Back

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

not yet
rated
88 Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 88 reviews

December 16, 2021

The Service Manager, Thomas, was professional and courteous. He went the extra mile to ensure we left happy. This is rare and much appreciated. More

by Adam3558
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wall
December 02, 2021

The worst Mercedes dealership ever. We’ve owned many & used dealerships in 3 different states - this one terrible. Don’t use this dealership if you want honest & reliable people. More

by Mrs Walker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wall
March 19, 2021

Horrible service center took two weeks of my car sitting in the service area, now I have the car back pretty much the same issues but not as bad l called the service center and three days in latter no call More

by Fattnass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty
September 12, 2020

I just brought my MB G65 in for warranty work on 9/9. I had an issue with power steering, and tire air pressure. I was told all fixed. When I drove away I noticed the air pressure light was off. When I More

by Patrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance - Service Manager
August 22, 2019

Poor service Made an appointment for routine old change. When I got there was told I would have a 21/2 hour wait. Then they said my tires need to be replaced for $ More

by tndoc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Aug 23, 2019 -

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach responded

Tndoc1, We regret that we provided you with an unsatisfactory customer experience. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on at ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach. We greatly value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. I want to personally apologize for your extended wait, as well as any confusion you experienced. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue. Respectfully, Khann Vun General Manager kvun@ztmotorsfwb.com 850-863-6882

May 22, 2018

Service Department - Amazing!!! Let me first send a big Thank You to Barnes in the service department at Ft Walton BMW. I have been a customer for the past seven years and have alway More

by monroe00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnes
April 17, 2018

Rip offffffffff!!!!!! Worst experience ever with a car dealership. I had to end up suing ZT MOTORS because they sold me a piece of crap with an extended warranty. Then deni More

by Jesse DeLeo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy legal
June 14, 2016

Great experience It was a great experience working with Tom. He showed me all functions of the 4 series vehicle in addition to the 5 series BMW More

by Noway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BMW
June 14, 2016

Superior experience Could not have been Happier with my sales experience Tom Wilcox showed me more about the BMW then I had ever known before although I've been driving t More

by K kontos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wilcox
November 16, 2015

Great Service Center I had this long winded comment, but I'll just say the service department and Ken specifically (I think that's his name) are the Mother Fing men. App More

by Rinod72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results