Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside

4.9

403 Lifetime Reviews

5402 High Crossing Blvd, Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 403 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Nice people to deal with. They got things going fast and..."

- hemidodge04

Nice people to deal with. They got things going fast and made for an awesome Christmas present for my wife and kids. Will do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"I've always appreciated this dealership. It's where I..."

- CBEPLETT

I've always appreciated this dealership. It's where I bought my vehicle and would continue to come back to. Their service department is easy to work with and is always accurate and on time for delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Staff is always courteous and helpful. Work is done in a..."

- RJACKER

Staff is always courteous and helpful. Work is done in a timely manner while I wait, and I love that they always wash my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
January 14, 2020

"Great Service!"

- gary_bike

The employees at the Zimbrick East location in Madison always do a great job servicing my 1994 Saturn! The employees at the Zimbrick East location in Madison always do a great job servicing my 1994 Saturn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"This was my first car purchase ever. It was a great and..."

- Misssy17

This was my first car purchase ever. It was a great and easy experience due to Tom M. being such a great salesman! I was able to test drive the car and drive it off the lot in the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Top knotch"

- DICKDOWNER

As always very best service. Meeting or exceeding my expectations in every way. Most courteous people to take care of me, explaining everything in great detail. A person could not ask for more, clean well organized business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Hurtado, Tyler Sime
January 10, 2020

"suburban"

- randy.nottestad

our experience was great. we seen a vehicle that we liked, Jeff Schuman went above and beyond to make the deal and make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Hi Randy! It's great to hear that Jeff Schumann took great care of you, we appreciate your business! Enjoy your new car!

January 08, 2020

"This dealership went above and beyond, checking into..."

- texican

This dealership went above and beyond, checking into warranties for my car. My repairs were covered as a result and my car is working perfectly. Their shuttle service is wonderful and their staff are kind and respectful. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the kind review, we truly appreciate the opportunity to help with your vehicle needs. Come back and see us again soon!

January 08, 2020

"Great overall experience. Easy purchase process from..."

- MIKE.NOWICKI

Great overall experience. Easy purchase process from Andy in Sales. Great communication with Jeff in Service. Best overall value with my trade which is why I purchased my second vehicle from Zimbrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are here to help and hope to see you again soon!

January 08, 2020

"Jeff, was awesome to work with for both my wife’s Acadia..."

- afredendall

Jeff, was awesome to work with for both my wife’s Acadia and my new Sierra. No pressure, no BS, just helpful and knowledgeable. We will continue to come to Jeff when our leases are up and are ready to lease or buy the next ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

We're so glad to hear that Jeff took such great care of you. We greatly appreciate your business, enjoy your new Sierra!

1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results