Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
AJ Simmons
AJ Simmons at Atlantic Auto Group
Refer Me

AJ Simmons

Product Specialists

Atlantic Auto Group

6820 Tilton Road
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

Contact Me
4.7
7 Reviews
4.7

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of AJ Simmons

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great.. professionalism was outstanding....."

- twirp02 Verified Customer

Service was great.. professionalism was outstanding.. attention n patience was given.. will tell others to come m purchase a vehicle from this dealership.. for yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Haines , Aj

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping has always been my least favorite chore but..."

- innkeeperLBI Verified Customer

Car shopping has always been my least favorite chore but AJ Simmons and Bob McMenomy changed that opinion forever! They did not waste any of my time...gave me the facts, worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted and did not play games with the price, giving me a fair deal. I so appreciated the courtesy AJ showed us, even when he had to run around in the rain to pull up sample cars. Nothing was too much trouble. No one hounded me with annoying texts, or pressured me with unrealistic deadlines and when it was time to pick up the car and sign the paperwork I was in and out of there in under two hours! I live a distance from this dealer but it was well worth the drive. If you are able to drive to this dealership you won’t be disappointed, especially if you connect with AJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mcmenomy

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great. They helped me stay within by budget and..."

- jill.reed816 Verified Customer

They were great. They helped me stay within by budget and allowed me to look at various cars. Completely understood my needs and met them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! Kind staff. Professional. Very..."

- julie38 Verified Customer

Fabulous experience! Kind staff. Professional. Very timely and respectful. Came back for a fully covered job fixing a scratch on the back left bumper. Now looks 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, loving my new car. Buying process..."

- NJames Verified Customer

Great customer service, loving my new car. Buying process was very smooth, I was in and out. Great price as well. Thank you for your help AJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was a disappointment from service to..."

- landplanr1 Verified Customer

This dealership was a disappointment from service to lease buyout. When I had the Jeep serviced for shifter problems it was as not shifting properly when returned and specifically in freezing weather. Returned for service multiple times with them trying different repairs. They blamed dirt in the cables and sand in the shifter. They said they replaced them and the shifter but the problem still existed. They said I ran the Jeep through water and mud again. IT’S A JEEP! It finally took buying the Jeep from the leaseing bank and had to pay for another shifter. 600.00 dollars. (Part of the deal when I bought the Jeep , they paid the other half) it should have been covered the first time. Turns out the transfer case was defective and they had to replace that.... 2 1/2 years later after I kept telling them they didn’t fix the problem. THEN after they finally replaced the transfer case, they didn’t pay the leasing bank for over 7seven weeks causing a late payment to be placed on my credit report. I had called them multiple times to ensure they paid the bank because I was getting notices about monthly payments. I was assured they paid the bank. So I bought the lease out on April 13th and the bank wasn’t paid until June 3rd.... xxx No apologies, no compensation and no return phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Murphy

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Called day before and got an oil change..."

- rickardj2 Verified Customer

Super friendly. Called day before and got an oil change next day. They said it would take 45 minutes and did it in 30. Also, very diligent in new covid environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Atlantic Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind words, I am certainly appreciative that we were able achieve an expedient turnaround during your service. We look forward to meeting your automotive service needs in the future. Please stay safe and healthy during these times. Best regards, John Gomes General Manager

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,995
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,660
2019 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,825
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD