0626

They were very helpful and actually help me find an affordable car that met the needs of my family. I can't express how greatful I am for this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Solomon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Widiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

We are grateful for the chance to work with you! We hope that you and your family are enjoying your new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 12, 2018

"Fast and Not So Furious"

- John Duncan

I had been thinking about buying a Soul when I approached YoungBlood. Joe patiently helped as I drove the Soul and a Nissan. His knowledge of the myriad of controls was amazing. It's almost like a jet engine cockpit! Thanks to Joe and the others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Blottenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks very much for your review! We are happy you were able to work with Joe and our knowledgeable sales team to make a selection that is best for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 09, 2018

"Such a pleasure buying first new car!"

- Champagne Allen

Dave Edmonson was a joy. Very patient and kind yet informative. Clayton is very outgoing and spunky and knows his stuff. I still cant believe he got things done so smoothly. My only complaint is I didnt get my heated seats but I believe Ill live lol. Love my Kia Soul. She drives like a dream. Thank you guys for blessing myself and my family with such an opprotunity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Edmondson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for the opportunity to work with you! Happy to hear you are loving your Kia Soul, and happy to welcome your family to our family at Youngblood. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 08, 2018

"Fast, efficient, cared about my needs"

- CMTolly

Loved everything about my experience at Youngblood Kia. I got an amazing car quickly and drove away within 30 minutes! Zach wasn't even a salesman and he helped me through the process in a matter of minutes, and Clayton was a breeze and even a hoot to do business with! Loved them both and my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Holiday
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post your review! We hope to have the chance to work with you again in the future. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 08, 2018

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Happydriver

I was not only impressed with how friendly everyone was at Youngblood Kia, but I truly felt as though I was their only customer and they sincerely cared about my buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car. I absolutely love my new Kia Sportage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Garbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story about working with Youngblood. We work hard to create a unique and friendly experience for all of our customers, and I am so happy to hear that you are loving your Kia Sportage. Thanks again for your comments, and welcome to the Youngblood family. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 25, 2018

"My experiance was great"

- masonswife

They went above and beyond to get us in what we wanted. Also the price that we could afford. Truck has everything I wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth Evans
Apr 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, we take pride in our ability to help you find a great deal on a great vehicle. We hope you are enjoying your truck, and we appreciate your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 15, 2018

"Great experience for buying a new car"

- Gadget01

Had a great experience buying our new car. The sales person, Quinn Cox, was excellent. He listened to what we wanted in a new vehicle and found just the right one for us. He made the entire experience pleasant and easy. Would definitely recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Youngblood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Many thanks for your review! It's always great to hear from a happy customer, but it is especially nice to know you had a great experience working with Quinn to find your new car. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 13, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- vdcopher

We had been looking for a car for about a month with no luck. All other dealerships we visited had either not been truthful or were completely rude and had zero customer service skills. Upon arriving at Youngblood Kia, we were met at the door by our salesman. It was the most painless car buying experience that we have ever had. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Thank you Youngblood Kia, Salesman Will Champs and Finance Manager Clayton Davis for taking care of us and making it a great experience. 10 out of 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Champs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

We are so grateful for your recommendation and your 5-star review. Thanks very much for your comments, and welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 12, 2018

"Work out a great deal"

- Danilala

It was like pulling teeth for us but they worked out a great deal on a brand new car. We had poor credit and a gap in our work history due to my fiance getting paid under the table for a good bit of the year and I not working... but they managed to work out a decent interest rate and payment! Now we are owners to a 2018 forte! Definitely should go with Youngblood kia not only because what they did but they have real good warranties!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Evans
Mar 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

I am happy to hear that our team was able to work with you to find a great deal on your 2018 Forte. We appreciate your review, and thank you very much for your kind words. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 07, 2018

"Great customer service! Highly recommended!"

- joefacw

Great customer service! Highly recommended! I especially liked Austin Massey. Really friendly people and a welcoming atmosphere. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Massey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 09, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, we understand the value of excellent customer service in a welcoming, friendly environment. I am so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience with our team. We look forward to the chance to work with you again. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results