Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Fisk.
Aaron Fisk
Aaron Fisk at Porsche Grapevine
5.0

Aaron Fisk

Sales Experience Manager

Porsche Grapevine

1280 Texan Trail
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Aaron Fisk

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Truly Great sales experience"

- mikezidell

I have dealt with many Porsche dealerships, and this dealership surpasses them all! Randi Squier gets my A++ grade for the best new car sales experience I have had so far. Her great personality, prompt followup, product knowledge and attention to my specific car needs was over the top. Aaron Fisk finished up my sale and is extremely professional, hospitable and knowledgeable. He set my new car up quickly, and has been very prompt in returning my phone calls. The dealership is immaculate and state of the art. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randi Squier

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easier buy than I’ve ever had. They didn’t haggle and do..."

- KathrineM

Easier buy than I’ve ever had. They didn’t haggle and do that back and forth crap. Straight up price, I gave them another number and they even got me a lower interest rate from my pre-approval!!! Aaron was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch professionals! Both on service and product..."

- BWM

Top notch professionals! Both on service and product knowledge. Worked everything quickly on line and by phone prior to arrival ( traveling 250 miles). Everything prepped and ready on arrival to close deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was a great help getting me into my new vehicle. He..."

- justinreedbaker

Aaron was a great help getting me into my new vehicle. He was very warm and accommodating while the financing department sorted out the details of my transaction. Will be recommending him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron,Has alway been the right person with the wright..."

- mmccrary4304

Arron, Has alway been the right person with the wright answers went it has come to cars our family purchases. Thank you a again for you great service and looking out for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Experience Manager Ever Encountered"

- christiancater

Courteous, prompt, accommodating, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and most importantly very professional. Far and beyond the most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had! Aaron is the man to talk to if you need ANYTHING. He went out of his way to accommodate my requests and did so with a smile on his face the entire time. I will be letting everyone know how well Aaron took care of me and I wouldn't suggest ANYONE else to get you in your dream car! He got me exactly what I wanted! Thanks Aaron, Simply the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"From start to finish Aaron was client-oriented,..."

- RH HARPER

From start to finish Aaron was client-oriented, knowledgeable, proactive, and polite. He made the whole process easy and painless. I recommend Aaron without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in the Metro"

- JLS

I have purchsed a lot of cars over the past years and I always come back to Porsche and over the last few year this dealership in particular. This dealership treats you like family from the time you walk in to the time you walk out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Russell

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was awesome. Excellent customer service and was..."

- Salinas

Aaron was awesome. Excellent customer service and was patient with us, answering all of our questions. Next time we’re ready to buy, we are calling Aaron first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s not a typical sales man he does his beat to give you..."

- Waseemrassas

He’s not a typical sales man he does his beat to give you the best deal possible. He gives you the best service possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Pinney

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results