Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside

4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

5402 High Crossing Blvd, Madison, Wisconsin 53718
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 409 reviews

January 29, 2020

"Work was done in a very timely manner. Zimbrick GMC has..."

- DANKOPPES2

Work was done in a very timely manner. Zimbrick GMC has a very nice waiting room so the short wait was very pleasant,also good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2020

"Check Engine Light Repair"

- jcbell142

So far so good! The check engine light has not came back on again. Zimbrick was nice enough to fill my gas tank for me, when I picked up my Encore, and I consider that good customer service! Zimbrick has earned my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"Great Experience"

- JKERR5

Always a good experience at Zimbrick GMC Service staff is always friendly, love the facilities to work out of, have coffee, and good seating for doing what you need to do while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2020

"Tom McConnell was effective and efficient. He got me into..."

- kakoon

Tom McConnell was effective and efficient. He got me into the truck I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I appreciated his follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We're glad to hear Tom took such great care of you, come see us again soon!

January 21, 2020

"Was greeted right away by advisor everything was done on..."

- julrich_1

Was greeted right away by advisor everything was done on a timely manner and explained very well car was washed and dried off very helpful and courtesy will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and we are glad to be of service to you. See you again soon!

January 20, 2020

"The service at Zimbrick is always professional and..."

- Heather.Blicharz

The service at Zimbrick is always professional and affordable. Their not your typical dealership. They want to please the customer and have you back. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Hi Heather, it is truly our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs. Hope to see you again soon!

January 17, 2020

"Nice people to deal with. They got things going fast and..."

- hemidodge04

Nice people to deal with. They got things going fast and made for an awesome Christmas present for my wife and kids. Will do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We appreciate your business and hope you'll come to visit us again soon. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 17, 2020

"I've always appreciated this dealership. It's where I..."

- CBEPLETT

I've always appreciated this dealership. It's where I bought my vehicle and would continue to come back to. Their service department is easy to work with and is always accurate and on time for delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thanks for the kind words! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Zimbrick Buick GMC with Kyle. Come back and see us!

January 17, 2020

"Staff is always courteous and helpful. Work is done in a..."

- RJACKER

Staff is always courteous and helpful. Work is done in a timely manner while I wait, and I love that they always wash my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to help and look forward to see you again!

January 14, 2020

"Great Service!"

- gary_bike

The employees at the Zimbrick East location in Madison always do a great job servicing my 1994 Saturn! The employees at the Zimbrick East location in Madison always do a great job servicing my 1994 Saturn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2020 -

Zimbrick Buick GMC Eastside responded

Hi Gary, thank you so much for your years and years of service with us! We truly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results