About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Youngblood Kia

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

472 Reviews of Youngblood Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Experience with service department !"

- SMartin

I had to have two vehicles worked on as a result of recalls . RyanGrabill was very helpful with not only scheduling my appointments,but seeing that the work was completed in a timely manor! While having the recall work done on my Jeep a screw was discovered in a steering tire and it was repaired,avoiding a flat tire. While my recall was being completed on my Ram truck they also changed my oil at my request ! Ryan is always pleasant to work with. He is a great representative for Youngbloods! In fact everyone there is always very nice and more than willing to do anything they can to help their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jfullerton

Everything went smooth great customer service. So far I am very happy with my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They listened to what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, our team understands the importance of listening to your needs to help you find the car that is right for you. So happy to hear that everything went smoothly during your experience with us, and we thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 14, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience!"

- MrsCasey

This dealership is far better than any other dealership I’ve ever had to work with. 10/13/18 was my first interaction with the Youngblood dealership. They were so friendly, didn’t make it a hassle on working on a deal, didn’t get swarmed with multiple salesmen trying to force me to like a car. This is now my favorite place to buy a car and when my husband is ready to upgrade we will be back! Thank you all so much! Joseph from internet sales from the get-go was very professional through the whole process, I’m very picky and never once did he make this any concern of an issue. He made sure I was happy and found the car I couldnt pass up! Even in the pouring rain! To Steve from finance for his hard work and dedication to find me a lower rate than what we found already. I’m so happy with my new 2019 Kia Forte EX!! My husband couldn’t believe it when I pulled in the driveway how slick this car is! His reaction made this 10x more memorable for me! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Garbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

You are so welcome! Our team believes in working with you to help you find the right vehicle that meets all of your needs. We love hearing how happy you are with your 2019 Kia Forte EX, and we thank you for taking the time to post your review. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 13, 2018

"The best car buying experience!"

- Snmitchell

We purchased a 2019 KIa Sorento, and I couldn’t be happier with the car, the Kia dealership, or with Darwin! He is very knowledgeable, laid back, and a natural people person. He listened to what my family needed and wanted, and he went out his way to help us find it. I have never purchased a Kia, nor have I ever been to this dealership, but I will definitely come back. I’ve already posted Darwin’s information all over social media so my friends and family can use him. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We loving hearing that you had a great experience with Darwin, and we hope you continue to love your new Kia Sorento. We look forward to the chance to work with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 13, 2018

"Nick is always great best service ever"

- Bikerbetty57

Nick always takes care of what needs to be done to my car. I have no worries. Everyone is great . Awesome job everytime. Happy Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for letting us know you are a happy customer! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 11, 2018

"Great service"

- Dacosta

Nick is extremely helpful, prompt, and has a great attitude. Nick seems to care about every issue and always takes of everything. Always great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, we work hard to create an excellent experience for our customers on every visit. Thanks for letting us know you have had such positive experiences with Nick. We appreciate your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 09, 2018

"Jeep Renegade"

- Catelina1

I spoke with Aaron Wheeler a few times when I brought my 2017 Jeep in the emergency brake kept coming on when I was stopping and turning if off automatic it was a faulty switch. Aaron helped me through the process, and due to the fact I was leaving for vacation, he gave me a car to drive while mine was being fixed and it was fixed in a very timely manner. Thanks to Aaron Wheeler communication was great, and I had a great vacation and a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Wheeler
Oct 15, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, we understand the importance of great communication and exceptional customer service. I am so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Aaron and the team. Thanks for taking the time to post your review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

October 03, 2018

"Great Service and Customer Care"

- F Meyer

Had some minor issues with our KIA Sportage along with some minor recall matters that needed to be addressed and from the moment my KIA Service Advisor Nick Mayberry took over my problems were handled by him with a calm thorough professional manor...I was constantly being updated with all the steps that were being taken to resolve our car issues...When it was determined that we would be needing a rental for the next couple of days I was given a brand new KIA Optima to drive till he could get everything done...When I received the final call to pickup our Sportage it was easy and seamless to checkout with the help of Rental Manager Amanda Creech and to top it off we got a nice cool bottle of water to make my day just a bit easier.... Thanks Youngblood KIA Floyd Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda Creech 5 Stars *****
Oct 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We love hearing from our customers, but it is especially nice to receive such positive feedback. I'm so glad that the issues with your KIA Sportage were addressed in a timely manner and that you were able to work with our team to secure a rental car. We work hard to create a positive experience for our customers, and we thank you for taking the time to post your review. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

September 29, 2018

"Great work"

- jacksprout

It was a great time. It was a great price. It was a great communication. It was great timing. It was great getting the vehicle ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aaron Putty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Solomon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Dugger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle, Gino
Oct 02, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for letting us know you had a great experience with our team! We hope you will continue to choose Youngblood. Thank you for posting your review. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

September 28, 2018

"Service"

- Billwin

Had a 10:00 app but they got us in sooner! Husband is a WWll Vet & had his 91 Birthday. He was treated like royalty. We have done business with Youngblood since 1991. Have always been treated with respect! Hated that all 4 tired in our 2014 Sedona have had to be replaced with less than 20,000 mi. Each on trips out of the area. Felt like they should have lasted longer! Sidewall separation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Ortiz
Oct 02, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks very much for your review! While I am sorry for any disappointment in the tires on your Sedona, I thank you for choosing Youngblood since 1991. We are so happy to have you as part of our Youngblood family. And happy 91st birthday to your husband! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results