Back

Youngblood Kia

Springfield, MO

4.8
1,342 Reviews
Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle. Where we make it easy for you.
Contact Dealership

3410 South Campbell Avenue

Springfield, MO

65807

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,342 reviews

September 26, 2022

Everyone was super nice and friendly here and it was not that long of a wait till I got my car ready. More

by tylerharpster1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tate
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Putty
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 29, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! Glad to hear we were able to take care of you in a timely manner!

September 22, 2022

Jay and Clayton were wonderful. Very helpful,Professional and Personable. Very pleased with their service. We love our new Kia! More

by ojmeadows77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay ( sales ) and Clayton ( Finance )
Sep 26, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. We are so glad to hear Jay and Clayton both did a great job during the purchase of your new Kia. We hope you are loving the new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer KIA Customer Relations Manager

September 21, 2022

Ryan Rush is always extremely friendly, thoughtful, and helpful. He always makes sure everything is checked and serviced as needed. I would absolutely recommend him. More

by rwoodburn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 26, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. We are glad to hear Ryan continues to do a great job. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer KIA Customer Relations Manager

September 19, 2022

The best experience I’ve ever had. Very helpful. See them for ur car needs More

by greatdanelove32@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey and Darwin
Sep 19, 2022 -

greatdanelove32@yahoo.com responded

Also Brad is the best ever!!!

September 03, 2022

Great no pressure sales department that is willing to go the extra mile to make the customer happy and comfortable with their purchase. A+ More

by Justmespfd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Paul ***** Clayton Davis *****
Sep 08, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and welcome to the Youngblood Family!

September 01, 2022

Exceptional service from Nick. Will definitely use Youngblook Kia for service in the future. Thanks for all your help, Nick! More

by Brooke Greear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dwayne
Sep 13, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 26, 2022

Outstanding service. Fast, Friendly, Efficient. Ideal in every way. Service work on car took very little time and the price was very reasonable and better than I was More

by doctor.steven.atwood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Duggins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 26, 2022 -

doctor.steven.atwood responded

.

August 21, 2022

Very fast, friendly, no pressure car dealership Erik was great to deal with and got the car we wanted but didn’t pressure us if we decided against it. We did buy it and so far very happy More

by Cm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Lassiter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Erick did a great job. We hope you are enjoying the new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 15, 2022

You all relieved my fear when I pulled in the service area late in the day without an appointment. Everyone was so nice! More

by Nanadanurse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Duggins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brad
Aug 25, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know your visit went well. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

August 08, 2022

Erik was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me through the process and ensued all my wisdoms were answered. My financing was pleasant and smooth also More

by Dar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Primanzon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Green
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Erick Lassiter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Rush
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know our team did a great job during your time with us. Enjoy that new Kia. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,342 results