Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Yucca Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Yucca Valley, CA

not yet
rated
48 Reviews

57909 Twentynine Palms Highway

Yucca Valley, CA

92284

Directions

48 Reviews of Yucca Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
September 10, 2021

"!!BEWARE!! This dealer has a 2021 Jeep Rubicon..."

- TomP

!!BEWARE!! This dealer has a 2021 Jeep Rubicon advertised on their website. I replied through the website's "Check Availability" function. Received an email this morning at 9:10am verifying the vehicle was in stock. Arrived at the dealer at 11:00am and showed them the email. The salesman went out to track it down and get the key. He came back 20 minutes later and said the vehicle wasn't there but it should be back sometime this afternoon. Asked where it was and was told the owner took it home to Temecula (200 mile round trip). He then told me that it had some "additional equipment" on it and the price was actually $74,000+ and not the $61,500 that's listed in their ad. To top it off this "NEW" Jeep evidently has almost 1,500 miles on it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris G
Sep 14, 2021 -

Yucca Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tom, it seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Sincerely, Randy George, General Manager, randy@yvautogroup.com, (760) 228-1818

May 18, 2021

"Service department is terrible. No one will call you..."

- Hbdep

Service department is terrible. No one will call you back to even make an appointment. Found another dealer an hour away that will actually answer their phone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 25, 2021 -

Yucca Valley Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

August 31, 2020

"Unhappy if someone from the service Dept could just call..."

- stevenfhernandez69

Unhappy if someone from the service Dept could just call back. The car has been there for over 2 weeks. They know what is wrong and the cost. I have had to use taxi's because they will not give the vehicle back. If I could give lower I would. Without a doubt I know they will over charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny
December 07, 2019

""Not like the others""

- ctyson2014

After getting a bit of a run around from two other dealerships down in the Coachella Valley, these guys stepped up big time. Shane in parts listened to my concerns and put in the extra effort to get what I needed. Shop local, folks. These guys actually care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shane
July 26, 2019

"Good at relationships and better than anticipated service."

- Bob Dunn123

This auto dealership goes the step beyond. They go out of there way to explain all the new features on the purchased vehicle. I will never use all the features, but I was taught how to make them all work. The dealership, ( Jared) called me a few days after the purchase to make sure I could make the garage doors open and close. To see if I had anymore questions on all the thing this vehicle can do. Reminded me to stop by the agency if I had any questions. Great follow up and relationship building. Old style car dealership. They seem to care. Bob Dunn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Kelly
July 23, 2019

"Awesome experience and highly recommend "

- kendra

Had the best experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Kelly and Todd both went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Truly great gentlemen and wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Todd
June 05, 2019

"Chrysler service center"

- Jeremy Smith

They are thiefs saying fluids need changed when dont got my car back with the clips on door gone after they put a new window regulator set my 2 front tires at over 50 psi when only needed 36 max put my door panel on top of my car so thanks for that scratch n this is all in 1 trip (the last one) there were plenty more... oh n let me add i watched my car every second they waited over a hour to start on my car then when they did it took 27 minutes to do job then i watched it just sit there for over a half hour before pullin it out n the best part begins when im bein charged $180 just for the less then half hour work dosnt include the part they jacked my price up over 4 times the amount mopar will sell it to me for let alone how much cheaper they get it for and i have pics with times as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny and fatter mechanic guy
March 20, 2019

"Great service throughout!"

- Dennisandcarol

We were looking for a used Jeep Liberty to tow. Russel our sales rep. and Kelly the manager found one with low mileage . Had a mechanical problem that Kelly had checked right out, and had Danny in service take care of it. We would recommend Y. V. Chrysler to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank You to the team there for making this a great experience, we appreciate all you guys did. Dennis and Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel, Kelly, and Danny
December 02, 2018

"Our New Ram 1500"

- 29pbobh

Traded our 2015 EcoDiesel in on the newly designed and improved 2019 1500 Hemi. Hated to part with our older truck, but love the looks and drive of our new truck. All the staff at the dealership in 29 Palms branch were great to deal with and very helpful and courteous. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Tabatha, Art, Roy, Ramone
October 20, 2018

"Happy customer.."

- Jeep girl

Look under people I worked with...helpful went over and beyond. Calling when they said they would. Very friendly and most of all, owner wanted to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was kind. They said if I wasn't happy that they wouldn't be happy. The owner came out and shook my hand. Yeah your probably thinking they wanted to make a sale, your right but they jumped through a lot for me.
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results