Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Youngblood Kia

Springfield, MO

4.8
1,071 Reviews
Youngblood Auto Group is Springfield Missouri with a new approach to the car buying process. Come and experience a place where you and your family can get a great deal on your next automobile with out all of the hassle and gimmicks. We have the very best to offer from Nissan, Chrysler, Jeep, Kia, and hundreds of pre-owned vehicles. You will also find a very friendly and dedicated service staff to help you maintain a safe and reliable vehicle. Where we make it easy for you.
Contact Dealership

3410 South Campbell Avenue

Springfield, MO

65807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,071 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Brad gave me a prompt and full diagnosis, presented me..."

- doncr51@gmail.com

Brad gave me a prompt and full diagnosis, presented me with options, and gave me advice on how to proceed. I also appreciated him giving me an upfront pricing of the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very friendly helpful staff who kept me informed when my..."

- Busy person

Very friendly helpful staff who kept me informed when my Kia needed some care! I appreciated that they fit me in and got it running well quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Brad did a great job during your visit. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 30, 2021

"My vehicle service appointment at Youngblood Kia was..."

- nenefish

My vehicle service appointment at Youngblood Kia was handled professionally and promptly. I appreciated the pleasant waiting room and the kind staff. I will be back for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know our Kia Service Team did a great job during your visit with us. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 30, 2021

"Very efficient, friendly and professional. Explained..."

- ladycat1955

Very efficient, friendly and professional. Explained what they were going to do and how much it would cost. Was ready when they said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Brad did a great job during your visit. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 29, 2021

"Very easy transaction. Jesus was great. I was in and out..."

- zrennie13

Very easy transaction. Jesus was great. I was in and out in just over an hour and was able to get the car I wanted. Would definitely do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. Its good to hear that Jesus was able to get you into the car you wanted and in a timely manner. Welcome to the Youngblood Family!

July 23, 2021

"I only stopped to look! I left with the new K5! I love my..."

- txsins

I only stopped to look! I left with the new K5! I love my new car! Colin met me on the lot as I was looking at the K5. He knew everything about the model I was looking at. He and anyone else I talked to made the entire process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Collin did a great job during your visit with us. We are glad to hear all went well and that the process was quick and easy. Congratulations on the new Kia K5 and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 23, 2021

"Appreciated the free water, wish we could have gotten a..."

- CrunchySweater

Appreciated the free water, wish we could have gotten a hat and that salesman would have been more clear/knowledgeable about the warranty. Overall a good experience, but they seemed like they didnt have to try with the microchip shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a good experience. Please let me know if you would like to discuss any other issues in more detail. You may also reach me direct at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 22, 2021

"Aaron Putty helped me get my 2019 Kia Sportage! He was so..."

- Jasmyn C.

Aaron Putty helped me get my 2019 Kia Sportage! He was so nice and intelligent! I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Putty / Clayton Davis
Jul 27, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Aaron did a great job during your visit with us. Congratulations on the 2019 Kia Sportage and welcome to our Youngblood Family. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 20, 2021

"They have an amazing service department with great people..."

- Kat

They have an amazing service department with great people and the sales people are really friendly. Had a cabin filter that I needed put in that I bought, which they did with no problem plus showed me how to do it when it needed it again. The service guys go above and beyond to take care of you. Thanks Youngblood!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Hi Kat. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know that Josh took great care of you during your visit. Thank you for your trust and continued business. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

July 19, 2021

"Very friendly and was greeted right away. Upon returning..."

- sindy_carlson

Very friendly and was greeted right away. Upon returning somehow they had me and my my under a different name, so I had to give all my information again. They went to go get my car to bring it to me and the girl couldn’t find it, so I found it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember his name.
Jul 19, 2021 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the feedback. We do apologize for the confusion with your information and locating your car. We appreciate your understanding and patience. You are a valued part of our Youngblood Family and we appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,071 results