About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

2.9

83 Lifetime Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW, Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32547 Directions
Sales: (833) 293-7401

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Service Department - Amazing!!!"

- monroe00

Let me first send a big Thank You to Barnes in the service department at Ft Walton BMW. I have been a customer for the past seven years and have always been satisfied with the service that was given to me. When Bill Higginbottom left BMW service I was devasted because he had always made sure my car was in good shape and more importantly safe for my family. I had been through other individuals at the service department but none that really stuck in my head that treated me the way Bill had done. I just took my car for service and repairs and finally I met an individual who gave his time and effort to assuring that everything was simple and easy for me. Barnes at Ft Walton Beach BMW service just treated me like I was his only customer and I was his top priority. I will definitely make sure that Barnes is always there to take care of all my car needs. Thank you again Barnes for being absolutely amazing! i appreciate everythin you have done to make my service experience great again!!!! Wendy Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnes
April 17, 2018

"Rip offffffffff!!!!!! "

- Jesse DeLeo

Worst experience ever with a car dealership. I had to end up suing ZT MOTORS because they sold me a piece of crap with an extended warranty. Then denied the claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy legal
June 14, 2016

"Superior experience"

- K kontos

Could not have been Happier with my sales experience Tom Wilcox showed me more about the BMW then I had ever known before although I've been driving these cars for 20 years his expertise made the sale easy and the paperwork was a snap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wilcox
June 14, 2016

"Great experience "

- Noway

It was a great experience working with Tom. He showed me all functions of the 4 series vehicle in addition to the 5 series BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BMW
November 16, 2015

"Great Service Center "

- Rinod72

I had this long winded comment, but I'll just say the service department and Ken specifically (I think that's his name) are the Mother Fing men. Appreciate the quick and awesome work even though I was a complete tight wad.... Signed: James S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 13, 2015

"New Car Blues"

- happy01

I recently purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from a different franchise dealership and decided to get it serviced at quality imports BMW. After getting a diagnostic done I was told the fuel pump had to be replace I was so upset!!!! Due to a planned fun getaway that will have to be canceled due to the circumstances. Bill in service was awesome and genuine. He pulled all the stops to make sure the plans stayed on track. Definitely great customer service and hard worker with a great team. Thank you Quality Imports!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Higginbotham
Other Employees : mechanics on the team!
August 30, 2014

"Quality Imports; More that just a Name!"

- 1claseelady

This is the 5th car my husband and I have purchased from Quality Imports in Fort Walton Beach, but our first experience with their BMW dealership. Tom Wilcox, our sales associate, was key to ensuring a stress free experience. He met us on the lot the day we were "window shopping." Despite 100 degree temperatures that day, he climbed in the back seat and patiently answered my many questions while pointing out the many features of the car. Several weeks later, when we took possession of our new car, Tom once again thoroughly reviewed specific details of the car which put me more at ease driving off the lot. Loving my new BMW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wilcox
Ryan Walsh
August 05, 2014

"Exceptional Experience!"

- grayton4

We recently purchased a BMW from Quality Imports and this was the best car buying experience we can remember. We worked with Ron Vernon whose product knowledge and professionalism were outstanding. Ron made the process informative and comfortable and made us feel confident purchasing our BMW from Quality Imports was the best decision we could make. We can now easily recommend Quality Imports and Ron Vernon and we will return again when we purchase our next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vernon
May 17, 2014

"Great"

- Aymantaha

I really have a good experience with Quality import dealership. I would recommend it to my friends for any future business. I had the best experience ever. Tom was really one of the best salesman I dealt with. He is very professional, knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Knighten
May 08, 2014

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Had in 25 Years!"

- Class5Kayaker

Ron Vernon and the Quality BMW staff made this my best car buying experience ever. The online ad was very descriptive and contained detailed pictures. I scheduled a test drive with Ron to take place during my lunch hour and he had the vehicle out front waiting for me when I arrived. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features and didn't try to limit the length or route of the test drive. After the test drive, we negotiated a very fair price in a record-setting time. Total time from when I started my 30+ minute test drive to when I had signed all the paperwork and the car was mine was less than two hours (note: I came in with a pre-approved loan, which probably sped up the process a bit). Ron then had the car detailed that same afternoon while I was back at work and I drove it home that evening. This was a pre-owned vehicle and although Quality BMW could have sold it to me "as is", they went the extra step and had a red juice stain in the back seat carpet professionally removed (their normal detailer was unsuccessful), and they also ordered a new center console piece to replace the existing one which had some dings in it at absolutely no charge to me. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Ron in the future and will certainly be a repeat customer myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Vernon
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results