Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL

not yet
rated
86 Reviews

1000 Beal Pkwy NW

Fort Walton Beach, FL

32547

Directions

86 Reviews of ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach

Sort by
March 19, 2021

"Horrible service center took two weeks of my car sitting..."

- Fattnass

Horrible service center took two weeks of my car sitting in the service area, now I have the car back pretty much the same issues but not as bad l called the service center and three days in latter no call back this place represents Mercedes Benz and they need to go away, money not well spent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty
September 12, 2020

"I just brought my MB G65 in for warranty work on 9/9. I..."

- Patrick

I just brought my MB G65 in for warranty work on 9/9. I had an issue with power steering, and tire air pressure. I was told all fixed. When I drove away I noticed the air pressure light was off. When I got back to Destin I realized they over inflated my tires in front by 10 psi, and 4 psi in the rear...Way to fix my tire pressure! Called Terrance in service and advised him, was told he would get back with me...well its now 3 days, I guess he could’ve find the “stupid” tech that inflated my $250k car with too much air...I would never recommend these guys for any work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance - Service Manager
August 22, 2019

"Poor service "

- tndoc1

Made an appointment for routine old change. When I got there was told I would have a 21/2 hour wait. Then they said my tires need to be replaced for $580. Problem is that what they told me the last time I was in , a little over 3000 miles ago and I had them replaced somewhere else. Service has declined dramatically since this dealer has taken over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Aug 23, 2019 -

ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach responded

Tndoc1, We regret that we provided you with an unsatisfactory customer experience. It is the exact opposite of what we pride ourselves on at ZT Motors of Fort Walton Beach. We greatly value our customers and understand how important it is to offer exceptional service. I want to personally apologize for your extended wait, as well as any confusion you experienced. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue. Respectfully, Khann Vun General Manager kvun@ztmotorsfwb.com 850-863-6882

May 22, 2018

"Service Department - Amazing!!!"

- monroe00

Let me first send a big Thank You to Barnes in the service department at Ft Walton BMW. I have been a customer for the past seven years and have always been satisfied with the service that was given to me. When Bill Higginbottom left BMW service I was devasted because he had always made sure my car was in good shape and more importantly safe for my family. I had been through other individuals at the service department but none that really stuck in my head that treated me the way Bill had done. I just took my car for service and repairs and finally I met an individual who gave his time and effort to assuring that everything was simple and easy for me. Barnes at Ft Walton Beach BMW service just treated me like I was his only customer and I was his top priority. I will definitely make sure that Barnes is always there to take care of all my car needs. Thank you again Barnes for being absolutely amazing! i appreciate everythin you have done to make my service experience great again!!!! Wendy Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barnes
April 17, 2018

"Rip offffffffff!!!!!! "

- Jesse DeLeo

Worst experience ever with a car dealership. I had to end up suing ZT MOTORS because they sold me a piece of crap with an extended warranty. Then denied the claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy legal
June 14, 2016

"Superior experience"

- K kontos

Could not have been Happier with my sales experience Tom Wilcox showed me more about the BMW then I had ever known before although I've been driving these cars for 20 years his expertise made the sale easy and the paperwork was a snap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wilcox
June 14, 2016

"Great experience "

- Noway

It was a great experience working with Tom. He showed me all functions of the 4 series vehicle in addition to the 5 series BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BMW
November 16, 2015

"Great Service Center "

- Rinod72

I had this long winded comment, but I'll just say the service department and Ken specifically (I think that's his name) are the Mother Fing men. Appreciate the quick and awesome work even though I was a complete tight wad.... Signed: James S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 13, 2015

"New Car Blues"

- happy01

I recently purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from a different franchise dealership and decided to get it serviced at quality imports BMW. After getting a diagnostic done I was told the fuel pump had to be replace I was so upset!!!! Due to a planned fun getaway that will have to be canceled due to the circumstances. Bill in service was awesome and genuine. He pulled all the stops to make sure the plans stayed on track. Definitely great customer service and hard worker with a great team. Thank you Quality Imports!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Higginbotham
Other Employees : mechanics on the team!
August 30, 2014

"Quality Imports; More that just a Name!"

- 1claseelady

This is the 5th car my husband and I have purchased from Quality Imports in Fort Walton Beach, but our first experience with their BMW dealership. Tom Wilcox, our sales associate, was key to ensuring a stress free experience. He met us on the lot the day we were "window shopping." Despite 100 degree temperatures that day, he climbed in the back seat and patiently answered my many questions while pointing out the many features of the car. Several weeks later, when we took possession of our new car, Tom once again thoroughly reviewed specific details of the car which put me more at ease driving off the lot. Loving my new BMW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wilcox
Ryan Walsh
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results