About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Youngblood Kia

4.8

497 Lifetime Reviews

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

497 Reviews of Youngblood Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- ShanayJackson

I was well taken care of at this dealership. My car is only serviced at YOUNGBLOOD KIA. I arrived and was checked in immediately. I was greeted by Rowdy in the waiting area and was offered a beverage as well as a snack. My fiancé and I were taken by Seth to grab food as well as drop off my fiancé at work. The shuttle was not available and since we were on a time crunch he offered to take care of our needs. Once my car was in the garage I received a courtesy call/text from Nick to let me know that my car was beginning to be serviced. KIA associates recommended what was best for my car based off of the mileage of my vehicle. All associates were kind and pleasant my entire visit. Thank you gentlemen for what you do! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rowdy.
January 16, 2019

"Great service"

- Sandy P

Nick, I thank you and your staff for your patience with my husband," who has no patience", as he didn't understand that the process of installing the new sensor. Thanks to all of you that had a hand in taking care of us. Sincerely, Sandy Pruett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bruce, the van driver that takes customers where they want to go. Very nice man.
January 14, 2019

"Recall service "

- Kathy B

Nick was great as well as the rest of the staff. I feel like they went above and beyond and I am very happy with the service. They definitely made an impact on my future vehicle choosing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don’t remember the names but all were nice.
January 14, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Rich

Nick and the staff were attentive, helpful and professional. A late afternoon, scheduled service, that I arrived early for was taken care of immediately. A comprehensive review of my car is why I bring it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Excellent service when taking stinger in for service"

- LaWana

Nick Mayberry kia stinger service advisor is very attentive and helpful. He always makes sure ou r questions and concerns are addresed. We are in and out in a timely manner. We are also happy the dealership is pet friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laz Abdukarimov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Warranty replacement "

- Nina74

NICK WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL. ORDER REPLACEMENT PARTS, CHECKED FOR RECALLS, AND ALWAYS GAVE MY CAR BACK CLEAN WITH A WATER BOTTLE TOGO. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- nanjo

I have a 2015 Jeep Cherokee that didn't shift correctly at times. I felt that it needed a new transmission and Ryan explained to me that he had to complete the recommended list of two possibilities before he could replace the transmission. First fix, reset the computer, didn't help. Second, new Valve body. When he realized the valve body didn't fix the issue he ordered a new transmission. He saved me a third 1.5 hour one way trip when he realized it didn't fix the issue. He also contacted the extended warranty co. regarding a heating issue (I didn't call, they did). It was somewhat difficult to connect by phone with him, either he had to leave a message or I did, so we played phone tag. Overall, I am very pleased. Ryan explained a lot of things to us that we had no idea what was/is taking place. Will continue to go to Youngblood for further service. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rental car desk clerks
December 10, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- C.B.

The process and experience was excellent! Everyone was so helpful and patient. I really appreciated the extra time everyone involved took to prepare the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon McNew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Hubner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Winn
November 20, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Karen Augustine

I have been coming here for 15 years of wonderful service! All of the employees are kind & helpful. If they don't have the answer they will either find out or direct to someone who does. I would highly recommend the Youngblood group to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Grabill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great job"

- rruuddyy1

Nick always does a great job and keeps track of my vehicle while it’s being service, I appreciate his service, thanks you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mayberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 497 results