Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeller Motors

Arkansas City, KS

4.8
421 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Zeller Motors in Arkansas City, KS treats each customer as if they are family. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

3021 North Summit St

Arkansas City, KS

67005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 421 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Derick is a great salesman! He helped me through the..."

- ashlielanghorst

Derick is a great salesman! He helped me through the process of purchasing my first jeep! And answered all of my first time buyers questions. I recommend them to anyone 100 percent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2021

"Cody was great to work with. The whole buying process..."

- m

Cody was great to work with. The whole buying process was quick, uneventful and stress free. I really appreciate Cody delivering the vehicle to our house. The sales managers "meet in the middle" wasn't the middle, but I am content with the final agreement. I hope getting the title and the "we owes" completed go just as smooth. The wife and dog are enjoying the van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Cody is pretty amazing with his customers, happy to hear your experience went well. I’m sorry we weren’t able to make the deal you wanted, sometimes there just isn’t enough room. I show the key has been made and your title paperwork should be done shortly, if you need anything please don’t hesitate to let me know!

April 08, 2021

"Purchased a used Tahoe for a fair price and received what..."

- PorkChopExpress

Purchased a used Tahoe for a fair price and received what I asked for my trade in. Within 300 miles, I started having transmission problems. Tim and Zeller Motors made it right by replacing the transmission and providing a loaner car...this at no additional cost to me. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It’s never fun having something go wrong with the vehicle you just purchased, but I’m happy to hear our sales and service department got you taken care of!

April 07, 2021

"Tim was great!! He was friendly and easy to work with...."

- kylec40

Tim was great!! He was friendly and easy to work with. He answered all my questions and made my buying experience at Zeller Motors a great one. If you’re looking to buy your next vehicle, call Tim at Zeller Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your business. Please let us know if you need anything!

March 29, 2021

"The people at Zeller Motors were very friendly and..."

- Knas0214

The people at Zeller Motors were very friendly and welcoming. My overall experience was great, I will no longer be going anywhere else for my car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, we look forward to taking care of you again in the future!

March 23, 2021

"I never mind taking my car into Zellers for maintenance...."

- jbtractor2003

I never mind taking my car into Zellers for maintenance. Mostly warranty work. They do a great job. Derick has always been very helpful. The car wash is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Modena Lopez
Apr 01, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for your business

March 17, 2021

"The staff were very knowledgeable and not at all pushy!..."

- cselle09

The staff were very knowledgeable and not at all pushy! They took very good care of us as we worked to find our daughter her first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback, hope she is loving her new car!

March 15, 2021

"I was impressed with how hard Derick worked to get us..."

- Bgfoltz1025

I was impressed with how hard Derick worked to get us into our new vehicle. He didn’t give up and we love our new Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

We love working hard for our customers, thank you for the feedback!

March 14, 2021

"Purchased Online/Long Distance. Relied on expected..."

- Steve

Purchased Online/Long Distance. Relied on expected Dealer Honest Communications and Online Marketing of Vehicle which were remiss and under rated. DISSAPPOINTED in condition of 2004 SSr . Dealership advertised Very Good Condition but needed $2300 in repairs upon delivery. Vehicle Priced too High for the list of defects not disclosed or repaired prior to purchase. Dealership did not respond to after sale written communication. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Cody and Kaitlin made my boyfriend and I feel very..."

- Kayleighm148

Cody and Kaitlin made my boyfriend and I feel very comfortable buying our first car and answered all of our questions we had. We started our search a year ago and talked to Cody previously. He was the only salesman we talked to that listened to what we wanted and knew instantly what would be perfect for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 14, 2021 -

Zeller Motors responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback and welcome to the Zeller Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results