Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Zeller Motors

Arkansas City, KS

4.9
399 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zeller Motors in Arkansas City, KS treats each customer as if they are family. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

3021 North Summit St

Arkansas City, KS

67005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 400 reviews

February 25, 2021

"Tim and the Zeller team were great to work with and the..."

- Scott

Tim and the Zeller team were great to work with and the car buying experience and paperwork went very smoothly. Everything done in a timely fashion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very..."

- Bornmagnumchilly@yahoo.com

The men that worked on my car did a great job. Very professional. Was given a honest good price for the work that was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly..."

- Austin

Definitely an enjoyable buying experience! I would highly recommend Zeller Motors! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend working with Tim anytime buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Excellent service and quality work. I would definitely..."

- Dustin Alan

Excellent service and quality work. I would definitely recommend to friends and family for any service needs. The service that they provide is definitely quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Grider
February 19, 2021

"I appreciate the friendliness and hard working guys at..."

- Dotty

I appreciate the friendliness and hard working guys at this dealership! It’s easy to make an appointment, the waiting area is pleasant! I was kept informed about what was being done and the time element involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 18, 2021

"A pleasure doing business with. Very friendly, no..."

- baoqtran

A pleasure doing business with. Very friendly, no hassle. Every thing was prepared to help with my decision once I got there. Would definitely be one of my top dealer for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep..."

- chachashaven

Zellers was awesome to work with! I will definitely keep them in mind for another purchase in the future because I know they will exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"Great people good attitude helped whit car information..."

- DIANAMJ41985@gmail.com

Great people good attitude helped whit car information very happy I could call and text them made it very easy for me wen I was at work would definitely recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2021

"Really enjoyed the whole experience. They were closing..."

- misskt90

Really enjoyed the whole experience. They were closing early due to weather and stayed open and worked with us due to us driving over an hour to see them. Everyone was very nice and you couldn't beat the price of the vehicle. I 100% recommend Zeller Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"We have used the service department for years. My wife..."

- marshall8

We have used the service department for years. My wife usually takes our pickups in for oil changes and whatever else they might need. They have always treated her right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name of the person that did the work.
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results