Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Moreno.
Aaron Moreno
Aaron Moreno at David Hobbs Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Aaron Moreno

Sales Manager

David Hobbs Honda

6100 N Green Bay Ave
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

203 Reviews of Aaron Moreno

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the..."

- ronbratkowski Verified Customer

Made the whole process very seamless and prompt for the purchase of my new Honda CRV touring. Would highly recomend David Hobbs Honda for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My lease was at the end of the three years and they made..."

- theresalynn429 Verified Customer

My lease was at the end of the three years and they made it super easy to get me into a new lease that I am comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleased with Aaron I walked out of there with a..."

- APRILKYLE81 Verified Customer

I was so pleased with Aaron I walked out of there with a 2020 i love my car I'll be referring people to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Olson

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me..."

- bloomingmindsgrowthcenter Verified Customer

Looking for a reliable vehicle ,was taking a toll on me .When walking in to David Hobbs ,I was convinced that I was not leaving without a vehicle .Nice long process,but they got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be..."

- jamesxwp34 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff, everything went smoothly. I will be recommending to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, to go to David Hobbs for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would..."

- walterlove Verified Customer

Tracy was great if I where to buy another Honda it would be from her. I will send her people when they looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We thought we wouldn’t get approved due to our credit,..."

- edwin.arroyo9313 Verified Customer

We thought we wouldn’t get approved due to our credit, but that wasn’t the only thing. Alan & Aaron made sure that we were taken care of by making sure it was something that worked for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Saavedra-Aura

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had..."

- tashahadaway882@gmail.com Verified Customer

They all was a good help for me and the twi people i had come in after me.. I am very happy with my new car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with my experience of buying my car...."

- patwitt Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience of buying my car. Tracey Morales explained my options and listened well to what I was looking for. She was helpful and patient and even helped me move all my stuff from my old car to the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very..."

- curt.ammel Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Streamlined process. Very friendly and helpful staff, Tom JR made the transaction efficient and fast. Glad I picked this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

used 2013 Honda Accord Sdn car, priced at $11,990

2013 Honda Accord Sdn

$11,990

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,910

2020 Honda Odyssey

$35,910

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $30,190

2021 Honda Insight

$30,190

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,875

2020 Honda Accord

$28,875

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,025

2020 Honda Accord

$29,025