Back

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

not yet
rated
88 Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 88 reviews

March 13, 2015

New Car Blues I recently purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from a different franchise dealership and decided to get it serviced at quality imports BMW. After getting a diagno More

by happy01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mechanics on the team!, Bill Higginbotham
August 30, 2014

Quality Imports; More that just a Name! This is the 5th car my husband and I have purchased from Quality Imports in Fort Walton Beach, but our first experience with their BMW dealership. Tom More

by 1claseelady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walsh, Tom Wilcox
August 05, 2014

Exceptional Experience! We recently purchased a BMW from Quality Imports and this was the best car buying experience we can remember. We worked with Ron Vernon whose product More

by grayton4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vernon
May 17, 2014

Great I really have a good experience with Quality import dealership. I would recommend it to my friends for any future business. I had the best experience More

by Aymantaha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Knighten
May 08, 2014

Best Car Buying Experience I've Had in 25 Years! Ron Vernon and the Quality BMW staff made this my best car buying experience ever. The online ad was very descriptive and contained detailed pictures More

by Class5Kayaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vernon
April 15, 2014

This is my 3rd BMW and 4th vehicle from Quality Imports. I highly recommend them to anyone. True professionals that have and will always be my car salesmen going forward. More

by j_swin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ryan, and Robert (Sales Manager)
March 22, 2014

Bad experience!!!! I was just on spring break when my daughters BMW started acting up. Being 500 miles from home I wanted to visit what I thought would be a trustworthy, knowledgeable, and reliable busin More

by Writeareview1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Higginbotham
March 13, 2014

Excellent experience. I am a first time BMW owner & of the new 2 series, 228i. Quality Import's Tom Knighten, helped me choose a car on the lot that was best for me. He explained the options and differ More

by dhamm924
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Knighten
Mar 26, 2014 -

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy you had a great experience with Tom Knighten. We pride ourselves on providing a relaxed car buying experience. We can't wait to see you again next time. Be sure to ask for Tom.

February 16, 2014

Received price quote for new car configured with preferred options by internet/email. Price quoted was shown as very good by True Car and near invoice. No hassles, no tricks, just upfront pricing a More

by Bill22u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Walsh, Ron Vernon
Mar 27, 2014 -

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Ron and our team. We pride ourselves in being low pressure, customer oriented dealership. Thanks for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 12, 2014

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had in terms of friendliness, pricing, & no pressure sales! Buy anywhere else and you might be sorry! Try out this dealership before making your buying More

by Roland17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Brock, Bill Brock
Mar 27, 2014 -

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach responded

Thanks for the positive review. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to hearing from you again!

2
...