Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Milford, DE

4.7
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

605 Bay Rd

Milford, DE

19963

Directions

84 Reviews of i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2019

"Worked diligently at putting me in a new vehicle. The new..."

- Jdaddy36

Worked diligently at putting me in a new vehicle. The new facility was immaculate. Would definitely recommend someone to go see the guys at IG Burton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie and Brandon
Dec 04, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you dig the new building and we hope you'll come see us again for any of your vehicles' needs!

November 29, 2019

"vinny was great to work with! I would highly recommended..."

- Labvk1767

vinny was great to work with! I would highly recommended vinny and his crew for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
Dec 04, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your feedback for our dealership and Vinny! We totally agree that Vinny is an outstanding sales professional and we're glad he provided you with an equally-outstanding experience! Visit us again soon! 👍

November 23, 2019

"Great place"

- ekpehsmot

Went in for a.recall on my 2013 RAM, it only took about an hour for them to do what they had to do. Your new facility is great. Very clean and ample space in the waiting area. The receptionist in the service department was very nice and friendly. Overall I would consider my visit as a great experience. I hope it’s like that the next time I bring my vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I only talked to the receptionist and a service writer
Dec 04, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your feedback! The new building is nice but we couldn't have done it without the support of our loyal clients like yourself! Please visit us again soon! 😊

November 19, 2019

"Dealership was clean, bright and employees were..."

- beachkat223

Dealership was clean, bright and employees were knowledgeable and courteous. Our salesperson was respectful and focused on our needs. He has taken very good care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Stephano
Dec 04, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your 5 star rating of our organization! Vinny is pretty awesome and if there's ever anything we can do for you please reach out to us! ❤

November 18, 2019

"Kim, Linda & the Techs are very professional & friendly...."

- Msproberts

Kim, Linda & the Techs are very professional & friendly. I highly recommend them. My Pacifica was done when promised!! Love this Service Team!! Great new facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Linda , tech
Nov 19, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of our dealership and our service department! We hope your vehicle is treating you well and we're always here to help if you need anything!

November 16, 2019

"The dealership is very modern and efficient. They were..."

- spike7753

The dealership is very modern and efficient. They were willing to work with me in terms of my trade-in value. Very satisfied with all facets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Carmean
Nov 19, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for your feedback!! We're always grateful to have the opportunity to earn a customer's business and we're thrilled we could do the same for you! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 04, 2019

"Not real happy with the service department, it takes..."

- Nikki Ivins

Not real happy with the service department, it takes awhile for them to even acknowledge you and even with an app. It can still take almost all day for an oil change and routine check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hey Nikki, We're sorry for the experience you had with our team. This certainly isn't the kind of experience we're looking to provide and certainly not for someone with a scheduled appointment. I've forwarded this along to our service team and I do hope that we have the opportunity to do better for you in the future.

October 30, 2019

"Was very happy with our salesman Rick Bruno and would..."

- Gail Moyer

Was very happy with our salesman Rick Bruno and would recommend him to anyone. One of our friends bought a truck from Rick also. This is our 4th vehicle bought from Rick at I G Burton. Great service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Bruno
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your feedback, Gail! We're honored to have had so many opportunities to show you the Burton experience and we want you to know that Rick and our dealership is always here to assist you with anything! ❤

October 27, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Happy Customer

This is an excellent place to do business. The service department was great and the sales and was also fantastic. my sales person was Rango Millaway. and I could not have asked for a better and knowledgeable sales person. I will recommend Rango and his team to anybody that is looking for a new or preowned vehicle. Keep up the great work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rango Millaway,
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of Rango and our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and we hope we'll have the opportunity to assist you in the future! ❤

October 23, 2019

"Great response to check engine light - and overnight repair "

- Emmett

Kim - very efficient and provided a ride home and back the next day to keep me on schedule with my business Darrel also drove me home - very courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim - service Wrighter
Nov 13, 2019 -

i.g. Burton Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your review of Kim, Darrel, and our organization! We always aim to provide an all-around excellent experience and we're glad we had the opportunity to do so. If you need anything else please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results