Aaron Black
Aaron Black at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Aaron Black | Page 2

NEW CAR SALES

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Aaron Black

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Resolved my concerns! !! would tell others to shop her for a new car, very helpful More

by bk.wills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car through Maple Hill Subaru. No high pressure sales tactics, but rather great customer service. More

by drparsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the process of buying your new car. I hope you are enjoying it. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL staff very helpful from the time I pull my car into the garage until I leave! Thanks again for the wonderful service! More

by AMALMANSOUR6288
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond. As well as treated with utmost respect. Will recommend in future More

by monet.everly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Kevin Poffenberger , DAN TAYLOR, Dan Taylor, Tom F.

Jun 06, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you had such a great sales experience. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

courteous staff. work was performed promptly. car was clean when returned. price was reasonable. arrival and payment was quick More

by JNEUMS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. The whole experience was professional and they were kind and I would recommend them to anyone buying a vechicle More

by INKSKILLS4U
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you were able to get into a great new vehicle quickly and easily. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with salesman Aaron Black was a pleasure. The overall experience of purchasing a car was very positive at Maple Hill. I'm still getting used to my Subaru. More

by EVAJRNY
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Apr 27, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that Aaron was so helpful in getting you into a new vehicle. We know you're going to love it. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Spcialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained things and answered all of my questions completely. More

by SHBAA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger , Bruce Balestri

Apr 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to her you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded a 2018 Outback limited for a 2022 Outback limited. Effortless transaction. PS the new Outback is outstanding with great technology, still learning all the options. More

by BILLPARENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy that you were able to get into a great new car effortlessly. We look forward to working with you in the future. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing our new vehicle was super easy, low/no pressure and everyone we interacted with were super friendly and helpful! We were blown away by the amount of time our sales rep took to make sure w More

by J8Kzoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Mar 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $41,538
2021 Audi A5
used
District Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive