Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaliyah Chopin .
Aaliyah Chopin
Aaliyah Chopin  at Ray Brandt Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Aaliyah Chopin

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Volkswagen

4050 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Aaliyah Chopin

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and..."

- Golf Verified Customer

Great experience. Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The process was efficient and transparent. I would buy from them again. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team Members Golf! We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt..."

- Btbgirl Verified Customer

Excellent service wonderful people work at ray Brandt Volkswagen and will recommend to everyone I know. The mechanics do their jobs well and always inspect everything on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you Btbgirl for this great review! We very much appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Until next time, Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in looking for a different auto Aaliyah showed me..."

- eeb627

I went in looking for a different auto Aaliyah showed me the Atlas went for a test drive drove great, made it back to the dealer I told her only thing was wrong it didn't have a sunroof she went and got one with a sunroof. Road tested and fell in love with it and purchased it. She was very professional I highly recommend Aaliyah to and one looking for an automobile. Love my Atlas Cross Sport. Thank you Aaliyah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Prout

Jun 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Dear eeb627, Thank you for your review of your experience with the Ray Brandt Auto Group. We are glad to hear that our team provided you with such an excellent car buying experience! At Ray Brandt Auto Group, we strive to make the car buying experience as enjoyable and EASY as possible! Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Auto Group! #WeMakeItEasy

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"headlight out"

- DARKDRAGONALUCARD Verified Customer

went in to get my headlight fixed. the 2 people i dealt with were very nice and i was in and out quickly. 2nd time i've been here and both times i was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Prout, Michael Vincent, Ashton Allen, Malcom Bridges, James Gibson , David Richard, Jessica Hydes, Edward Burrow, Brandon St. Amand

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional!"

- DSCHWAB3 Verified Customer

Extremely professional. No BS. Is was not my first road time buying a new vehicle. The process was quick and fair. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends on how to be treated as a customer. No sakes pressure and no bait and switch tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Pesses

Nov 14, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your rating and review! We take pride in providing excellent customer service to our guests and to ensure that you're left with the right information and back on the road in no time!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service"

- maratashie Verified Customer

Good customer service. I live in Metairie but come here for my oil change because they are thorough. Although, my recent visit on 7/30/19, I didn't receive a copy of the inspection checklist. I like to have it to make sure everything is up to date on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Maratashie! We are glad to hear Kim took great care of you during your visit! We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promptness and personal attention were evident"

- Patmendoza Verified Customer

From the promptness of scheduling the service to the exact appointment time, the employees were courteous and informative. The wait area while servicing was accommodating and the attention to detail was excellent in both the attention given to the customer and the attention to any questions rendered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey McIntosh , Not sure the young woman’s name on service checking.

Jun 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, Pat! We are glad to hear that both Joey and Aaliyah took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Brandt review "

- kelseyd6 Verified Customer

Aaliyah and Kawana were both so great. Took their time and go through need to know information. Ray Brandt gave me a great deal on the trade in of my previous jeep which is what sealed the deal on me doing business with them. So far I’m very happy with the decision to get the convertible beetle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kawana Harris

Jun 06, 2019

Ray Brandt Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kelsey! We are glad to hear that Aaliyah and Kawana took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $30,745

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$30,745

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,224

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,224

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,687

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,687

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,877

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,877

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,410

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,410

new 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $47,495

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$47,495