About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Youngblood Kia

4.8

385 Lifetime Reviews

3410 South Campbell Avenue, Springfield, Missouri 65807
Call (417) 882-3838

385 Reviews of Youngblood Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Doug

I have purchased a lot of cars and I have never had a dealership do so much to get me the right car. Great from start to finish. I purchased a used car but I shopped their new side as well and both were a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Widiger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

From start to finish, our team is here to help you find a car that is right for you at a great price. We appreciate your review, and welcome you to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

June 20, 2018

"They where good people and they talk to you like a normal pe"

- Cboeberr1991

I like how they where all nice and they worked to get me a good price. I will go back for a new car. And It's a very nice car with a very good price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Van Sweden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zack Holiday
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Our team will always be here to help you find a great vehicle at a price that works for you. Welcome to the Youngblood family, and we hope to work with you again! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

June 15, 2018

"My first new car!"

- James B

This entire team at Youngblood is great! Not once but 3 times these guys went to work for me and were able to get me what I needed. I won’t forget it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Parry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

On behalf of the entire team at Youngblood, thank you so much for your kind words. We are committed to going above and beyond to provide the best possible service every time. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

June 06, 2018

"Great experience"

- mr_misfit

Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean building and great selection of vehicles. I’d definitely recommend checking them out to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Primanzon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for your positive review and recommendation! Our team is always available to help customers search our wide selection of vehicles. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

June 01, 2018

"good service experience, felt at home."

- horseman

the service dept was great wes Oldham was very helpful. i will come back for future service. left with a good feeling made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wes oldham
Jun 08, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Your review made OUR day! Thanks so much for your feedback, and we hope to have the chance to work with you again. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

May 31, 2018

"The Bigger and Better KIA"

- Kia2018

I had a situation that was very unfortunate happen to my old car. The men at Youngblood KIA OPTIMA took excellent care of my needs, my wants, lifestyle and budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car. They not only work with you but for YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Blottenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Solomon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and recommendation. At Youngblood, we are committed to working with you and for you to help you find a vehicle that best meets your needs. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thanks for the review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Representative

May 22, 2018

"A very good experience."

- Tspoon123412

I called the dealership talked to Seth evens told him what I was looking for he found it and for a great price I came in drove the car and I was out of there with in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Evans
May 31, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for your review! Happy to hear that Seth was able to help you find what you were looking for so quickly. Welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

May 19, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- DonnaMyers

My Chrysler died so I was very stressed about getting another car. My friends took me to Youngblood Kia. I ended up going home with a beautiful Nissan Altima. Seth and Dwight sold the car to me. Their can do attitude amazed me. They were so kind and compassionate. If I ever need a car, that is the first and only place I'll go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz Abdukarimov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Seth, Dwight
May 31, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

At Youngblood, we believe in kind and compassionate service with a can-do attitude! So happy to hear you were able to go home with a car you love. Thanks for your review, and welcome to the Youngblood family! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

May 15, 2018

"Joseph Garbee"

- Cyndee

Joe was very helpful in getting me the car I hoped for. The dealership financial person was very exact in his explanations. A great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Garbee. I don’t remember the financial person’s name.
May 17, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Our team will always work with you to help you find a great car at a price that works for your budget. Thanks for your review, and welcome to the Youngblood family. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

May 06, 2018

"Amazing staff "

- dekdm2

Everyone at Youngblood was so helpful and attentive. I told them what I was looking for and they helped me find the perfect car. It was a pressure free sale and I feel good about going back if I ever need help or have any questions. Joe and Laz made the entire process easy and clear for someone who is buying their first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laz Abdukarimov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Garbee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018 -

Youngblood Kia responded

Thanks for your review! We work hard to create a pressure-free environment so you can find the best car and deal for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results