Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Frazier.
Aaron Frazier
Aaron	 Frazier at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Frazier

Shop Foreman

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Guild Audi Shop Foreman, Master Volkswagen Shop Foreman

22 Reviews of Aaron Frazier

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great..."

- SR32 Verified Customer

Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great customer service at check in and check out, and the car was washed and ready when promised. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I’ve been taking my Audi’s here for..."

- HyundaiMike Verified Customer

Outstanding service. I’ve been taking my Audi’s here for years! Always a great experience. I will continue to bring my cars here for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and friendly staff. Very willing to..."

- TET123 Verified Customer

Always great service and friendly staff. Very willing to help and explain exactly what the repair will require. Good communication throughout the entire process. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt..."

- BOBMAUREEN Verified Customer

I don; remember the name of the service advisor I dealt with. Please look up the name in your records and place it in the appropriate place on this evaluation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience and will definitely be using..."

- DAN@KDLAWRI.COM Verified Customer

I had a great experience and will definitely be using them in the future Very helpful and courteous and will recommend them to my friends Trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront..."

- CLAUDIAG.LAZARO Verified Customer

Friendly service in a timely manner. I was told upfront pricing and that I would receive a call if anything came up. Car was finished by time promised as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated kindly, professionally and honestly. My car..."

- toolinaround Verified Customer

I was treated kindly, professionally and honestly. My car was in fine working order upon completion of the scheduled maintenance and it was given a thorough car wash. Even the driver’s side floor was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as it gets... I was a few minutes late and they..."

- CHARLES.RIDER Verified Customer

As good as it gets... I was a few minutes late and they got me right in. Made accommodations for me as I needed to pick it up a few minutes after five. Courteous and responsive throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have used Mattie’s service department for 7 years for 3..."

- Sara Bee Verified Customer

I have used Mattie’s service department for 7 years for 3 different Volkswagens and have had a consistently positive experience. Appointments are honored, estimates have been accurate, they explain both the work done and the charges really well, and the quality of their work has been great. I love getting my car back washed and vacuumed. The fact that they are friendly and professional is an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This team has been outstanding. When I have a question..."

- Lazaro.carreiro Verified Customer

This team has been outstanding. When I have a question regarding my vehicle they are right there, fast and friendly and promptly. Great job Mattie imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,538

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$22,538

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,939

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,939

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870